Pure & Applied Sciences Division

Chair: Dusty Wilson

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (253) 592-3531

FAX: (206) 592-3753

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sarah Adams's profile pictureAdams, Sarah
Faculty
Mathematics
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4543
saadams@highline.edu
Oluwatoyin Aguda's profile pictureAguda, Oluwatoyin
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-4521
oaguda@highline.edu
Paria Avij's profile pictureAvij, Paria
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4465
pavij@highline.edu
Eric Baer's profile pictureBaer, Eric
Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3513
ebaer@highline.edu
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Yan Bakumets's profile pictureBakumets, Yan
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 ybakumets@highline.edu
Gerry Barclay's profile pictureBarclay, Gerry
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-240
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3522
gbarclay@highline.edu
Charles Barrows's profile pictureBarrows, Charles
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 cbarrows@highline.edu
Houman Bedayat's profile pictureBedayat, Houman
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
hbedayat@highline.edu
Andrew Bierbaum's profile pictureBierbaum, Andrew
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 abierbaum@highline.edu
Natalie Bjorge's profile pictureBjorge, Natalie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-339
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3018
nbjorge@highline.edu
Ryan Blackwell's profile pictureBlackwell, Ryan
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4015
rblackwell@highline.edu
Stephanie Bostwick's profile pictureBostwick, Stephanie
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3169
sbostwick@highline.edu
Chris Boudreaux's profile pictureBoudreaux, Chris
Full Time Faculty
Engineering
29-332
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4648
cboudreaux@highline.edu
Elliatta Brooks's profile pictureBrooks, Elliatta
Part Time Faculty
Biology
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4587
ebrooks@highline.edu
Helen Burn's profile pictureBurn, Helen
Faculty
Mathematics
18-110
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3496
hburn@highline.edu
Angela Bushmaker's profile pictureBushmaker, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 abushmaker@highline.edu
Mandelin Carlsen's profile pictureCarlsen, Mandelin
Part-time Faculty
Computer Information System
29 mcarlsen@highline.edu
Ronald Carper's profile pictureCarper, Ronald
Part-time Faculty
Computer Information Systems
29 rcarper@highline.edu
Julie Chang's profile pictureChang, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
jchang@highline.edu
Erica Chong's profile pictureChong, Erica
Faculty
Chemistry
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4059
echong@highline.edu
Charly Cohen's profile pictureCohen, Charly
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
15-203
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4391
ccohen@highline.edu
Travis Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Travis
Information Tech I
Engineering
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
tcoleman@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Colleen Day's profile pictureDay, Colleen
Part-time Faculty
CIS
29
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4324
cday@highline.edu
Michael Dein's profile pictureDein, Michael
Lab Tech I
Engineering
mdein@highline.edu
Aleya Dhanji's profile pictureDhanji, Aleya
Faculty
Physics
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4597
adhanji@highline.edu
Arumugasamy Elangovan's profile pictureElangovan, Arumugasamy
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3989
aelangovan@highline.edu
Paul Elias's profile pictureElias, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 pelias@highline.edu
William Elwell's profile pictureElwell, William
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 welwell@highline.edu
Scott Evans's profile pictureEvans, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592 4052
sevans@highline.edu
Razmehr Fardad's profile pictureFardad, Razmehr
Faculty
Mathematics
18-209
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3037
rfardad@highline.edu
Sahba Fatherazi's profile pictureFatherazi, Sahba
Part Time Faculty
Biology
Ms 15-1 sfatherazi@highline.edu
Joe Figel's profile pictureFigel, Joe
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
(206) 592-4719
jfigel@highline.edu
Briana Gabel's profile pictureGabel, Briana
MaST Laboratory Technician
MAST
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
206-592-3135
bgabel@highline.edu
Chris Gan's profile pictureGan, Chris
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3695
cgan@highline.edu
Lydia Garas's profile pictureGaras, Lydia
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4524
lgaras@highline.edu
Eric Garay's profile pictureGaray, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4529
egaray@highline.edu
William Gatharia's profile pictureGatharia, William
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4537
wgatharia@highline.edu
Molly Gentry's profile pictureGentry, Molly
Lab Tech
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
mgentry@highline.edu
Morgan Gleaves's profile pictureGleaves, Morgan
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 mgleaves@highline.edu
Igor Glozman's profile pictureGlozman, Igor
Faculty
Physics
29-332
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3510
iglozman@highline.edu
Ronald Godfrey's profile pictureGodfrey, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4040
rgodfrey@highline.edu
Jennifer Greene's profile pictureGreene, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
jgreene@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez-Garralda's profile pictureGutierrez-Garralda, Juan
Program Support Specialist
Physical Sciences
29-320
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 878--3985
jgutierrezgarralda@highline.edu
Susan Habeck's profile pictureHabeck, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-108
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3299
shabeck@highline.edu
Gerald Harvey's profile pictureHarvey, Gerald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03 gharvey@highline.edu
Hisham Hassan's profile pictureHassan, Hisham
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4577
hihassan@highline.edu
Stefanie Hawks-Johnson's profile pictureHawks-Johnson, Stefanie
PT Faculty
Biology
Mailstop 15-1 shawksjohnson@highline.edu
Eliza Heery's profile pictureHeery, Eliza
Part Time Faculty
Life Science - Biology 2
29-250
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-3156
eheery@highline.edu
Chelene Henson's profile pictureHenson, Chelene
Biology Lab Tech
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3021
chenson@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Faculty/Manager, MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Barbara Hunter's profile pictureHunter, Barbara
Faculty
Mathematics
18-102
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3025
bhunter@highline.edu
Eric Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
29-243 (206) 592-3592
ejackson@highline.edu
Simone Jarzabek's profile pictureJarzabek, Simone
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3334
sjarzabek@highline.edu
Thor Johansen's profile pictureJohansen, Thor
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4271
tjohansen@highline.edu
Hee Kang's profile pictureKang, Hee
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4525
hkang@highline.edu
Ravinder Kang's profile pictureKang, Ravinder
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-247
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3337
rkang@highline.edu
Elizabeth Kelso's profile pictureKelso, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Biology
Mailstop 15-1 ekelso@highline.edu
Shane Kibler-Trimboli's profile pictureKibler-Trimboli, Shane
Faculty
Mathematics
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4192
skiblertrimboli@highline.edu
Sherzod Kutfiddinov's profile pictureKutfiddinov, Sherzod
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 skutfiddinov@highline.edu
Michael Landes's profile pictureLandes, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 mlandes@highline.edu
Diana Lee's profile pictureLee, Diana
Faculty
Mathematics
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3479
dlee@highline.edu
Robert Lee's profile pictureLee, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
rlee@highline.edu
Luther Lessor's profile pictureLessor, Luther
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4489
llessor@highline.edu
Han Lim's profile pictureLim, Han
Faculty
Mathematics
15-111
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3027
hlim@highline.edu
Nelson Lopez Jimenez's profile pictureLopez Jimenez, Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
CIS
29-309
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4619
nlopezjimenez@highline.edu
Jessica Lotz's profile pictureLotz, Jessica
Program Assistant
MAST
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
jlotz@highline.edu
Judy Mannard's profile pictureMannard, Judy
Faculty
Engineering/Mathmatics
25-632
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4476
jmannard@highline.edu
Steven Marfiak's profile pictureMarfiak, Steven
Chem Lab Technician 3
Chemistry
29-319
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3272
smarfiak@highline.edu
Leonard McKinnon's profile pictureMcKinnon, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-4798
lmckinnon@highline.edu
Matthew Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
15-203
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4517
mmeerdink@highline.edu
Terry Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Terry
Faculty
Mathematics
18-213
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3028
tmeerdink@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
Chemistry
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
Chemistry
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Susan Moore's profile pictureMoore, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4655
smoore@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Leonard Muigua's profile pictureMuigua, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
23-206
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3551
lmuigua@highline.edu
Michael Myers's profile pictureMyers, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4594
mmyers@highline.edu
Edythe Neilson's profile pictureNeilson, Edythe
Student Worker
Physical Sciences/Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 206-592-3022
edneilson@highline.edu
Harry Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Harry
Part-time Faculty
Computer Information Systems
29 hnelson@highline.edu
Khoi-Nguyen Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Khoi-Nguyen
Faculty
Mathematics
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3972
knguyen@highline.edu
Marie Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Marie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-347
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3106
mnguyen@highline.edu
Syeda Nizami's profile pictureNizami, Syeda
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3398
snizami@highline.edu
Alaina Nye's profile pictureNye, Alaina
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03 anye@highline.edu
Tessa Olmstead's profile pictureOlmstead, Tessa
Program Assistant
Engineering
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4315
tolmstead@highline.edu
Marzieh Panahi's profile picturePanahi, Marzieh
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
mpanahi@highline.edu
Joanne Park's profile picturePark, Joanne
Program Coordinator MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4502
jpark@highline.edu
Robert Pence's profile picturePence, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 rpence@highline.edu
Wei Peng's profile picturePeng, Wei
Faculty
Engineering
29-351
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4248
wpeng@highline.edu
Amelia Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Amelia
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-232
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3497
aphillips@highline.edu
Lauren Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Lauren
Information Tech I
Engineering
Mailstop 29-3 lphillips@highline.edu
Charlene Poggensee's profile picturePoggensee, Charlene
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-103
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 878--3683
cpoggensee@highline.edu
Stephaney Puchalski's profile picturePuchalski, Stephaney
Faculty
Geology
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4659
spuchalski@highline.edu
Kamil Quadri's profile pictureQuadri, Kamil
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 206-592-3907
kquadri@highline.edu
Kenneth Quayle's profile pictureQuayle, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03 kquayle@highline.edu
Jason Ramirez's profile pictureRamirez, Jason
Faculty
Mathematics
15-105
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3585
jramirez@highline.edu
Bruce Richardson's profile pictureRichardson, Bruce
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3509
brichardson@highline.edu
Elizabeth Riggs's profile pictureRiggs, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-2
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3146
eriggs@highline.edu
Usman Rizvi's profile pictureRizvi, Usman
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-4389
urizvi@highline.edu
Austin Roberts's profile pictureRoberts, Austin
Faculty
Mathematics
18-208
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3638
aroberts@highline.edu
Sean Rogers's profile pictureRogers, Sean
Faculty
Physics
29-248
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4308
srogers@highline.edu
Kurt Salvatori's profile pictureSalvatori, Kurt
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4637
ksalvatori@highline.edu
Carey Schroyer's profile pictureSchroyer, Carey
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
cschroyer@highline.edu
Erik Scott's profile pictureScott, Erik
Faculty
Mathematics
18-109
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3113
escott@highline.edu
Jacob Selander's profile pictureSelander, Jacob
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4626
jselander@highline.edu
Sam Shabb's profile pictureShabb, Sam
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-231
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3452
sshabb@highline.edu
Colleen Sheridan's profile pictureSheridan, Colleen
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-249
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Kenneth Silsbee's profile pictureSilsbee, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29 ksilsbee@highline.edu
Natalie Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Natalie
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 nsimmons@highline.edu
Steven Simpson's profile pictureSimpson, Steven
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4076
ssimpson@highline.edu
Jeremy Sims's profile pictureSims, Jeremy
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03 jsims@highline.edu
Katherine Skelton's profile pictureSkelton, Katherine
Faculty
Mathematics
15-101
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3433
kskelton@highline.edu
John Snyder's profile pictureSnyder, John
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-02 (206) 592-4139
jsnyder@highline.edu
Nancy Sola-Llonch's profile pictureSola-Llonch, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4636
nsolallonch@highline.edu
Tracy Stanzel's profile pictureStanzel, Tracy
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-250
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3441
tstanzel@highline.edu
Joy Strohmaier's profile pictureStrohmaier, Joy
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-248
Mailstop 29-02
(206) 592-4120
jstrohmaier@highline.edu
Olga Szemetylo's profile pictureSzemetylo, Olga
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 oszemetylo@highline.edu
Brenda Transier's profile pictureTransier, Brenda
Part-time faculty
Mathematics
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4446
btransier@highline.edu
Michael Valentine's profile pictureValentine, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4402
mvalentine@highline.edu
Vinnie Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, Vinnie
Animal Tech 1
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
vvallejo@highline.edu
Aaron Warnock's profile pictureWarnock, Aaron
Faculty
Mathematics
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3668
awarnock@highline.edu
Carla Whittington's profile pictureWhittington, Carla
Faculty
Geology
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4183
cwhittington@highline.edu
Michael Wilde's profile pictureWilde, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
mwilde@highline.edu
Dusty Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Dusty
Faculty / Pure & Applied Sciences Division Chair
Mathematics
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3338
dwilson@highline.edu
Matt Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Matt
Lab Technician
Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
(206) 592-3135
mwilson@highline.edu
Lauren Wugalter's profile pictureWugalter, Lauren
Faculty
Chemistry
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4309
lwugalter@highline.edu
Jun Xu's profile pictureXu, Jun
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3599
jxu@highline.edu
Chun Yu's profile pictureYu, Chun
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-348
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3194
cyu@highline.edu

129 results