Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
George Babcock's profile pictureBabcock, George
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(253) 592-3235
gbabcock@highline.edu
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean, Workforce Partnerships & Extended Learning
Workforce Partnerships & Extended Learning
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Ana Bacio Cobos's profile pictureBacio Cobos, Ana
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
abaciocobos@highline.edu
Eric Baer's profile pictureBaer, Eric
Faculty / Pure and Applied Sciences Chair
Geology
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3513
ebaer@highline.edu
Karina Baez's profile pictureBaez, Karina
HSEAS Academic Engagement & Entry Support Advisor
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-101
Mailstop 09-01
kbaez@highline.edu
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2(206) 592-4209
mbaldridge@highline.edu
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty / Social Sciences Division Chair
History
23-330
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Trina Ballard's profile pictureBallard, Trina
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4683
tballard@highline.edu
Michelle Barboza's profile pictureBarboza, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29
Mailstop 29-3
mbarboza@highline.edu
Romute Barkauskaite's profile pictureBarkauskaite, Romute
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3139
rbarkauskaite@highline.edu
Nikolay Barkov's profile pictureBarkov, Nikolay
Full Time Faculty
Business/Accounting
29-331
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3045
nbarkov@highline.edu
Katie Barndt's profile pictureBarndt, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Online Onlykbarndt@highline.edu
Benton Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Benton
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3110
bbarnes@highline.edu
Dominique Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Dominique
Administrative Assistant I
Community Engagement
CV-306
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3209
dbarnes@highline.edu
Donelle Bart's profile pictureBart, Donelle
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
(206) 592-4459
dbart@highline.edu
Samantha Bartlett's profile pictureBartlett, Samantha
Program Coordinator
Running Start
06-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3221
sbartlett@highline.edu
Yara Bautista-Penafiel's profile pictureBautista-Penafiel, Yara
Program Coordinator
Center for Cultural & Inclusive Excellence
8-310
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3296
ybautistapenafiel@highline.edu
Alfredo Bayaca's profile pictureBayaca, Alfredo
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4461
abayaca@highline.edu
Ederly Beausilien's profile pictureBeausilien, Ederly
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems
Mailstop 29-2ebeausilien@highline.edu
Christopher Benum's profile pictureBenum, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
cbenum@highline.edu
Leslea Berg's profile pictureBerg, Leslea
Human Resource Consultant 2
Human Resources
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3270
lberg@highline.edu
Kaitlin Bermingham's profile pictureBermingham, Kaitlin
Program Specialist 3
Center of Excellence
CV-315
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3419
kbermingham@highline.edu
Dolores Bernal-Ortiz's profile pictureBernal-Ortiz, Dolores
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2dbernalortiz@highline.edu
Lisa Bernhagen's profile pictureBernhagen, Lisa
Faculty
English
18-210
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3213
lbernhagen@highline.edu
Blanca Berrios's profile pictureBerrios, Blanca D
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
bberrios@highline.edu
Mark Bertolami's profile pictureBertolami, Mark
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03mbertolami@highline.edu
Kelly Betancourt's profile pictureBetancourt, Kelly
Workforce Funding Advisor
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3118
kbetancourt@highline.edu
Mary Bickford's profile pictureBickford, Mary
Administrative Assistant 3
Instruction
26-351D
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3501
mabickford@highline.edu
Nasratullah Bilal's profile pictureBilal, Nasratullahnbilal
Program Assistant
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-111
Mailstop 19-1
nbilal@highline.edu
Natalie Bjorge's profile pictureBjorge, Natalie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-339
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3018
nbjorge@highline.edu
Emily Bjornsgard's profile pictureBjornsgard, Emily
Lead Aquarist
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-4590
ebjornsgard@highline.edu
Rachael Bledsaw's profile pictureBledsaw, Rachael L
Part Time Faculty
History
15-212
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4177
rbledsaw@highline.edu
Mary Boldt's profile pictureBoldt, Mary
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4270
mboldt@highline.edu
Garrett Bose's profile pictureBose, Garrett
Part Time Faculty
World Languages Department
Mailstop 18-01gbose@highline.edu
Anne Bosse's profile pictureBosse, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2abosse@highline.edu
Radhouane Boubaya's profile pictureBoubaya, Radhouane
Part-time Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 18-01(206) 592-3089
rboubaya@highline.edu
Melanie Bowen's profile pictureBowen, Melanie
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2mbowen@highline.edu
Diana Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Diana
Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4603
dboyd@highline.edu
Ellen Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Cariko Brent's profile pictureBrent, Cariko
Payroll Coordinator, Time & Labor
Human Resources
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3675
cbrent@highline.edu
Darryl Brice's profile pictureBrice, Darryl
Faculty
Sociology
23-316
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3648
dbrice@highline.edu
Tracy Brigham's profile pictureBrigham, Tracy
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
26-326
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3449
tbrigham@highline.edu
Molly Brignall's profile pictureBrignall, Molly
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4095
mbrignall@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Barbara Broomfield's profile pictureBroomfield, Barbara
Employment Team Coordinator
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4178
bbroomfield@highline.edu
Jonathan Brown's profile pictureBrown, Jonathan
Adjunct Faculty
Achieve
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3442
jbrown@highline.edu
Maurea Brown's profile pictureBrown, Maurea
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-103C
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3875
mbrown@highline.edu
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Faculty
English
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4548
pbrown@highline.edu
Joshua Brumley's profile pictureBrumley, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2jbrumley@highline.edu
Mia Bull's profile pictureBull, Mia
BAS Admissions Coordinator
BAS and Workforce Pathways
9-217
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4563
mbull@highline.edu
Gaye Bungart's profile pictureBungart, Gaye
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2(206) 592-4706
gbungart@highline.edu
Helen Burn's profile pictureBurn, Helen
Faculty
Mathematics
29-240
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3496
hburn@highline.edu
Hannah Burns's profile pictureBurns, Hannah
Office Assistant II
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
hburns@highline.edu
Bobby Butler's profile pictureButler, Bobby
Program Manager
StartZone
CV-310
Mailstop CV-3
bbutler@highline.edu

55 results