Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ronald Sabado's profile pictureSabado, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Online Onlyrsabado@highline.edu
Ay Saechao's profile pictureSaechao, Ay
Dean for Student Support and Funding Services
Student Support and Funding Services
6-243
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3303
asaechao@highline.edu
Donald Sagmo's profile pictureSagmo, Donald
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4820
dsagmo@highline.edu
Samuel Saldana-Munoz's profile pictureSaldanaMunoz, Samuel
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4257
ssaldanamunoz@highline.edu
Ambreen Salman's profile pictureSalman, Ambreen
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5211
asalman@highline.edu
Kurt Salvatori's profile pictureSalvatori, Kurt
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 19-1(206) 592-4637
ksalvatori@highline.edu
Malaelupe Samifua's profile pictureSamifua, Malaelupe
Cohort Learning Communities Navigator
Cohort Learning Communities
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3961
msamifua@highline.edu
Jennifer Sandler's profile pictureSandler, Jennifer
Associate Dean, Accessibility Resources
Accessibility Resources
25-517
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3474
jsandler@highline.edu
Sangeeta Sangha's profile pictureSangha, Sangeeta
Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
18-107
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-4414
ssangha@highline.edu
Massiel Santos Diaz's profile pictureSantos Diaz, Massiel
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2msantosdiaz@highline.edu
Grace Saturnino's profile pictureSaturnino, Grace
Part Time Faculty/STP
Education
Mailstop 29-230gsaturnino@highline.edu
Dawn Saunders's profile pictureSaunders, Dawn
IT Data Management Specialist (Journey)
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3196
dsaunders@highline.edu
Alexandria Savini's profile pictureSavini, Alexandria
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108asavini@highline.edu
Andrea Sawyer's profile pictureSawyer, Andrea
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
BMC
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4609
asawyer@highline.edu
Mary Schaller's profile pictureSchaller, Mary
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4657
mschaller@highline.edu
Daniel Schirmer's profile pictureSchirmer, Daniel
IT Data Management Specialist (Journey)
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4159
dschirmer@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2(206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Mareth Schwab's profile pictureSchwab, Mareth
Teachers Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3227
mschwab@highline.edu
Matt Schwisow's profile pictureSchwisow, Matt
Faculty
English
18-108
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3699
mschwisow@highline.edu
Joshua Scothorne's profile pictureScothorne, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-1jscothorne@highline.edu
Jacob Selander's profile pictureSelander, Jacob
Faculty
Geology
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4626
jselander@highline.edu
T.M. Sell's profile pictureSell, T.M.
Faculty
Political Science/Economics
15-102
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3150
tsell@highline.edu
Lilly Serhan's profile pictureSerhan, Lilly
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230lserhan@highline.edu
David Severe's profile pictureSevere, David
Fiscal Analyst 1
Finance and Auxiliary Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3530
dsevere@highline.edu
Sam Shabb's profile pictureShabb, Sam
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-231
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3452
sshabb@highline.edu
Shaan Shahabuddin's profile pictureShahabuddin, Shaan
Part Time Faculty/STP
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2sshahabuddin@highline.edu
Samvel Shakhramanov's profile pictureShakhramanov, Samvel
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2sshakhramanov@highline.edu
Maha Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Maha
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mshamdeen@highline.edu
Eugene Shen's profile pictureShen, Eugene
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3688
eshen@highline.edu
Lijun Shen's profile pictureShen, Lijun
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-111
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3121
lshen@highline.edu
Colleen Sheridan's profile pictureSheridan, Colleen
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-249
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Svetlana Shipunova's profile pictureShipunova, Svetlana I
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
206-592-4277
sshipunova@highline.edu
Rich Shockley's profile pictureShockley, Rich
Executive Director
Small Business Development Center
CV-320
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4150
rshockley@highline.edu
Afifah Siddik's profile pictureSiddik, Afifah
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
Mailstop 19-01(206) 592-4296
asiddik@highline.edu
Salma Silva-Licon's profile pictureSilva-Licon, Salma
Political Science Insructor
Political Science
15-204
Mailstop 15-2
(206) 592-4184
ssilvalicon@highline.edu
Jaime Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Jaime
Faculty
Business
ONLINE ONLY(206) 592-4207
jsimmons@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Director of RN Program
Nursing
26-226
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Calan Simpson-Felicia's profile pictureSimpson-Felicia, Calan
Administrative Services Manager
Accessibility Resources
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3094
csimpsonfelicia@highline.edu
Jeremy Sims's profile pictureSims, Jeremy
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03jsims@highline.edu
Katina Sims's profile pictureSims, Katina
Workforce Funding Advisor
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3676
ksims@highline.edu
Laura Sinai's profile pictureSinai, Laura
Part Time Faculty
English
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4451
lsinai@highline.edu
Carolyn Sinay's profile pictureSinay, Carolyn
Program Assistant
StartZone
CV-301
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3588
csinay@highline.edu
Galia Sion's profile pictureSion, Galia
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4295
gsion@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Kaoru Sithi's profile pictureSithi, Kaoru
Hourly Worker
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3736
ksithi@highline.edu
Phon Sivongxay's profile pictureSivongxay, Phon
StartZone Program Manager/Business Management Counselor
StartZone
CV-319
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3220
psivongxay@highline.edu
Katherine Skelton's profile pictureSkelton, Katherine
Faculty
Mathematics
26-328
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3433
kskelton@highline.edu
Michael Sladek's profile pictureSladek, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Art & Humanities
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4167
msladek@highline.edu
Steven Sloniker's profile pictureSloniker, Steven
Interim Exec Dir, HR
Human Resources
12-104
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3320
ssloniker@highline.edu
Danielle Slota's profile pictureSlota, Danielle
Executive Director, Office of the President
President's Office
12-134
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3600
dslota@highline.edu
JaeLeesa Smith's profile pictureSmith, JaeLeesa
Program Assistant
Academic Success Center
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3488
jsmith@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
26-324
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Melodie Smith's profile pictureSmith, Melodie
Web & WordPress Designer/Front-end Developer
Communications & Marketing
CV-310
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4266
mesmith@highline.edu
Paran Sobati's profile pictureSobati, Paran
Administrative Assistant 3
Academic Affairs
9-208
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3692
psobati@highline.edu
Victoria Solano's profile pictureSolano, Victoria
Fiscal Services Manager
Financial Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-4073
vsolano@highline.edu
Roxana Soltero's profile pictureSoltero, Roxana
Program Specialist 2
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3978
rsoltero@highline.edu
Corinne Soltis's profile pictureSoltis, Corinne
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3101
csoltis@highline.edu
Lonnie Somer's profile pictureSomer, Lonnie
Faculty
Anthropology
15-101
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3516
lsomer@highline.edu
Jae Young Song's profile pictureSong, Jae Young
Program Assistant
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3560
jsong@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
English
18-215
Mailstop 18-01
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Manuel Soto-Aguila's profile pictureSoto-Aguila, Manuel
Nursery/Grounds Specialist 3
Grounds
Mailstop 24-1(206) 592-3260
msoto@highline.edu
Meghan Spellman's profile pictureSpellman, Meghan
Employment Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4110
mspellman@highline.edu
Lauri Spivey's profile pictureSpivey, Lauri
Administrative Assistant 3
Arts & Humanities Division
18-114
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3445
lspivey@highline.edu
Laura Sposato's profile pictureSposato, Laura
Faculty
Chemistry
29-231
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3046
lsposato@highline.edu
Elizabeth Springstead's profile pictureSpringstead, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2espringstead@highline.edu
Michael St John's profile pictureSt John, Michael
Faculty
Mathematics
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4135
mstjohn@highline.edu
Robert Stahl's profile pictureStahl, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2(206) 592-4165
rstahl@highline.edu
Jenee Stanfield's profile pictureStanfield, Jenee
Program Specialist 3-Entry Support
Federal Way Higher Education Center
FWHUB
Mailstop FW Hub
(206) 592-3374
jstanfield@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
Economics
15-110
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu
Angel Steadman's profile pictureSteadman, Angel
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-209
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3407
asteadman@highline.edu
Karen Steinbach's profile pictureSteinbach, Karen
Program Manager
Running Start
6-236
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3355
ksteinbach@highline.edu
Monica Stenzel's profile pictureStenzel, Monica
Part Time Faculty
History
15-212
Mailstop 15-1
mstenzel@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230mstevens@highline.edu
Emily Stinnett's profile pictureStinnett, Emily
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5205
estinnett@highline.edu
Darryl Stratford's profile pictureStratford, Darryl
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3848
dstratford@highline.edu
Kaitlyn Straton's profile pictureStraton, Kaitlyn
Part Time Faculty
Library Reference Services
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4592
kstraton@highline.edu
Kevin Strozier's profile pictureStrozier, Kevin
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108kstrozier@highline.edu
Kara Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Kara D
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4084
kstuart@highline.edu
Rachel Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Rachel A
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4086
rstuart@highline.edu
Laura Stusser-McNeil's profile pictureStusser-McNeil, Laura
ESOL Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3002
lstussermcneil@highline.edu
Rahmatullah Sultani's profile pictureSultani, Rahmatullah
Educational Case Manager, Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4327
rsultani@highline.edu
Sabrina Sundell's profile pictureSundell, Sabrina
Library Technician
Library
Mailstop 25-2(206) 592-3234
ssundell@highline.edu
Yahya Suufi's profile pictureSuufi, Yahya
Part Time Faculty
Diversity & Globalism
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
ysuufi@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty
English
18-213
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu

84 results