Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Laneeka Hall's profile pictureHall, Laneeka
Achieve Advisor
Achieve
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4196
lhall@highline.edu
Sylvia Hall's profile pictureHall, Sylvia
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2(206) 592-4586
shall@highline.edu
Elijah Hallera's profile pictureHallera, Elijah
Tutor
Title III
25-631
Mailstop 25-6
ehallera@highline.edu
Marina Halverson's profile pictureHalverson, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Life Sciences (Biology)
mhalverson@highline.edu
Jill Hammitt's profile pictureHammitt, Jill
Business Systems Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4460
jhammitt@highline.edu
Juli Hammond's profile pictureHammond, Juli
Program Specialist 2
Title III
12-123
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-4943
jhammond@highline.edu
David Hanline's profile pictureHanline, David
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3546
dhanline@highline.edu
Becky Hanna's profile pictureHanna, Becky
Program Specialist 2
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3964
bhanna@highline.edu
Michael Hanscom's profile pictureHanscom, Michael
Program Manager
Accessible Technology
25-516
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3383
mhanscom@highline.edu
Abdullah Harris's profile pictureHarris, Abdullah
Custodial Service Manager
Custodial Services
24-115
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
aharris@highline.edu
Daryllyn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Daryllyn
Faculty Counselor
Counseling Center
06-234
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3580
daharris@highline.edu
Shawn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Shawn
Part Time Faculty
Education
shharris@highline.edu
Zoe Harris's profile pictureHarris, Zoe
Program Manager, Academic Pathways Planning & Faculty Advising
Academic Pathways & Student Learning Resources
09-118
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3327
zharris@highline.edu
Marie Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, Marie
Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-05
(206) 592-3302
mharrison@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-415
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Rachel Hartshorn's profile pictureHartshorn, Rachel
Communication Consultant 2
Communications and Marketing
CV-307
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3608
rhartshorn@highline.edu
Faduma Hassan's profile pictureHassan, Faduma
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
fhassan@highline.edu
Lauren Hatch's profile pictureHatch, Lauren
Faculty
English
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3271
lhatch@highline.edu
Tammy Hauge's profile pictureHauge, Tammy
Director, The HUB: Federal Way Higher Education Center
The Hub
FWHUB
Mailstop FW HUB
(206) 592-4616
thauge@highline.edu
Aaron Hayden's profile pictureHayden, Aaron
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3550
ahayden@highline.edu
Indira Hazbic's profile pictureHazbic, Indira
Program Manager, ELCAP
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-111
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3342
ihazbic@highline.edu
Jennifer Heckler's profile pictureHeckler, Jennifer M
Faculty / Honors Coordinator
Honors
26-310
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3331
jheckler@highline.edu
Shandra Hembree's profile pictureHembree, Shandra
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1shembree@highline.edu
Sheena Hendrix's profile pictureHendrix, Sheena
Academic Success Center
25-630
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3801
shendrix@highline.edu
Noah Hensley's profile pictureHensley, Noah
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
nhensley@highline.edu
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra K
Buyer
Bookstore
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Lynn Hermanson's profile pictureHermanson, Lynn
Program Manager, Faculty Advising
Academic Pathways & Student Learning Resources
26-314
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4458
lhermanson@highline.edu
Cody Herrington's profile pictureHerrington, Cody M
Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
19-107
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3859
cherrington@highline.edu
Punsala Hettiarachchige's profile pictureHettiarachchige, Punsala
Adjunct Faculty / Office Assistant 2
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
phettiarachchige@highline.edu
Bob Hier's profile pictureHier, Bob
Media Producer
Educational Technology
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3136
bhier@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Director, MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
English
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Shelby Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Shelby
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
shillman@highline.edu
Tamara Hilton's profile pictureHilton, Tamara
Faculty
Art & Design
16-110
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Karin Hirschfeld's profile pictureHirschfeld, Karin
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4190
khirschfeld@highline.edu
Anh Thu Ho's profile pictureHo, Anh Thu
Office Assistant III
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3725
aho@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Michelle Ho's profile pictureHo, Michelle
Senior Associate Director
Financial Aid
6-201A
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3435
mho@highline.edu
Barry Holldorf's profile pictureHolldorf, Barry
Director
Facilities and Operations
24-112
Mailstop 24-01
(206) 870-3793
bholldorf@highline.edu
Heath Hollensbe's profile pictureHollensbe, Heath
Part Time Faculty
Integrated Design
Mailstop 16-3hhollensbe@highline.edu
Laura Holt's profile pictureHolt, Laura
Instructional Tech I
Registration & Records
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3348
lholt@highline.edu
Rachel Homchick's profile pictureHomchick, Rachel
Director, Instructional Planning & Budgets
Academic Affairs
9-209
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3189
rhomchick@highline.edu
Amanda Hood-Sweeney's profile pictureHood-Sweeney, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-116
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4636
asweeney@highline.edu
Erin Hooyboer's profile pictureHooyboer, Erin
Faculty Counselor
Counseling Center
6-229
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3581
ehooyboer@highline.edu
Gary Hothi's profile pictureHothi, Gary
Part time Faculty
Human Services
19-103109
Mailstop 19-01
ghothi@highline.edu
Janet House's profile pictureHouse, Janet
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-203
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4530
jhouse@highline.edu
Bryan Howard's profile pictureHoward, Bryan
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
Mailstop 29-2bhoward@highline.edu
Steven Howard's profile pictureHoward, Steven
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-101
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4618
showard@highline.edu
Mary Howland's profile pictureHowland, Mary
Quality Assurance Coordinator
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4179
mhowland@highline.edu
Natalie Hughs's profile pictureHughs, Natalie
Faculty
Physical Education
26-103
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4004
nhughs@highline.edu
Katie Humphries's profile pictureHumphries, Katie
Part-Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 18-1khumphries@highline.edu
Shawn Hunstock's profile pictureHunstock, Shawn
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2shunstock@highline.edu
Barbara Hunter's profile pictureHunter, Barbara
Faculty
Mathematics
26-304
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3025
bhunter@highline.edu
Melinda Hurst Frye's profile pictureHurst Frye, Melinda
Part Time Faculty
Art & Design
Mailstop 16-3mhurstfrye@highline.edu
Zainab Hussein's profile pictureHussein, Zainab
Program Coordinator
Registration
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3602
zhussein@highline.edu
Son Huynh's profile pictureHuynh, Son
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
shuynh@highline.edu
Chun Hwang's profile pictureHwang, Chun
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3024
chwang@highline.edu
Angela Hyland's profile pictureHyland, Angela
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4600
ahyland@highline.edu

58 results