Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Alexander DD'anna, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1adanna@highline.edu
Justin Dampeer's profile pictureDampeer, Justin
Dean of Workforce Pathways & Transitions
Workforce Pathways & Transitions
9-207
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3486
jdampeer@highline.edu
Patricia Daniels's profile pictureDaniels, Patricia
Deputy CIO; ctcLink Director
Information Technology Services
26-128
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4881
pdaniels@highline.edu
Tuan Dao's profile pictureDao, Tuan
Program Specialist 2, Budgets
Center for Leadership & Service
8-316
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3255
tudao@highline.edu
Rosemary Darrough's profile pictureDarrough, Rosemary
Business Systems Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4436
rdarrough@highline.edu
Carrie Davidson's profile pictureDavidson, Carrie
Director, Office of Instruction
Academic Affairs
9-213
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
cdavidson@highline.edu
Marggiory Davila's profile pictureDavila, Marggiory
Customer Service Specialist 3
Entry Advising
6-200b
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3723
mdavila@highline.edu
Cheryl Davis's profile pictureDavis, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4337
cdavis@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Heleya DeBarros's profile pictureDeBarros, Heleya
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
Mailstop 9-2hdebarros@highline.edu
Sudon DeSuze's profile pictureDeSuze, Sudon
Cohort Learning Communities Navigator
Cohort Learning Communities
25-613
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4189
sdesuze@highline.edu
Derek Dean's profile pictureDean, Derek
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
ddean@highline.edu
Khavin Debbs's profile pictureDebbs, Khavin
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230kdebbs@highline.edu
Sharry Dedge's profile pictureDedge, Sharry
NAC Program Manager
Continuing Education
26-110(206) 592-4032
sdedge@highline.edu
Sarah Delaplaine's profile pictureDelaplaine, Sarah
Administrative Assistant 3
Business Division
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3436
sdelaplaine@highline.edu
David Denny's profile pictureDenny, David
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-01ddenny@highline.edu
Aleya Dhanji's profile pictureDhanji, Aleya
Faculty
Physics
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4597
adhanji@highline.edu
Erny Dharsono's profile pictureDharsono, Erny
NSO Office Assistant 3
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
edharsono@highline.edu
Amy Dickau's profile pictureDickau, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2adickau@highline.edu
Russ Dickinson's profile pictureDickinson, Russ
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108
Debra Dickson's profile pictureDickson, Debra
Placement & Testing Manager
Placement and Testing Center
01-111
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3682
ddickson@highline.edu
Phuoc Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Phuoc
Custodian 3
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pdinh@highline.edu
Tiffany Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Tiffany
Transition Success Center Navigator
Transition Center
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4248
tdinh@highline.edu
Hoang Doan's profile pictureDoan, Hoang
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hodoan@highline.edu
Maurice Dolberry's profile pictureDolberry, Maurice
Part-Time Faculty
EGS\LTC
Mailstop 15-1(206) 592-4383
mdolberry@highline.edu
Jordann Doler's profile pictureDoler, Jordann
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2jdoler@highline.edu
Julie Dorres's profile pictureDorres, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2jdorres@highline.edu
Kathleen Driscoll's profile pictureDriscoll, Kathleen
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1kdriscoll@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Theresa Duhart's profile pictureDuhart, Theresa
Director of Technology Support Services
Information Technology Services
30-315
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4377
tduhart@highline.edu
John Dunn's profile pictureDunn, John
Faculty/Athletics Director
Athletics
26-325
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3455
jdunn@highline.edu
Ronda Durano's profile pictureDurano, Ronda
Faculty
Nursing
26-201
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4096
rdurano@highline.edu
Samantha Durano's profile pictureDurano, Samantha
Program Manager, Clinical Education
Nursing
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3847
sdurano@highline.edu
Michele Dwyer's profile pictureDwyer, Michele
Faculty
Nursing
26-234
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3858
mdwyer@highline.edu

34 results