Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Shannon Waits's profile pictureWaits, Shannon
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
swaits@highline.edu
Chia-chi Wang's profile pictureWang, Chia-chi
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
cwang@highline.edu
Kip Wanzer's profile pictureWanzer, Kip W
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3171
kwanzer@highline.edu
Aaron Warnock's profile pictureWarnock, Aaron
Faculty
Mathematics
(Online Only)
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3668
awarnock@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Associate Dean for ELCAP
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu
Aeriel Wauhob's profile pictureWauhob, Aeriel
Program Coordinator MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-4502
awauhob@highline.edu
Marjon Way-Bonkaana's profile pictureWay-Bonkaana, Marjon
Part Time Faculty
Education
mwaybonkaana@highline.edu
Mary Weir's profile pictureWeir, Mary
Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-234
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4168
mweir@highline.edu
Krystal Welch's profile pictureWelch, Krystal
Director of Cohort Learning Communities & UMOJA
Cohort Learning Communities
25-612
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3148
kwelch@highline.edu
Marcia Welch's profile pictureWelch, Marcia
Faculty
Business Technology
26-317
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3896
mwelch@highline.edu
Larisa Wendfeldt's profile pictureWendfeldt, Larisa
Director of Counseling
Counseling Center
6-227
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3579
lwendfeldt@highline.edu
Yen-chu Weng's profile pictureWeng, Yen-chu
Part-time Faculty
Geography
15-212
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3803
yweng@highline.edu
Ciara White's profile pictureWhite, Ciara
Benefits Hub Campus Coordinator
Highline Support Center
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4013
cwhite@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
Education
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Lawrence White's profile pictureWhite, Lawrence
Part Time Faculty
English
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4017
lwhite@highline.edu
Kevin Whitehouse's profile pictureWhitehouse, Kevin
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
kwhitehouse@highline.edu
Jacob Wicks's profile pictureWicks, Jacob
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2jwicks@highline.edu
Jeremy Wilde's profile pictureWilde, Jeremy
Workforce Funding Advisor
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3934
jwilde@highline.edu
Alycia Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Alycia
Program Manager A
Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services
6-106
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3842
alwilliams@highline.edu
Kharmyn Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Kharmyn
Fiscal Analyst 2
Budget Office
12-123
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-4066
kwilliams@highline.edu
Tanisha Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Tanisha
Scholarships and Alumni Relations Program Specialist 4
Institutional Advancement
CV-305
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3212
twilliam@highline.edu
Diana Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Diana
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 26-2diwilson@highline.edu
Dusty Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Dusty
Faculty / Pure & Applied Sciences
Mathematics
26-306
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3338
dwilson@highline.edu
Jamie Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Jamie
Faculty
English
18-212
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3359
jwilson@highline.edu
Nicole Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Nicole
Faculty Counselor
Counseling Center
06-233
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3539
nwilson@highline.edu
Phil Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Phil
Data & Integrations Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26--1
(206) 592-3417
pwilson@highline.edu
Anthony Winkler's profile pictureWinkler, Anthony
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 18-1awinkler@highline.edu
Kenna Winston's profile pictureWinston, Kenna B
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4174
kwinston@highline.edu
Katherine Wolkamp's profile pictureWolkamp, Katherine
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230kwolkamp@highline.edu
Kelly Wong's profile pictureWong, Kelly
Senior Graphic Designer
Communications & Marketing
CV-309A
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3828
kwong@highline.edu
Tara Woods's profile pictureWoods, Tara L
Credentials Evaluator
Registration & Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3055
twoods@highline.edu
Elizabeth Word's profile pictureWord, Elizabeth
Dean for Academic Pathways and Student Learning Resources
Academic Pathways and Student Learning Resources
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4651
eword@highline.edu
Isabelle Wroblewski's profile pictureWroblewski, Isabelle
Associate Director of Community Standards and Student Conduct
Student Support and Funding Services
06-235
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3354
iwroblewski@highline.edu
Tim Wrye's profile pictureWrye, Tim
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Information Technology Services
26-129
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3790
twrye@highline.edu
Lauren Wugalter's profile pictureWugalter, Lauren
Faculty
Chemistry
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4309
lwugalter@highline.edu
Meghan Wyatt's profile pictureWyatt, Meghan
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
mwyatt@highline.edu

36 results