Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Abby Cacho's profile pictureCacho, Abby
FT Faculty-One Year
Healthcare Professions
26-303
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3381
acacho@highline.edu
Diana Cacho's profile pictureCacho, Diana
Dept. and Practicum Coordinator/MA Program Director
Healthcare Professions
26-302
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3489
dcacho@highline.edu
Dana Cali's profile pictureCali, Dana E
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4437
dcali@highline.edu
Vicki Callagan's profile pictureCallagan, Vicki
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5210
vcallagan@highline.edu
Karen Calles's profile pictureCalles, Karen
Director of Advising, Career & Transfer Services
Career & Transfer Services
06-164
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3936
kcalles@highline.edu
Kili Cambra's profile pictureCambra, Kili
Associate Director of Instructional Scheduling
instructional Scheduling
9-204
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3846
kcambra@highline.edu
Jan Campanano's profile pictureCampanano, Jan Patrick
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising
6-159
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3115
jcampanano@highline.edu
Cathleen Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Cathleen
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3231
ccampbell@highline.edu
Richard Cannefax's profile pictureCannefax, Richard
IT Customer Support Specialist (Journey); Help Desk Lead
Technology Support Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4569
rcannefax@highline.edu
Qin Cao's profile pictureCao, Qin
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3230
qcao@highline.edu
Fred Capestany's profile pictureCapestany, Fred
Faculty
Human Services
23-324
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3716
fcapestany@highline.edu
Barry Carel's profile pictureCarel, Barry
Athletics/PE Facilities Manager
Athletics/Physical Education
Mailstop 27-108(206) 592-3036
bcarel@highline.edu
Trisha Carmean's profile pictureCarmean,Trisha
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4210
tcarmean@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
Nursing
26-232
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Deborah Carson's profile pictureCarson, Deborah
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2dcarson@highline.edu
Cathy Cartwright's profile pictureCartwright, Cathy
Accounting Faculty
Accounting
29-334
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3339
ccartwright@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2lcasio@highline.edu
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez@highline.edu
Elouise Cassatt's profile pictureCassatt, Elouise
Achieve Advisor
Achieve
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4048
ecassatt@highline.edu
Alejandro Castro-Wilson's profile pictureCastro-Wilson, Alejandro
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2acastrowilson@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
April Challman's profile pictureChallman, April
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4105
achallman@highline.edu
Jon Challman's profile pictureChallman, Jon
Employment Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4143
jchallman@highline.edu
Abram Chambers's profile pictureChambers, Abram
Maintenance Mechanic 3
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
achambers@highline.edu
William Chambers's profile pictureChambers, William J
Maintenance Mechanic 3
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4703
wchambers@highline.edu
Catherine Chan's profile pictureChan, Catherine
Associate Director
Enrollment Services
06-221
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3693
cchan@highline.edu
Richard Chapman's profile pictureChapman, Richard
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2rchapman@highline.edu
Jin Chen's profile pictureChen, Jin
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2jichen@highline.edu
Chavely Cherena's profile pictureCherena, Chavely
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2ccherena@highline.edu
Misrak Chernet's profile pictureChernet, Misrak
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mchernet@highline.edu
Amy Chhom's profile pictureChhom, Amy
Professional Technical and CTE Dual Credit Program Manager
Workforce Education/Professional-Technical Programs
9-116
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4077
achhom@highline.edu
Chad Chick's profile pictureChick, Chad
Maintenance Manager
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3263
cchick@highline.edu
Jesse Chiem's profile pictureChiem, Jesse
Director of IT Infrastructure and System Administration
Information Technology Services
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4349
jchiem@highline.edu
Feseetai Childress's profile pictureChildress, Feseetai
Nursing Program Assistant
Nursing
26-201
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3471
fchildress@highline.edu
Teassa Chism's profile pictureChism, Teassa
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2tchism@highline.edu
Yay-Hyung Cho's profile pictureCho, Yay-Hyung
Faculty
Psychology
23-314
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-4559
ycho@highline.edu
Hye Yoon Choi's profile pictureChoi, Hye Yoon
Hourly Worker-Print Production Specialist
Print Shop
16-130
Mailstop 16-1
206-592-3017
hchoi@highline.edu
Peter Choulaphan's profile pictureChoulaphan, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15 -114
Mailstop 15-1
pchoulaphan1@highline.edu
Jack Chuang's profile pictureChuang, Jack
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
Online Only
Mailstop 15-01
Email Only
jchuang@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
26-318
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Sarijana Clark's profile pictureClark, Sarijana
Academic Standards Policy Manager & Retention Coach
Retention & Completion Services
6-110
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-4428
saclark@highline.edu
Sondra Clark's profile pictureClark, Sondra
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
sclark@highline.edu
Emily Coates's profile pictureCoates, Emily
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
9-107
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3047
ecoates@highline.edu
Charly Cohen's profile pictureCohen, Charly
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4391
ccohen@highline.edu
Rachel Collins's profile pictureCollins, Rachel
Conference Services Manager
Conference Services
8-211
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3777
rcollins@highline.edu
Yuri Collins's profile pictureCollins, Yuri
Mentor
BAS and Workforce Pathways
Mailstop 9-2ycollins@highline.edu
Roark Congdon's profile pictureCongdon, Roark
Full Time Faculty
AH\Multi Media
16-112
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4082
rcongdon@highline.edu
Christine Conner's profile pictureConner, Christine
Human Resource Consultant Assistant 1
Human Resources
12-101
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3601
cconner@highline.edu
Kelly Converse's profile pictureConverse, Kelly
Faculty
Business
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4281
kconverse@highline.edu
Erin Coons's profile pictureCoons, Erin
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2ecoons@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
26-336
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2rcopeland@highline.edu
Carmelita Cory's profile pictureCory, Carmelita
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2ccory@highline.edu
Daniel Cosgrove's profile pictureCosgrove, Daniel
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid
6-205
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3325
dcosgrove@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
Nursing
26-233
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Samora Covington's profile pictureCovington, Samora
Faculty
Psychology
23-315
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3279
scovington@highline.edu
Jessica Coy's profile pictureCoy, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
Mailstop 16-3jcoy@highline.edu
Cait Cramer's profile pictureCramer, Cait
Faculty
Engineering
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4132
ccramer@highline.edu
Jessica Crockett's profile pictureCrockett, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
English
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4457
jcrockett@highline.edu
Daimen Crump's profile pictureCrump, Daimen
Faculty
Athletics
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4283
dcrump@highline.edu
Daphne Cuizon's profile pictureCuizon, Daphne
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dcuizon@highline.edu
George Curtis's profile pictureCurtis, George
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3762
gcurtis@highline.edu

63 results