Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Jean-Paul Yafali's profile pictureYafali, Jean-Paul
Part Time Faculty
Economics
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
Laura Yanez Alvarez's profile pictureYanez Alvarez, Laura
Program Manager
Transition Success HUB
1-102
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4439
lyanezalvarez@highline.edu
Zahera Yassine Diab's profile pictureYassine Diab, Zahera
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
zyassinediab@highline.edu
Naoko Yasuda's profile pictureYasuda, Naoko
Technical Services/Library Systems Coordinator
Library
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
206-592-3726
nyasuda@highline.edu
Alla Yeliseyeva's profile pictureYeliseyeva, Alla
Teaching Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ayeliseyeva@highline.edu
Larry Yok's profile pictureYok, Larry
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
lyok@highline.edu
Alana Young's profile pictureYoung, Alana
Project Coordinator
Foundation
99-257
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 870-3774
ayoung@highline.edu
Jennifer Young's profile pictureYoung, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4042
jyoung@highline.edu
Kristina Young's profile pictureYoung, Kristina
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3089
kyoung@highline.edu
Lidia Young's profile pictureYoung, Lidia
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 878--3627
lyoung@highline.edu
Max Young's profile pictureYoung, Max
Program Coordinator
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
myoung@highline.edu
Rayna Young's profile pictureYoung, Rayna
Division Secretary
Social Sciences Division
15-114
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3959
ryoung@highline.edu
Tj Young's profile pictureYoung, Tj
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
tyoung@highline.edu
Daniel Yourkoski's profile pictureYourkoski, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
Mailstop 29-2 dyourkoski@highline.edu
Samira Yousufzai's profile pictureYousufzai, Samira
Office Assistant II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
syousufzai@highline.edu
Chun Yu's profile pictureYu, Chun
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-348
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3194
cyu@highline.edu

16 results