Health, PE and Education Division

Chair: Darin Smith

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-3

Phone: (206) 592-3473

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Susan Adams's profile pictureAdams, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1(206) 592-4542
suadams@highline.edu
Crisostomo Almajose's profile pictureAlmajose, Crisostomo
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-308
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4348
calmajose@highline.edu
Kiana Alvarez-Nakaya's profile pictureAlvarez-Nakaya, Kiana
Part Time Faculty
BAS Education
Mailstop 29-230kalvareznakaya@highline.edu
Kim Arambula's profile pictureArambula, Kim
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230karambula@highline.edu
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2(206) 592-4209
mbaldridge@highline.edu
Melanie Bowen's profile pictureBowen, Melanie
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2mbowen@highline.edu
Tracy Brigham's profile pictureBrigham, Tracy
Faculty
Physical Education
26-326
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3449
tbrigham@highline.edu
Molly Brignall's profile pictureBrignall, Molly
Faculty
Physical Education
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4095
mbrignall@highline.edu
Gaye Bungart's profile pictureBungart, Gaye
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2(206) 592-4706
gbungart@highline.edu
Trisha Carmean's profile pictureCarmean,Trisha
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4210
tcarmean@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
Nursing
26-232
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2lcasio@highline.edu
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez@highline.edu
Alejandro Castro-Wilson's profile pictureCastro-Wilson, Alejandro
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2acastrowilson@highline.edu
Chavely Cherena's profile pictureCherena, Chavely
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2ccherena@highline.edu
Feseetai Childress's profile pictureChildress, Feseetai
Nursing Program Assistant
Nursing
26-201
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3471
fchildress@highline.edu
Teassa Chism's profile pictureChism, Teassa
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2tchism@highline.edu
Peter Choulaphan's profile pictureChoulaphan, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15 -114
Mailstop 15-1
pchoulaphan1@highline.edu
Erin Coons's profile pictureCoons, Erin
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2ecoons@highline.edu
Carmelita Cory's profile pictureCory, Carmelita
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2ccory@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
Nursing
26-233
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Alexander DD'anna, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1adanna@highline.edu
Cheryl Davis's profile pictureDavis, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4337
cdavis@highline.edu
Khavin Debbs's profile pictureDebbs, Khavin
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230kdebbs@highline.edu
Amy Dickau's profile pictureDickau, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2adickau@highline.edu
Julie Dorres's profile pictureDorres, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2jdorres@highline.edu
Kathleen Driscoll's profile pictureDriscoll, Kathleen
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1kdriscoll@highline.edu
Ronda Durano's profile pictureDurano, Ronda
Faculty
Nursing
26-201
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4096
rdurano@highline.edu
Samantha Durano's profile pictureDurano, Samantha
Program Manager, Clinical Education
Nursing
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3847
sdurano@highline.edu
Michele Dwyer's profile pictureDwyer, Michele
Faculty
Nursing
26-234
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3858
mdwyer@highline.edu
Kimberly Early's profile pictureEarly, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
kearly@highline.edu
Erich T. Elwin's profile pictureElwin, Erich T.
Full Time Faculty
Education/Ethnic and Gender Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4578
eelwin@highline.edu
Amanda Erickson's profile pictureErickson, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
aerickson@highline.edu
Chad Arnold Fabillar's profile pictureFabillar, Chad Arnold
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2cfabillar@highline.edu
Taylor Gepilano's profile pictureGepilano, Taylor
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1tgepilano@highline.edu
Fred Goglia's profile pictureGoglia, Fred
Program Director Respiratory Care Program
Respiratory Care
26-227
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3078
fgoglia@highline.edu
Lucas Golden's profile pictureGolden, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230lgolden@highline.edu
Shawn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Shawn
Part Time Faculty
Education
shharris@highline.edu
Shandra Hembree's profile pictureHembree, Shandra
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1shembree@highline.edu
Natalie Hughs's profile pictureHughs, Natalie
Faculty
Physical Education
26-103
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4004
nhughs@highline.edu
John Huyghue's profile pictureHuyghue, John
Part Time FacultyMentor
BAS
Mailstop 29-230jhuyghue@highline.edu
Elizabeth Irons's profile pictureIrons, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2eirons@highline.edu
Ikran Ismail Daad's profile pictureIsmail Daad, Ikran A
Faculty
Education
Online
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4649
iismaildaad@highline.edu
Kizzy Jones's profile pictureJones, Kizzy
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2kjones@highline.edu
Kayoko Kado's profile pictureKado, Kayoko
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-237
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3192
kkado@highline.edu
Donald Kenaga's profile pictureKenaga, Donald
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4286
dkenaga@highline.edu
Traci Knutzen-Yen's profile pictureKnutzen-Yen, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2tknutzenyen@highline.edu
Ann Korn's profile pictureKorn, Ann
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-236
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4330
akorn@highline.edu
Valerie Larsen's profile pictureLarsen, Valerie
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
vlarsen@highline.edu
Chrystell Lemke's profile pictureLemke, Chrystell
Administrative Assistant 3
Health, Education and PE
26-253A
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4420
clemke@highline.edu
Alixandra Lobaugh's profile pictureLobaugh, Alixandra
Faculty
Nursing
26-228
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4571
alobaugh@highline.edu
Royale Lockhart's profile pictureLockhart, Royale
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230rlockhart@highline.edu
Nicole Makula's profile pictureMakula, Nicole
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2(206) 592-4236
nmakula@highline.edu
Faye Malingson's profile pictureMalingson, Faye
Faculty
Nursing
26-235
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4185
fmalingson@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Online Only(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Heydie Martinez Gonzalez's profile pictureMartinez Gonzalez, Heydie
Pre Nursing Navigator
Nursing
26-311
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4259
hmartinezgonzalez@highline.edu
Tamara McCarthey's profile pictureMcCarthey, Tamara
PTF-Mentor Teacher
Education
tmccarthey@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Off Campusjmcculloch@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Rebecca McRevy's profile pictureMcRevy, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2rmcrevy@highline.edu
Joann Mizzi's profile pictureMizzi, Joann
Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2(206) 592-4232
jmizzi@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230kmurphy@highline.edu
Lucy OO'Keefe, Lucy
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230lokeefe@highline.edu
Pawlos Okubagzi's profile pictureOkubagzi, Pawlos
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-238
Mailstop 26-2
206-592-3485
pokubagzi@highline.edu
Kimberly Peterson-Watson's profile picturePeterson-Watson, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2kpetersonwatson@highline.edu
Jenessa Pettit's profile picturePettit, Jenessa
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2(206) 592-4587
jpettit@highline.edu
Luckisha Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Luckisha
Faculty
Education
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4382
luphillips@highline.edu
Phoebe Lim-Vuong's profile picturePhoebe Lim-Vuong
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2plimvuong@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
FacultyCoordinator of BAS-Teacher Certification
BAS
29-232
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4562
jpizarro@highline.edu
Evlayne Ramirez's profile pictureRamirez, Evlayne
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2eramirez@highline.edu
Rylee Rebstock's profile pictureRebstock, Rylee
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2rrebstock@highline.edu
James Robinson's profile pictureRobinson, James
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2jrobinson@highline.edu
Karina Rojas Rodriguez's profile pictureRojas Rodriguez, Karina
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2krojasrodriguez@highline.edu
Dana Rollins's profile pictureRollins, Dana
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician
Nursing
26-202
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3379
drollins@highline.edu
Tina Romo's profile pictureRomo, Tina
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
tromo@highline.edu
Massiel Santos Diaz's profile pictureSantos Diaz, Massiel
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2msantosdiaz@highline.edu
Denisha Saucedo's profile pictureSaucedo, Denisha
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230(206) 592-3446
desaucedo@highline.edu
Lilly Serhan's profile pictureSerhan, Lilly
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230lserhan@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Director of RN Program
Nursing
26-226
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
26-324
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Elizabeth Springstead's profile pictureSpringstead, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2espringstead@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230mstevens@highline.edu
Steve Turcotte's profile pictureTurcotte, Steve
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
sturcotte@highline.edu
Marjon Way-Bonkaana's profile pictureWay-Bonkaana, Marjon
Part Time Faculty
Education
mwaybonkaana@highline.edu
Elizabeth Webber's profile pictureWebber, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2ewebber@highline.edu
Michelle Weingarden-Bandes's profile pictureWeingarden-Bandes, Michelle
Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2mweingardenbandes@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
Education
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Diana Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Diana
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 26-2diwilson@highline.edu
Katherine Wolkamp's profile pictureWolkamp, Katherine
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230kwolkamp@highline.edu
Cecilia Xing's profile pictureXing, Cecilia
Faculty
Nursing
26-230
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3307
cxing@highline.edu
Jennifer Young's profile pictureYoung, Jennifer
Faculty
Education
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4042
jyoung@highline.edu

91 results