English Language, Career and Academic Prep

Coordinator: Laura Stusser-McNeil

Location: Building 19

Mailstop: 19-1

Phone: (206) 592-3297

Email: abeadmin@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Mandy Aaberg's profile pictureAaberg, Mandy
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
maaberg@highline.edu
Rabab Alhashemy's profile pictureAlhashemy, Rabab
Office Assistant III
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ralhashemy@highline.edu
Zohra Aliyeva's profile pictureAliyeva, Zohra
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
zaliyeva@highline.edu
Donelle Bart's profile pictureBart, Donelle
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
(206) 592-4459
dbart@highline.edu
Christopher Benum's profile pictureBenum, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
cbenum@highline.edu
Mary Boldt's profile pictureBoldt, Mary
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4270
mboldt@highline.edu
Maurea Brown's profile pictureBrown, Maurea
Faculty
19-103C
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3875
mbrown@highline.edu
James Buschhoff's profile pictureBuschhoff, James
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4057
jbuschhoff@highline.edu
Dana Cali's profile pictureCali, Dana
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4437
dcali@highline.edu
Vicki Callagan's profile pictureCallagan, Vicki
Part Time Faculty
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5210
vcallagan@highline.edu
Vimean Chea's profile pictureChea, Vimean
Administrative Services Manager
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
9-121
Mailstop 9-1
206-592-4556
vchea@highline.edu
Amy Craig's profile pictureCraig, Amy
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
acraig@highline.edu
Hannah Crockett's profile pictureCrockett, Hannah
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5206
hcrockett@highline.edu
Daphne Cuizon's profile pictureCuizon, Daphne
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dcuizon@highline.edu
Justin Dampeer's profile pictureDampeer, Justin
Dean of Instruction
College & Career Readiness
9-207
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3301
jdampeer@highline.edu
Princess Doreen De Guzman's profile pictureDe Guzman, Princess Doreen
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
pdeguzman@highline.edu
Mindy Decastro's profile pictureDecastro, Mindy
Office Assistant
Mailstop 19-1 (206) 592-3627
mdecastro@highline.edu
Lilian Egbejimba's profile pictureEgbejimba, Lilian
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4021
legbejimba@highline.edu
Robin Ennis-Cantwell's profile pictureEnnis-Cantwell, Robin
Faculty
9-113
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4051
renniscantwell@highline.edu
Linda Faaren's profile pictureFaaren, Linda
Director
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-117
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3670
lfaaren@highline.edu
Jean Fallow's profile pictureFallow, Jean
Part Time Faculty
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
jfallow@highline.edu
Elizabeth Freeman's profile pictureFreeman, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5208
efreeman@highline.edu
Shana Friend's profile pictureFriend, Shana
Faculty
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4276
sfriend@highline.edu
Akemi Fujimoto's profile pictureFujimoto, Akemi
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3807
afujimoto@highline.edu
Emily Gaggia's profile pictureGaggia, Emily
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
egaggia@highline.edu
Felice Gallego's profile pictureGallego, Felice
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
fgallego@highline.edu
Cyrille Gibran's profile pictureGibran, Cyrille
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4684
cgibran@highline.edu
Patricia Grant's profile pictureGrant, Patricia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4345
pgrant@highline.edu
Britt Greenland's profile pictureGreenland, Britt
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4072
bgreenland@highline.edu
Alexander Griffin's profile pictureGriffin, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3673
agriffin@highline.edu
Hector Guzman's profile pictureGuzman, Hector19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
hguzman@highline.edu
Indira Hazbic's profile pictureHazbic, Indira
Program Manager, ELCAP
19-111
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3342
ihazbic@highline.edu
Punsala Hettiarachchige's profile pictureHettiarachchige, Punsala
Office Assistant II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
phettiarachchige@highline.edu
Karin Hirschfeld's profile pictureHirschfeld, Karin
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4190
khirschfeld@highline.edu
Janet House's profile pictureHouse, Janet
Part Time Faculty
19-203
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4530
jhouse@highline.edu
Brenda Howald's profile pictureHowald, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3850
bhowald@highline.edu
Steven Howard's profile pictureHoward, Steven
Part Time Faculty
19-101
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4618
showard@highline.edu
Angela Hyland's profile pictureHyland, Angela
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4600
ahyland@highline.edu
Shaho Jaf's profile pictureJaf, Shaho
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 19-1 sjaf@highline.edu
Hongchin James's profile pictureJames, Hongchin
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
hjames@highline.edu
Kristyn Joy's profile pictureJoy, Kristyn
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 kjoy@highline.edu
Mahdi Kadhim's profile pictureKadhim, Mahdi
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-109
206-592-3074
mkadhim@highline.edu
Josh Kildall's profile pictureKildall, Josh
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4195
jkildall@highline.edu
Fatih Killi's profile pictureKilli, Fatih
Part-Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4431
fkilli@highline.edu
Jeea Kim's profile pictureKim, Jeea
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4124
jkim@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Rashmi Koushik's profile pictureKoushik, Rashmi
Faculty
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4282
rkoushik@highline.edu
Zalema Kuedituka's profile pictureKuedituka, Zalema
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
zkuedituka@highline.edu
Yu Kuo's profile pictureKuo, Yu
Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
ykuo@highline.edu
Philip Laue's profile pictureLaue, Philip
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4528
plaue@highline.edu
Sofia Lee's profile pictureLee, Sofia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3679
slee@highline.edu
Sophie Leung's profile pictureLeung, Sophie
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
sleung@highline.edu
David Loebe's profile pictureLoebe, David
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dloebe@highline.edu
Socheata Ly's profile pictureLy, Socheata
Administrative Assistant 3
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
sly@highline.edu
Amal Mahmoud's profile pictureMahmoud, Amal
Faculty
19-112
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3023
amahmoud@highline.edu
Robin Martin's profile pictureMartin, Robin
Tenure Full Time Faculty
15-109
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3884
rmartin@highline.edu
Mike McLeod's profile pictureMcLeod, Mike
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4615
mmcleod@highline.edu
Ivan Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Ivan
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
imedvedeff@highline.edu
Michelle Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4695
mmedvedeff@highline.edu
Angie Meyer's profile pictureMeyer, Angie
Faculty
19-116
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4258
ameyer@highline.edu
Kate Modic's profile pictureModic, Kate
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4176
kmodic@highline.edu
Manuel Moises's profile pictureMoises, Manuel
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4056
mmoises@highline.edu
Noe Mora's profile pictureMora, Noe
Part Time Faculty
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
nmora@highline.edu
Pamela Murray's profile pictureMurray, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4130
pmurray@highline.edu
Erica Mustard's profile pictureMustard, Erica
Part-Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
emustard@highline.edu
Megan Nestor's profile pictureNestor, Megan
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4261
mnestor@highline.edu
Leslie Nichols's profile pictureNichols, Leslie
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4264
lnichols@highline.edu
Emily Nielson's profile pictureNielson, Emily
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5207
enielson@highline.edu
Lydia Nor's profile pictureNor, Lydia
Part-Time Faculty
ABE
lnor@highline.edu
Rena Oganesova's profile pictureOganesova, Rena
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4417
roganesova@highline.edu
Sophia Oh's profile pictureOh, Sophia
Part Time Faculty
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
sooh@highline.edu
Imelda Oien's profile pictureOien, Imelda
Adjunct Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
ioien@highline.edu
Matthew Posner's profile picturePosner, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4658
mposner@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
rpoza@highline.edu
Jodi Ritter's profile pictureRitter, Jodi
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
jritter@highline.edu
Samuel Saldana-Munoz's profile pictureSaldana-Munoz, Samuel
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4257
ssaldanamunoz@highline.edu
Mary Saldin's profile pictureSaldin, Mary
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
msaldin@highline.edu
Ambreen Salman's profile pictureSalman, Ambreen
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5211
asalman@highline.edu
Ignacio Sanchez Ramirez's profile pictureSanchez Ramirez, Ignacio
Part Time Faculty
16-116
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4584
iramirez@highline.edu
Karen Schacht's profile pictureSchacht, Karen
Part Time Faculty
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5209
kschacht@highline.edu
Mary Schaller's profile pictureSchaller, Mary
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4657
mschaller@highline.edu
Mareth Schwab's profile pictureSchwab, Mareth
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mschwab@highline.edu
Eugene Shen's profile pictureShen, Eugene
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3688
eshen@highline.edu
Lijun Shen's profile pictureShen, Lijun
Faculty
15-111
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3121
lshen@highline.edu
Svetlana Shipunova's profile pictureShipunova, Svetlana
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
206-592-4277
sshipunova@highline.edu
Afifah Siddik's profile pictureSiddik, Afifah
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 19-01 (206) 592-4296
asiddik@highline.edu
Galia Sion's profile pictureSion, Galia
Part Time Faculty
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4295
gsion@highline.edu
Jae Young Song's profile pictureSong, Jae Young
Program Assistant
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3560
jsong@highline.edu
Angel Steadman's profile pictureSteadman, Angel
Faculty
15-209
Mailstop 15-1
asteadman@highline.edu
Emily Stinnett's profile pictureStinnett, Emily
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5205
estinnett@highline.edu
Laura Stusser-McNeil's profile pictureStusser-McNeil, Laura
ELCAP Coordinator
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3002
lstussermcneil@highline.edu
Rahmatullah Sultani's profile pictureSultani, Rahmatullah
Part-Time Faculty
ABE
rsultani@highline.edu
Alexander Tang's profile pictureTang, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 19-01 atang@highline.edu
Bevin Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Bevin
Faculty
19-114
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3120
btaylor@highline.edu
Suzanne Todd's profile pictureTodd, Suzanne
Part Time Instructor
19-109
Mailstop 19-02
(206) 592-3574
stodd@highline.edu
Baxi Vu's profile pictureVu, Baxi
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 19-01 (206) 592-3069
bavu@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu
Anne Whitson's profile pictureWhitson, Anne
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
awhitson@highline.edu
Kenna Winston's profile pictureWinston, Kenna
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4174
kwinston@highline.edu
Patricia Worthington's profile pictureWorthington, Patricia
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4440
pworthington@highline.edu
Laura Yanez Alvarez's profile pictureYanez Alvarez, Laura
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
lyanezalvarez@highline.edu
Alla Yeliseyeva's profile pictureYeliseyeva, Alla
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ayeliseyeva@highline.edu
Lidia Young's profile pictureYoung, Lidia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3927
lyoung@highline.edu

103 results