Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Tanya MacLaurin's profile pictureMacLaurin, Tanya
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
tmaclaurin@highline.edu
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty Counselor
Counseling Center
6-232
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Chase Magliocca's profile pictureMagliocca, Chase
Associate Dean of Advising & Running Start
Advising, Career & Transfer Services and Running Start
6-161
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3886
cmagliocca@highline.edu
Amal Mahmoud's profile pictureMahmoud, Amal
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
23-333
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3023
amahmoud@highline.edu
Nicole Makula's profile pictureMakula, Nicole
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2(206) 592-4236
nmakula@highline.edu
Faye Malingson's profile pictureMalingson, Faye
Faculty
Nursing
26-235
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4185
fmalingson@highline.edu
Kareen Maloney's profile pictureMaloney, Kareen
Director, Entry Advising
Entry Advising
6-214
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4245
kmaloney@highline.edu
Reuben Maloney's profile pictureMaloney, Reuben
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
rmaloney@highline.edu
Sean Maloney's profile pictureMaloney, Sean
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2smaloney@highline.edu
Rita Manalastas's profile pictureManalastas, Rita
Substance Use Disorder Program/ Human Services Programs
Workforce Programs
9-125
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4941
rmanalastas@highline.edu
Emmanuelle Mandiangu's profile pictureMandiangu, Emmanuelle
Office Assistant 3
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
emandiangu@highline.edu
Olga Mandzyuk's profile pictureMandzyuk, Olga
IT Customer Support Specialist
Technology Support Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3905
omandzyuk@highline.edu
Laura Manning's profile pictureManning, Laura
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-202
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Bopha Mao's profile pictureMao, Bopha
Assistant Director of High School Re-Entry & Entry Support
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-120
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3284
bmao@highline.edu
Steven Marfiak's profile pictureMarfiak, Steven
Chem Lab Technician 3
Chemistry
29-319
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3272
smarfiak@highline.edu
Brandy Marinoni's profile pictureMarinoni, Brandy J
Program Specialist 2 – Financial Aid
Financial Aid
6-208
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3879
bmarinoni@highline.edu
Lomasi Marshall's profile pictureMarshall, Lomasi
Entry Advisor
Entry Advising
6-214
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3632
lmarshall@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Online Only(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Robin Martin's profile pictureMartin, Robin
Tenure Full Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
23-337
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3884
rmartin@highline.edu
Heydie Martinez Gonzalez's profile pictureMartinez Gonzalez, Heydie
Pre Nursing Navigator
Nursing
26-311
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4259
hmartinezgonzalez@highline.edu
Carrie Marting's profile pictureMarting, Carrie
Part Time Faculty
Library Reference Services
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
cmarting@highline.edu
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield's profile pictureMatsumoto-Maxfield, Tarisa
Faculty
Diversity & Global Studies / English
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4405
tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu
Tetyana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Tetyana
Part Time Faculty
IBEST
26-301
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3751
tmatsyuk@highline.edu
Rod Mattson's profile pictureMattson, Rod
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 16-3(206) 592-3266
rmattson@highline.edu
Mariya Matyash's profile pictureMatyash, Mariya A
Human Resources Consultant 2
Human Resources
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-4427
mmatyash@highline.edu
Heather McBreen's profile pictureMcBreen, Heather
Executive Assistant for VP Admin
Administrative Services
12-125
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3984
hmcbreen@highline.edu
Tamara McCarthey's profile pictureMcCarthey, Tamara
PTF-Mentor Teacher
Education
tmccarthey@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Off Campusjmcculloch@highline.edu
Gary McCune's profile pictureMcCune, Gary
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3280
gmccune@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Jill McDonough's profile pictureMcDonough, Jill
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-203
Mailstop 19-1
jmcdonough@highline.edu
Jamie McGillen's profile pictureMcGillen, Jamie
Part Time Faculty
English
9
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4575
jmcgillen@highline.edu
Meagan McGuire's profile pictureMcGuire, Meagan
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 18-1mmcguire@highline.edu
Tylir McKenzie's profile pictureMcKenzie, Tylir
Faculty
Psychology
29-351
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3145
tmckenzie@highline.edu
Tim McMannon's profile pictureMcMannon, Tim
Faculty
History
23-329
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3329
tmcmannon@highline.edu
Rebecca McRevy's profile pictureMcRevy, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2rmcrevy@highline.edu
Everett Mcfarlane's profile pictureMcfarlane, Everett
Union Crew
Conference Services
25-608
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4205
emcfarlane@highline.edu
Nathan Means's profile pictureMeans, Nathan
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3052
nmeans@highline.edu
Shon Meckfessel's profile pictureMeckfessel, Shon
English Faculty
English
18-111
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3305
smeckfessel@highline.edu
Ivan Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Ivan
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
imedvedeff@highline.edu
Michelle Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4695
mmedvedeff@highline.edu
Terry Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Terry
Faculty
Mathematics
26-309
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3028
tmeerdink@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Jordan Mellott's profile pictureMellott, Jordan
Executive Assistant
President's Office
12-109B
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3132
jmellott@highline.edu
Kylie Mellott's profile pictureMellott, Kylie
Executive Assistant
Student Services
6-218
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3077
kmellott@highline.edu
David Menke's profile pictureMenke, David
Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management
Public Safety
6-101
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3443
dmenke@highline.edu
Stephanie Meredith's profile pictureMeredith, Stephanie
Meredith, Stephanie
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
smeredith@highline.edu
Tanya Merrill's profile pictureMerrill, Tanya
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4129
tamerrill@highline.edu
Angie Meyer's profile pictureMeyer, Angie
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-116
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4258
ameyer@highline.edu
Megan Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Megan
TRiO Advising & Retention Specialist
TRIO Student Support Services
6-154
Mailstop 6-03
(206) 592-4504
mmihara@highline.edu
Quynh Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Quynh
Director of Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
6-222
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4366
qmihara@highline.edu
Roland Mitchell's profile pictureMitchell, Roland
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2rmitchell@highline.edu
Joann Mizzi's profile pictureMizzi, Joann
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2(206) 592-4232
jmizzi@highline.edu
Kate Modic's profile pictureModic, Kate
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4176
kmodic@highline.edu
Aaron Modica's profile pictureModica, Aaron
Faculty
Sociology
23-334
Mailstop 23-3
206-592-3722
amodica@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
Chemistry
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
Chemistry
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Afrah Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Afrah
WorkFirst Life Skills Advisor
Womens Programs/WorkFirst
6-109
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3107
afmohamed@highline.edu
Hayat Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Hayat
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
CV
Mailstop CV-1
hamohamed@highline.edu
Sagal Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Sagal
Part Time Faculty
Academic Affairs
Mailstop 29-2smohamed@highline.edu
Stephen Mohn's profile pictureMohn, Stephen
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
smohn@highline.edu
Manuel Moises's profile pictureMoises, Manuel
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4056
mmoises@highline.edu
Vicky Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Vicky
Program Manager
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3133
vimontgomery@highline.edu
Marco Monzon's profile pictureMonzon, Marco
Part-time Faculty/Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
mmonzon@highline.edu
Curtis Moon's profile pictureMoon, Curtis
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 29-2cmoon@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Keith Moore's profile pictureMoore, Keith
Interim Cohort Learning Communities Navigator
Cohort Learning Communities
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3961
kmoore@highline.edu
Thomas Moore's profile pictureMoore, Thomas F
Part time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-1(206) 592-4913
tmoore@highline.edu
Noe Mora's profile pictureMora, Noe
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
nmora@highline.edu
Ana Morales's profile pictureMorales, Ana
Program Manager
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3552
amorales@highline.edu
Tim Morgan's profile pictureMorgan, Tim
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 26-3tmorgan@highline.edu
Patrick Moriarity's profile pictureMoriarity, Patrick
Part Time Faculty
Multimedia Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
pmoriarity@highline.edu
Caitlin Morris's profile pictureMorris, Caitlin
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 19-1cmorris@highline.edu
John Mosby's profile pictureMosby, John
President
Office of the President
12-133
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3200
jmosby@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Leonard Muigua's profile pictureMuigua, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3551
lmuigua@highline.edu
Brandy Muir's profile pictureMuir, Brandy
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4560
bmuir@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230kmurphy@highline.edu
Michael Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Michael
Administrative Assistant 3
Academic Affairs
09-125
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3968
mmurphy@highline.edu
Diana Musial's profile pictureMusial, Diana
Mentor
BAS and Workforce Pathways
Mailstop 9-2dmusial@highline.edu
Michael Myers's profile pictureMyers, Michael G.
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2(206) 592-4594
mmyers@highline.edu

82 results