Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sharon Vail's profile pictureVail, Sharon
Director of Philanthropy
Institutional Advancement
CV-318
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4139
svail@highline.edu
Ali Valibeigi's profile pictureValibeigi, Ali
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2avalibeigi@highline.edu
AJ Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, AJ
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
avallejo@highline.edu
Jason Van Loh's profile pictureVan Loh, Jason
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531C11
Mailstop 25-5
(206) 592-3566
jvanloh@highline.edu
Mai Xee Vang's profile pictureVang, Mai Xee
TRiO Talent Search Manager
TRiO Talent Search
6-110
Mailstop 6-3
(206) 592-4047
mvang@highline.edu
Cinthia Velez-Regalado's profile pictureVelez-Regalado, Cinthia
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
cvelezregalado@highline.edu
Gerie Ventura's profile pictureVentura, Gerie
Associate Dean Library and Learning Resources
Academic Pathways and Student Resources
25-409
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-3230
gventura@highline.edu
Matthew Versdal's profile pictureVersdal, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2mversdal@highline.edu
Cameron Vickers's profile pictureVickers, Cameron
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
cvickers@highline.edu
Judith Villanueva Chavez's profile pictureVillanueva Chavez, Judith
Faculty
World Languages
18-102
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4604
jvillanuevachavez@highline.edu
Mina Vo's profile pictureVo, Mina
HR Generalist
HR
12-105
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-4065
mvo@highline.edu
Lisa Voso's profile pictureVoso, Lisa M
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-106  
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4279
lvoso@highline.edu
Baxi Vu's profile pictureVu, Baxi
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
Mailstop 19-01(206) 592-3069
bavu@highline.edu

13 results