Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Pam Naylor's profile pictureNaylor, Pam
Administrative Assistant 3
Pure & Applied Sciences Division
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3531
pnaylor@highline.edu
Monica Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Monica
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4545
mnelson@highline.edu
Nathaniel Nemhauser's profile pictureNemhauser, Nathaniel
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
nnemhauser@highline.edu
Megan Nestor's profile pictureNestor, Megan
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4261
mnestor@highline.edu
Anthony Newton's profile pictureNewton, Anthony
Faculty
Accounting
Mailstop 29-3(206) 592-3376
anewton@highline.edu
Benjaporn Ngarmkrerkchote's profile pictureNgarmkrerkchote, Apple
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4250
bngarmkrerkchote@highline.edu
Tina Ngo's profile pictureNgo, Tina
Director, Womens Programs/WorkFirst
Womens Programs/WorkFirst
6-107
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3004
tingo@highline.edu
Chauhan Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Chauhan
Office Assistant II
Academic Affairs
16-120
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3258
chnguyen@highline.edu
Khoi-Nguyen Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Khoi-Nguyen
Faculty
Mathematics
26-305
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3972
knguyen@highline.edu
Kristina Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Kristina
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-239
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3827
krnguyen@highline.edu
Marie Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Marie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-347
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3106
mnguyen@highline.edu
Thi Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Thi T U
Fiscal Analyst 2
Accounts Payable
25-120
Mailstop 25-120
(206) 592-3533
thinguyen@highline.edu
Tien Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Tien
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
tinguyen@highline.edu
Emily Nielson's profile pictureNielson, Emily
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5207
enielson@highline.edu
Micala Nitz's profile pictureNitz, Micala
Program Manager
Hospitality & Tourism Management
26-301
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3963
mnitz@highline.edu
Syeda Nizami's profile pictureNizami, Syeda
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3398
snizami@highline.edu
Lydia Nor's profile pictureNor, Lydia
Part-Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
lnor@highline.edu
Greg November's profile pictureNovember, Greg
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop  9-2(206) 592-4161
gnovember@highline.edu
Alaina Nye's profile pictureNye, Alaina
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03anye@highline.edu

19 results