Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Laura Yanez Alvarez's profile pictureYanez Alvarez, Laura
Program Manager
Transition Success HUB
1-102
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4439
lyanezalvarez@highline.edu
Naoko Yasuda's profile pictureYasuda, Naoko
Technical Services/Library Systems Coordinator
Library
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
206-592-3726
nyasuda@highline.edu
Alla Yeliseyeva's profile pictureYeliseyeva, Alla
Teaching Aide
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ayeliseyeva@highline.edu
Larry Yok's profile pictureYok, Larry
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Mailstop CV-2 lyok@highline.edu
Jennifer Young's profile pictureYoung, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4042
jyoung@highline.edu
Lidia Young's profile pictureYoung, Lidia
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3927
lyoung@highline.edu
Max Young's profile pictureYoung, Max
Program Coordinator
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4680
myoung@highline.edu
Rayna Young's profile pictureYoung, Rayna
Administrative Assistant 3
Social Sciences Division
15-114
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3959
ryoung@highline.edu
Tj Young's profile pictureYoung, Tj
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
tyoung@highline.edu
Daniel Yourkoski's profile pictureYourkoski, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
Mailstop 29-2 dyourkoski@highline.edu
Chun Yu's profile pictureYu, Chun
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-348
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3194
cyu@highline.edu

11 results