Health, PE and Education Division

Chair: Darin Smith

Location: Building 15

Mailstop: 15-1

Phone: (206) 592-3473

FAX: (206) 592-4803

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sahra Abdi's profile pictureAbdi, Sahra
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 sabdi@highline.edu
Susan Adams's profile pictureAdams, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4542
suadams@highline.edu
Julia Aguirre's profile pictureAguirre, Julia
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 jaguirre@highline.edu
Annuciata Akongo's profile pictureAkongo, Annuciata
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
23-115
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3646
aakongo@highline.edu
Crisostomo Almajose's profile pictureAlmajose, Crisostomo
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-114
Mailstop 15-1
calmajose@highline.edu
Yulya Arkhipchuk's profile pictureArkhipchuk, Yulya
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4617
yarkhipchuk@highline.edu
Samantha Baker's profile pictureBaker, Samantha
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 sbaker@highline.edu
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 mbaldridge@highline.edu
Nicki Bly's profile pictureBly, Nicki
Department Coordinator
Respiratory Care
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3677
nbly@highline.edu
Tracy Brigham's profile pictureBrigham, Tracy
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
15-201
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3449
tbrigham@highline.edu
Molly Brignall's profile pictureBrignall, Molly
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
15-204
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4095
mbrignall@highline.edu
Gaye Bungart's profile pictureBungart, Gaye
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4706
gbungart@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
Nursing
15-209
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 lcasio@highline.edu
Feseetai Childress's profile pictureChildress, Feseetai
Nursing Program Assistant
Nursing
15-110
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3471
fchildress@highline.edu
Peter Choulaphan's profile pictureChoulaphan, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15 -114
Mailstop 15-1
pchoulaphan1@highline.edu
Michelle Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 mcoleman@highline.edu
Jacqueline Compton's profile pictureCompton, Jacqueline
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnographic Technology
Mailstop 23-2 jcompton@highline.edu
Brenda Conner's profile pictureConner, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-3415
bconner@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
Nursing
15-109
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Lanel Cox's profile pictureCox, Lanel
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
lcox@highline.edu
Gail Cuthbert's profile pictureCuthbert, Gail
Faculty/Personal Fitness Trainer
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
gcuthbert@highline.edu
Alexander D'anna's profile pictureD'anna, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 adanna@highline.edu
Cheryl Davis's profile pictureDavis, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4337
cdavis@highline.edu
Dara Deal's profile pictureDeal, Dara
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 ddeal@highline.edu
Jin Do's profile pictureDo, Jin
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
15-211
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3691
jdo@highline.edu
Nancy Doty's profile pictureDoty, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 ndoty@highline.edu
Ronda Durano's profile pictureDurano, Ronda
Faculty
Nursing
15-204
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4096
rdurano@highline.edu
Kimberly Early's profile pictureEarly, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
kearly@highline.edu
Stephanie Eden's profile pictureEden, Stephanie
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4092
seden@highline.edu
Amanda Erickson's profile pictureErickson, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
aerickson@highline.edu
Janet Filer's profile pictureFiler, Janet
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
jfiler@highline.edu
Jennifer Fish's profile pictureFish, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4033
jfish@highline.edu
Charlene Foster's profile pictureFoster, Charlene
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing Assisting
15
Mailstop 15-1
chfoster@highline.edu
Marsha Fulton's profile pictureFulton, Marsha
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
29-219C
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3469
mmfulton@highline.edu
Deborah Hansen's profile pictureHansen, Deborah
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
dhansen@highline.edu
Elizabeth Hartmann's profile pictureHartmann, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3268
ehartmann@highline.edu
Cathy Hejl's profile pictureHejl, Cathy
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
chejl@highline.edu
Deidre Howard's profile pictureHoward, Deidre
Part Time Faculty
Optician Licensed Dispensing
16-118
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4432
dhoward@highline.edu
Natalie Hughs's profile pictureHughs, Natalie
Faculty
Physical Education
15-211
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4004
nhughs@highline.edu
Ahmed Ibrahimi's profile pictureIbrahimi, Ahmed
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
aibrahimi@highline.edu
Elaine Irons-Hunt's profile pictureIrons-Hunt, Elaine
Faculty
Nursing
15-108
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3487
eironshunt@highline.edu
Ikran Ismail Daad's profile pictureIsmail Daad, Ikran
Faculty
Education
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4649
iismaildaad@highline.edu
Jon Jahns's profile pictureJahns, Jon
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 jjahns@highline.edu
Kayoko Kado's profile pictureKado, Kayoko
Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3192
kkado@highline.edu
Donald Kenaga's profile pictureKenaga, Donald
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4286
dkenaga@highline.edu
Alta Kendall's profile pictureKendall, Alta
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
akendall@highline.edu
Anne Kinne's profile pictureKinne, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
15-203
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3307
akinne@highline.edu
Ann Korn's profile pictureKorn, Ann
Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-205
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4330
akorn@highline.edu
Chrystell Lemke's profile pictureLemke, Chrystell
Division Secretary
Health, Education and PE
15-114
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4420
clemke@highline.edu
Theressa Lenear's profile pictureLenear, Theressa
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3179
tlenear@highline.edu
Kara Leslie Haug's profile pictureLeslie Haug, Kara
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 (205) 592-3646
klesliehaug@highline.edu
Alec Letterer's profile pictureLetterer, Alec
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Off Campus
Mailstop 15-1
aletterer@highline.edu
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty
Health, PE and Education
25-613
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Annette Maillard's profile pictureMaillard, Annette
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-3646
amaillard@highline.edu
Tina Malnack's profile pictureMalnack, Tina
Division Secretary
Arts and Humanities
16-120
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3258
tmalnack@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-202
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Daniel McCormick's profile pictureMcCormick, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnography
Mailstop 23-2 dmccormick@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Elzena Mcvicar's profile pictureMcvicar, Elzena
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4513
emcvicar@highline.edu
Joann Mizzi's profile pictureMizzi, Joann
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 jmizzi@highline.edu
Dave Morris's profile pictureMorris, Dave
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3469
dmorris@highline.edu
Kimberly Moua's profile pictureMoua, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 206-592-3597
kmoua@highline.edu
Sarah Muchnick's profile pictureMuchnick, Sarah
Faculty
Nursing
15-102
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3847
smuchnick@highline.edu
Samalie Nassozi's profile pictureNassozi, Samalie
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 snassozi@highline.edu
Pawlos Okubagzi's profile pictureOkubagzi, Pawlos
Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-208
Mailstop 15-1
206-592-3485
pokubagzi@highline.edu
Shannon Parker's profile pictureParker, Shannon
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 shparker@highline.edu
Keith Paton's profile picturePaton, Keith
Faculty / Health, PE and Education Division Chair
Physical Education
15-213
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3473
kpaton@highline.edu
Darcy Paulson's profile picturePaulson, Darcy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 dpaulson@highline.edu
Michele Pedicone's profile picturePedicone, Michele
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 mpedicone@highline.edu
Daniel Perez's profile picturePerez, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 dperez@highline.edu
Veronica Perez's profile picturePerez, Veronica
Assistant Soccer Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
vperez@highline.edu
Jennifer Petlig's profile picturePetlig, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
jpetlig@highline.edu
Luckisha Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Luckisha
Faculty
Education
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4382
luphillips@highline.edu
Steve Pierce's profile picturePierce, Steve
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 spierce@highline.edu
Kirk Robbins's profile pictureRobbins, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4746
krobbins@highline.edu
Karina Rojas Rodriguez's profile pictureRojas Rodriguez, Karina
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 krojasrodriguez@highline.edu
Dana Rollins's profile pictureRollins, Dana
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician
Health, PE and Education Department
23-310
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3379
drollins@highline.edu
Tina Romo's profile pictureRomo, Tina
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
tromo@highline.edu
Shariffa Sabrie's profile pictureSabrie, Shariffa
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
ssabrie@highline.edu
Safaa Sadik's profile pictureSadik, Safaa
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 ssadik@highline.edu
Whitney Sargent's profile pictureSargent, Whitney
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 wsargent@highline.edu
Jamie Sheppard's profile pictureSheppard, Jamie
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
Online Only
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4069
jsheppard@highline.edu
Kirk Shoopman's profile pictureShoopman, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnographic Technology
Mailstop 23-2 kshoopman@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Faculty
Nursing
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Barbara Smith's profile pictureSmith, Barbara
Part time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-3462
bsmith@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty
Physical Education
15-206
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Jackie Sosaya's profile pictureSosaya, Jackie
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 206-592-3469
jsosaya@highline.edu
Amy Steltz's profile pictureSteltz, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 asteltz@highline.edu
Lauri Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Lauri
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
lstephens@highline.edu
Julia Stinson's profile pictureStinson, Julia
Part Time Faculty
Optician Licensed Dispensing
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
206-592-3131
jstinson@highline.edu
Julie Timmerman's profile pictureTimmerman, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 jtimmerman@highline.edu
Tien Tran's profile pictureTran, Tien
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Offsite Offsite
ttran@highline.edu
Teresa Trillo's profile pictureTrillo, Teresa
Nursing Program Coordinator
Nursing
15-108
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3646
ttrillo@highline.edu
Steve Turcotte's profile pictureTurcotte, Steve
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
sturcotte@highline.edu
Timothy Vagen's profile pictureVagen, Timothy
Program Manager
Personal Fitness Trainer
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4610
tvagen@highline.edu
Dawn Van Luwen's profile pictureVan Luwen, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 dvanluwen@highline.edu
Alliesha Weathersby's profile pictureWeathersby, Alliesha
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
aweathersby@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
Education
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Julia Zhu's profile pictureZhu, Julia
Scientific Tech
Respiratory Care/Polysomnography
23-211A
Mailstop 23-2
(206) 592-3628
jzhu@highline.edu

100 results