Arts & Humanities Division

Chair: Gayatri Sirohi

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-3445

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
David Adkins-Brown's profile pictureAdkins-Brown, David
Part Time Faculty - Library & Information Services
Library and Information Services
Mailstop 25-2Bdadkinsbrown@highline.edu
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
Interior Design
16-111
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities Philosophy Film Studies
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
Trina Ballard's profile pictureBallard, Trina
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4683
tballard@highline.edu
Benjamin Bates's profile pictureBates, Benjamin
Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
bbates@highline.edu
Yara Bautista-Penafiel's profile pictureBautista-Penafiel, Yara
Program Coordinator
Center for Cultural & Inclusive Excellence
8-310
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3296
ybautistapenafiel@highline.edu
Jasmine Beltran's profile pictureBeltran, Jasmine
Lab Monitor
Art Department
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
jbeltran@highline.edu
Lisa Bernhagen's profile pictureBernhagen, Lisa
Faculty
English
18-210
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3213
lbernhagen@highline.edu
Garrett Bose's profile pictureBose, Garrett
Part Time Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 18-01gbose@highline.edu
Radhouane Boubaya's profile pictureBoubaya, Radhouane
Part-time Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 18-01(206) 592-3089
rboubaya@highline.edu
Diana Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Diana
Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4603
dboyd@highline.edu
Ellen Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Faculty
English
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4548
pbrown@highline.edu
Roark Congdon's profile pictureCongdon, Roark
Full Time Faculty
Multimedia Design
16-112
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4082
rcongdon@highline.edu
Jessica Coy's profile pictureCoy, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
Mailstop 16-3jcoy@highline.edu
Jessica Crockett's profile pictureCrockett, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
English
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4457
jcrockett@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art Department
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Elizabeth Ebersole's profile pictureEbersole, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Library and Information Services
Onlineeebersole@highline.edu
Matt Edwards's profile pictureEdwards, Matt
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 18-1(206) 592-4194
medwards@highline.edu
Michelle Eisley's profile pictureEisley, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Art Department
16-118
Mailstop 16-1
meisley@highline.edu
Derrick Estrada's profile pictureEstrada, Derrick
Part-Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 18-1destrada@highline.edu
Karen Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Karen
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3809
kfernandez@highline.edu
Reiko Foster's profile pictureFoster, Reiko
Faculty
World Languages
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4682
rfoster@highline.edu
Zanetka Gawronski's profile pictureGawronski, Zanetka
Full Time Faculty
Art Department
16-113
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4716
zgawronski@highline.edu
Joshua Gidding's profile pictureGidding, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 18-1(206) 592-3311
jgidding@highline.edu
Allison Green's profile pictureGreen, Allison C
Faculty
English / Diversity and Global Studies
18-211
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3512
agreen@highline.edu
Katie Gustainis's profile pictureGustainis, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 19-1kgustainis@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-415
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Lauren Hatch's profile pictureHatch, Lauren
Faculty
English
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3271
lhatch@highline.edu
Jennifer Heckler's profile pictureHeckler, Jennifer M
Faculty / Honors Coordinator
Honors
26-310
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3331
jheckler@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
English
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Tamara Hilton's profile pictureHilton, Tamara
Faculty
Art and Design
16-110
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Heath Hollensbe's profile pictureHollensbe, Heath
Part Time Faculty
Integrated Design
Mailstop 16-3hhollensbe@highline.edu
Amanda Hood-Sweeney's profile pictureHood-Sweeney, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Art Department
16-116
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4636
asweeney@highline.edu
Katie Humphries's profile pictureHumphries, Katie
Part-Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 18-1khumphries@highline.edu
Melinda Hurst Frye's profile pictureHurst Frye, Melinda
Part Time Faculty
Art Department
Mailstop 16-3mhurstfrye@highline.edu
Ben Kerns's profile pictureKerns, Ben
Part Time Faculty
Multimedia Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
bkerns@highline.edu
Tommy Kim's profile pictureKim, Tommy
Faculty
Film Studies
18-209
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3871
tkim@highline.edu
Tyler Kipling's profile pictureKipling, Tyler
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 18-1tkipling@highline.edu
Steve Kramer's profile pictureKramer, Steve
Part Time Faculty
Art Department
16
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3480
skramer@highline.edu
Art Land's profile pictureLand, Arthur
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 18-1aland@highline.edu
Josie Lawton's profile pictureLawton, Josie
Part Time Faculty
Integrated Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4067
jlawton@highline.edu
Monica Lemoine's profile pictureLemoine, Monica
Faculty
English
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3034
mlemoine@highline.edu
Laura Manning's profile pictureManning, Laura
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-202
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Carrie Marting's profile pictureMarting, Carrie
Part Time Faculty
Library and Information Services
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
cmarting@highline.edu
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield's profile pictureMatsumoto-Maxfield, Tarisa
Faculty
English / Diversity and Global Studies
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4405
tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu
Rod Mattson's profile pictureMattson, Rod
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 16-3(206) 592-3266
rmattson@highline.edu
Jamie McGillen's profile pictureMcGillen, Jamie
Part Time Faculty
English
9
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4575
jmcgillen@highline.edu
Shon Meckfessel's profile pictureMeckfessel, Shon
English Faculty
English
18-111
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3305
smeckfessel@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art Department
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Stephanie Meredith's profile pictureMeredith, Stephanie
Art Department
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
smeredith@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Patrick Moriarity's profile pictureMoriarity, Patrick
Part Time Faculty
Multimedia Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
pmoriarity@highline.edu
Caitlin Morris's profile pictureMorris, Caitlin
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 19-1cmorris@highline.edu
Benjaporn Ngarmkrerkchote's profile pictureNgarmkrerkchote, Apple
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4250
bngarmkrerkchote@highline.edu
Greg November's profile pictureNovember, Greg
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop  9-2(206) 592-4161
gnovember@highline.edu
Stephanie Ojeda Ponce's profile pictureOjeda Ponce, Stephanie
Faculty
English
18-109  
Mailstop  18-1
(206) 592-3867
sojedaponce@highline.edu
Cisco Orozco's profile pictureOrozco, Cisco
Faculty
Music Art Drama
4-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4088
corozco@highline.edu
Aaron Ottinger's profile pictureOttinger, Aaron
Faculty
English
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3090
aottinger@highline.edu
Donte Quinine's profile pictureQuinine, Donte
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 19-1dquinine@highline.edu
Susan Rich's profile pictureRich, Susan
Faculty
English / Film Studies
18-208
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3253
srich@highline.edu
Nicole Riso's profile pictureRiso, Nicole
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111
Mailstop 16-3
nriso@highline.edu
Derek Scheips's profile pictureScheips, Derek
Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 18-1dscheips@highline.edu
Matt Schwisow's profile pictureSchwisow, Matt
Faculty
English
18-108
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3699
mschwisow@highline.edu
Laura Sinai's profile pictureSinai, Laura
Part Time Faculty
English
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4451
lsinai@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Michael Sladek's profile pictureSladek, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Art Department
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4167
msladek@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
English
18-215
Mailstop 18-01
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Lauri Spivey's profile pictureSpivey, Lauri
Administrative Assistant 3
Arts and Humanities Division
18-114
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3445
lspivey@highline.edu
Taylor Stafford's profile pictureStafford, Taylor
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 9-2tstafford@highline.edu
Kara Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Kara D
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4084
kstuart@highline.edu
Rachel Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Rachel A
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4086
rstuart@highline.edu
Angela Suresh's profile pictureSuresh, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
asuresh@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty
English
18-213
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / ELCAP
18-203
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Benjamin Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Benjamin
Faculty
Music Art Drama
4-103
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4294
bthomas@highline.edu
Monica Twork's profile pictureTwork, Monica
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4113
mtwork@highline.edu
Judith Villanueva Chavez's profile pictureVillanueva Chavez, Judith
Faculty
World Languages
18-102
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4604
jvillanuevachavez@highline.edu
Lisa Voso's profile pictureVoso, Lisa M
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-106  
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4279
lvoso@highline.edu
Lawrence White's profile pictureWhite, Lawrence
Part Time Faculty
English
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4017
lwhite@highline.edu
Jamie Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Jamie
Faculty
English
18-212
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3359
jwilson@highline.edu
Anthony Winkler's profile pictureWinkler, Anthony
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 18-1awinkler@highline.edu
Rayna Young's profile pictureYoung, Rayna
Administrative Assistant 3
Social Sciences Division
23-307A
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3959
ryoung@highline.edu
Seth Zeichner's profile pictureZeichner, Seth
Part Time Faculty
Multimedia Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
szeichner@highline.edu

86 results