Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Shelly Page's profile picturePage, Shelly
Faculty
Accounting
Online
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4598
spage@highline.edu
Teresa Pan's profile picturePan, Teresa
Faculty
Human Services
23-326
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3835
tpan@highline.edu
Geomarc Panelo's profile picturePanelo, Geomarc
Director of Center for Leadership and Service
Center for Leadership and Service
8-317
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3537
gpanelo@highline.edu
Justin Pedersen's profile picturePedersen, Justin
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4018
jpedersen@highline.edu
Jamilyn Penn's profile picturePenn, Jamilyn
Vice President of Student Services
Student Services
6-217
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3351
jpenn@highline.edu
Feney Perez's profile picturePerez, Feney
Associate Director
Registration & Records
06-132
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4435
fperez@highline.edu
Karla Perez's profile picturePerez, Karla
Entry Advisor
Entry Advising
6-214
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3607
kaperez@highline.edu
Kylee Peterson's profile picturePeterson, Kylee
Part Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
Mailstop 29-2kpeterson@highline.edu
Kimberly Peterson-Watson's profile picturePeterson-Watson, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2kpetersonwatson@highline.edu
Jenessa Pettit's profile picturePettit, Jenessa
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2(206) 592-4587
jpettit@highline.edu
James Peyton's profile picturePeyton, James
Faculty
Economics/Statistics
23-322
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-4885
jpeyton@highline.edu
Duy Pham's profile picturePham, Duy
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
dpham@highline.edu
Kevin Pham's profile picturePham, Kevin
Program Specialist 3 – Data Specialist
Data Specialist
06-200D
Mailstop 06-05
kepham@highline.edu
Michael Pham's profile picturePham, Michael
Vice President
Administrative Services
12-126
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3984
mpham@highline.edu
Nga Pham's profile picturePham, Nga
International Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-525
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3988
npham@highline.edu
Luckisha Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Luckisha
Faculty
Education
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4382
luphillips@highline.edu
Anh Phong's profile picturePhong, Anh
Program Coordinator
Records & Transcripts
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3506
aphong@highline.edu
Michelle Pilon's profile picturePilon, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2mpilon@highline.edu
Kenneth Pimpleton's profile picturePimpleton, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4287
kpimpleton@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
FacultyCoordinator of BAS-Teacher Certification
BAS
29-232
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4562
jpizarro@highline.edu
German Platonov's profile picturePlatonov, German
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-202
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4262
gplatonov@highline.edu
Ellie Po Po's profile picturePo Po, Ellie
Events Coordinator 3
Conference Services
8-211
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3948
epopo@highline.edu
Julie Pollard's profile picturePollard, Julie
Director of Accessibility Resources
Accessibility Resources
25-518
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3556
jpollard@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Developer & Business Process Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-130
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Andrew Powers's profile picturePowers, Andrew
Certified Business Advisor
StartZone
CV-301
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3876
apowers@highline.edu
Tanya Powers's profile picturePowers, Tanya
Associate Dean for BAS and Workforce Pathways
BAS and Workforce Pathways
9-217
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592- 3662
tpowers@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-113
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3463
rpoza@highline.edu
Stephaney Puchalski's profile picturePuchalski, Stephaney
Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 4
Pure & Applied Sciences
26-329
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4659
spuchalski@highline.edu

28 results