Arts & Humanities Division

Chair: Wendy Swyt

Location: Building 5

Mailstop: 5-1

Phone: (206) 592-3515

FAX: (206) 592-3771

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Gene Achziger's profile pictureAchziger, Gene
Part Time Faculty
Journalism
10-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3143
gachziger@highline.edu
Tory Adkisson's profile pictureAdkisson, Tory
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3963
tadkisson@highline.edu
Diana Aghabegian's profile pictureAghabegian, Diana
Faculty Part Time
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3073
daghabegian@highline.edu
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
Interior Design
16-3
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Kevin Atkins's profile pictureAtkins, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 katkins@highline.edu
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities / Philosophy / Film Studies
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
George Babcock's profile pictureBabcock, George
Part Time Faculty
Library Reference Department
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
gbabcock@highline.edu
Trina Ballard's profile pictureBallard, Trina
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4683
tballard@highline.edu
Lisa Bernhagen's profile pictureBernhagen, Lisa
Faculty
English
18-210
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3213
lbernhagen@highline.edu
T Bierschneider's profile pictureBierschneider, T
Part Time Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4396
tbierschneider@highline.edu
Liza Birnbaum's profile pictureBirnbaum, Liza
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4339
lbirnbaum@highline.edu
Alicia Bones's profile pictureBones, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4695
abones@highline.edu
Theresa Boren's profile pictureBoren, Theresa
Lab Tech 1
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
tboren@highline.edu
Diana Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Diana
Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4603
dboyd@highline.edu
Ellen Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Faculty
English
5-103
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4548
pbrown@highline.edu
Rebecca Brown's profile pictureBrown, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-4228
rbrown@highline.edu
Gloria Chien's profile pictureChien, Gloria
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3090
gchien@highline.edu
Adrienne Cochran's profile pictureCochran, Adrienne
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4106
acochran@highline.edu
Katie Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Katie
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3478
kcooper@highline.edu
Stevi Costa's profile pictureCosta, SteviMailstop 5-1 206-592-4259
scosta@highline.edu
Jessica Crockett's profile pictureCrockett, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
English
5-1
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4457
jcrockett@highline.edu
Jenny Cu's profile pictureCu, Jenny
Part Time Faculty
English
5-1
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4697
jcu@highline.edu
Sima Daad's profile pictureDaad, Sima
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-4260
sdaad@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Matt Edwards's profile pictureEdwards, Matt
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4194
medwards@highline.edu
Michelle Eisley's profile pictureEisley, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-1
meisley@highline.edu
Reham Elkhayat's profile pictureElkhayat, Reham
Part Time Faculty
World Languages Department
5-1  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-4608
relkhayat@highline.edu
Karen Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Karen
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3809
kfernandez@highline.edu
Reiko Foster's profile pictureFoster, Reiko
Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4682
rfoster@highline.edu
John Fox's profile pictureFox, John
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
16-115
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3145
jfox@highline.edu
Jacob Frye's profile pictureFrye, Jacob
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4649
jfrye@highline.edu
Michael Funke's profile pictureFunke, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4576
mfunke@highline.edu
Zanetka Gawronski's profile pictureGawronski, Zanetka
Full Time Faculty
Art Department
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4716
zgawronski@highline.edu
Joshua Gidding's profile pictureGidding, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3311
jgidding@highline.edu
Allison Green's profile pictureGreen, Allison
Faculty
English / Humanities / Diversity & Global Studies
5-210
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3512
agreen@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-415
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Jennifer Heckler's profile pictureHeckler, Jennifer
Faculty / Honors Coordinator
Honors
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-3331
jheckler@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
English
5-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Tamara Hilton's profile pictureHilton, Tamara
Program Manager
Art & Design
16-110
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Alisa Hoag's profile pictureHoag, Alisa
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3635
ahoag@highline.edu
Benjamin Hole's profile pictureHole, Benjamin
Part Time Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4356
bhole@highline.edu
Amanda Hood-Sweeney's profile pictureHood-Sweeney, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4636
asweeney@highline.edu
Erik Jaccard's profile pictureJaccard, Erik
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3072
ejaccard@highline.edu
Scott Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Online
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592- 3595
sjohnson@highline.edu
Paula Kennedy's profile pictureKennedy, Paula
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 (206) 592-4979
pkennedy@highline.edu
Ben Kerns's profile pictureKerns, Ben
Part Time Faculty
Multimedia Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
bkerns@highline.edu
Tommy Kim's profile pictureKim, Tommy
Faculty
Film Studies / English
5-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3871
tkim@highline.edu
Adrianne Kleckner's profile pictureKleckner, Adrianne
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4257
akleckner@highline.edu
Rachel Kunert-Graf's profile pictureKunert-Graf, Rachel
Part Time Faculty
English
rkunertgraf@highline.edu
Josie Lawton's profile pictureLawton, Josie
Part Time Faculty
Art & Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4067
jlawton@highline.edu
Cheryl Lee's profile pictureLee, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4621
clee@highline.edu
Monica Lemoine's profile pictureLemoine, Monica
Faculty
English
5-201  
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3034
mlemoine@highline.edu
James Liner's profile pictureLiner, James
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4588
jliner@highline.edu
Laura Manning's profile pictureManning, Laura
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-202
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Christopher Martin's profile pictureMartin, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4642
chmartin@highline.edu
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield's profile pictureMatsumoto-Maxfield, Tarisa
Faculty
Diversity & Global Studies / English
5-107
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4405
tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu
Rod Mattson's profile pictureMattson, Rod
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3266
rmattson@highline.edu
Jamie McGillen's profile pictureMcGillen, Jamie
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4575
jmcgillen@highline.edu
Shon Meckfessel's profile pictureMeckfessel, Shon
Writing Center Director
English Faculty
5-108  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-3305
smeckfessel@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Jocelyn Moon's profile pictureMoon, Jocelyn
Part Time Faculty
Music
4-121
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4565
jmoon@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Sophia Morales's profile pictureMorales, Sophia
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
smorales@highline.edu
Janene Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Janene
Part Time Faculty
Music
4-121
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4676
jnelson@highline.edu
Monica Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Monica
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4545
mnelson@highline.edu
Benjaporn Ngarmkrerkchote's profile pictureNgarmkrerkchote, Benjaporn
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4250
bngarmkrerkchote@highline.edu
Jacob Nicholls's profile pictureNicholls, JacobMailstop 16-3 jnicholls@highline.edu
Shelley Nordlund's profile pictureNordlund, Shelley
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4623
snordlund@highline.edu
Greg November's profile pictureNovember, Greg
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop  5-1 (206) 592-4161
gnovember@highline.edu
Stephanie Ojeda Ponce's profile pictureOjeda Ponce, Stephanie
Faculty
English
18-109  
Mailstop  18-1
(206) 592-3867
sojedaponce@highline.edu
Cisco Orozco's profile pictureOrozco, Cisco
Faculty
Music
4-105
Mailstop 4-1
(206) 592-4088
corozco@highline.edu
Palmer Pellham's profile picturePellham, Palmer
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103  
Mailstop  19-1
(206) 592-4003
ppellham@highline.edu
Travis Prothro's profile pictureProthro, Travis
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4627
tprothro@highline.edu
David Purnell's profile picturePurnell, David
Part Time Faculty
Communications Department
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4437
dpurnell@highline.edu
Jeremy Quiroga's profile pictureQuiroga, Jeremy
Part Time Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3445
jquiroga@highline.edu
Rebecca Rafferty's profile pictureRafferty, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4031
rrafferty@highline.edu
Jenae Reese's profile pictureReese, Jenae
Faculty
English
Mailstop  5-1 (206) 592- 3948
jreese@highline.edu
Dolph John Rehkop's profile pictureRehkop, Dolph John
Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 5-1 drehkop@highline.edu
Susan Rich's profile pictureRich, Susan
Faculty
English / Film Studies
5-208
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3253
srich@highline.edu
Jessica Ross's profile pictureRoss, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
Arts & Humanities
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3489
jross@highline.edu
Aylen Rounds's profile pictureRounds, Aylen
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3964
arounds@highline.edu
Sangeeta Sangha's profile pictureSangha, Sangeeta
Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
5-202
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4414
ssangha@highline.edu
Matt Schwisow's profile pictureSchwisow, Matt
Faculty
English
5-105
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3699
mschwisow@highline.edu
Laura Sinai's profile pictureSinai, Laura
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4451
lsinai@highline.edu
Jayendrina Singha Ray's profile pictureSingha Ray, Jayendrina
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3876
jsingharay@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty
English
5-212
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Michael Sladek's profile pictureSladek, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Art & Humanities
16-112
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4167
msladek@highline.edu
Samuel Snoek-Brown's profile pictureSnoek-Brown, Samuel
Faculty Part Time
English
(206) 592-4662
ssnoekbrown@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
Writing
5-207  
Mailstop  5-1
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Kara Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Kara
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4084
kstuart@highline.edu
Rachel Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Rachel
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4086
rstuart@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
5-213
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / Adult Basic Education
5-209
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Benjamin Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Benjamin
Faculty
Music
4-103
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4294
bthomas@highline.edu
Monica Twork's profile pictureTwork, Monica
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4113
mtwork@highline.edu
Avery Viehmann's profile pictureViehmann, Avery
Faculty/Writing Center Director
English
18-110
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4058
aviehmann@highline.edu
Judith Villanueva Chavez's profile pictureVillanueva Chavez, Judith
Faculty
Spanish
5-104  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-4604
jvillanuevachavez@highline.edu
Lisa Voso's profile pictureVoso, Lisa
Faculty
Communications Department
18-108  
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4279
lvoso@highline.edu
Lawrence White's profile pictureWhite, Lawrence
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4017
lwhite@highline.edu
Lucas Wildner's profile pictureWildner, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 206-592-4054
lwildner@highline.edu
Lori Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Lori
Part-Time Faculty
Library Reference Department
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4155
lwilson@highline.edu
Elizabeth Word's profile pictureWord, Elizabeth
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4651
eword@highline.edu
Kristina Young's profile pictureYoung, Kristina
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3089
kyoung@highline.edu
Xiaohong Zhao's profile pictureZhao, Xiaohong
Part Time Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3152
xzhao@highline.edu
Todd Zimberg's profile pictureZimberg, Todd
Part Time Faculty
Music
4-121
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4407
tzimberg@highline.edu

108 results