Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Shannon Waits's profile pictureWaits, Shannon
Director of Academic Assessment and Placement
Placement and Testing Center
1-107
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3607
swaits@highline.edu
D Walker's profile pictureWalker, D
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
6-159
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3024
dwalker@highline.edu
Kip Wanzer's profile pictureWanzer, Kip
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3171
kwanzer@highline.edu
Raymond Ward's profile pictureWard, Raymond
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
rward@highline.edu
Aaron Warnock's profile pictureWarnock, Aaron
Faculty
Mathematics
Online Only (206) 592-3668
awarnock@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu
Annette Washington's profile pictureWashington, Annette
Part Time Faculty
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
awashington@highline.edu
Lauren Wearsch's profile pictureWearsch, Lauren
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid
6-207
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4262
lwearsch@highline.edu
Alliesha Weathersby's profile pictureWeathersby, Alliesha
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
aweathersby@highline.edu
Dave Weber's profile pictureWeber, Dave
Print Shop Manager
Print Shop
16-131
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-3519
daweber@highline.edu
Bill Webster's profile pictureWebster, Bill
Part Time Faculty
Business
18-114
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4347
bwebster@highline.edu
Mary Weir's profile pictureWeir, Mary
Program Manager for Prison-Based Education
Criminal Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4168
mweir@highline.edu
Marcia Welch's profile pictureWelch, Marcia
Faculty
Business Technology
18-111
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
mwelch@highline.edu
Chris Wells's profile pictureWells, Chris
Program Coordinator
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
cwells@highline.edu
Sylvia Wells-Clark's profile pictureWells-Clark, Sylvia
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
swellsclark@highline.edu
Yen-chu Weng's profile pictureWeng, Yen-chu
Part-time Faculty
Geography
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3803
yweng@highline.edu
Kenton Westerfield's profile pictureWesterfield, Kenton
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-239
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4038
kwesterfield@highline.edu
Bobby Wheeler's profile pictureWheeler, Bobby
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3910
bwheeler@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
Education
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Joelle White's profile pictureWhite, Joelle
Office Assistant III
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3725
jowhite@highline.edu
Lawrence White's profile pictureWhite, Lawrence
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4017
lwhite@highline.edu
Anne Whitson's profile pictureWhitson, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Reading and Academic ESL
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
awhitson@highline.edu
Carla Whittington's profile pictureWhittington, Carla
Faculty
Geology
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4183
cwhittington@highline.edu
Jeremy Wilde's profile pictureWilde, Jeremy
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-103
(206) 592-3934
jwilde@highline.edu
Michael Wilde's profile pictureWilde, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
mwilde@highline.edu
Lucas Wildner's profile pictureWildner, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 206-592-4054
lwildner@highline.edu
Deborah Wiley's profile pictureWiley, Deborah
Program Manager A
Information Technology Services
30-304
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4827
dwiley@highline.edu
Alycia Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Alycia
Program Coordinator
Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services
6-106
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3842
alwilliams@highline.edu
Kharmyn Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Kharmyn
Fiscal Analyst 2
Budget Office
99-261
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-4066
kwilliams@highline.edu
Tanisha Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Tanisha
Program Manager
Alumni Relations
Mailstop 99-248 (206) 592-3212
twilliam@highline.edu
Teresa Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Teresa
Fiscal Technician 3
Bookstore
8-201
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3144
twilliams@highline.edu
Mary Willoughby's profile pictureWilloughby, Mary
Administrative Assistant III
Academic Affairs
9-208
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592 - 3301
mwilloughby@highline.edu
Ariassa Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Ariassa
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
awilson@highline.edu
Dusty Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Dusty
Faculty / Pure & Applied Sciences Division Chair
Mathematics
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3338
dwilson@highline.edu
Lori Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Lori
Part-Time Faculty
Library Reference Department
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4155
lwilson@highline.edu
Matt Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Matt
Lab Technician
Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
(206) 592-3135
mwilson@highline.edu
Nicole Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Nicole
Faculty
Counseling Services
6-233
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3539
nwilson@highline.edu
Phil Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Phil
Manager, Data, Development, and Integration Services
Information Technology Services
24B-120
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3417
pwilson@highline.edu
Kenna Winston's profile pictureWinston, Kenna
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4174
kwinston@highline.edu
Sue Wirsch's profile pictureWirsch, Sue
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
swirsch@highline.edu
Sarah Wolfer's profile pictureWolfer, Sarah
Part time Faculty
Athletics
15-204
Mailstop 27-108
swolfer@highline.edu
Katherine Wolkamp's profile pictureWolkamp, Katherine
Part Time Faculty
BAS
kwolkamp@highline.edu
Kelly Wong's profile pictureWong, Kelly
Senior Graphic Designer
Communications & Marketing
99-235
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3828
kwong@highline.edu
Russel Wong's profile pictureWong, Russel
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
rwong@highline.edu
Shui Wong's profile pictureWong, Shui
Incoming Transcript Evaluator
Registration and Records
6-152
Mailstop 6-4
swong@highline.edu
Evan Woods's profile pictureWoods, Evan
Part Time Faculty
Economics
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3289
ewoods@highline.edu
Tara Woods's profile pictureWoods, Tara
Credentials Evaluator
Registration and Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3055
twoods@highline.edu
Elizabeth Word's profile pictureWord, Elizabeth
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4651
eword@highline.edu
Patricia Worthington's profile pictureWorthington, Patricia
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4440
pworthin@highline.edu
Tim Wrye's profile pictureWrye, Tim
Executive Director and CIO
Information Technology Services
9-115
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3790
twrye@highline.edu
Xiuxiang Wu's profile pictureWu, Xiuxiang
Instructional Tech 1
Mesa
25-618
Mailstop 25-6
206-592-3444
xwu@highline.edu
Lauren Wugalter's profile pictureWugalter, Lauren
Faculty
Chemistry
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4309
lwugalter@highline.edu
Mark Wynne's profile pictureWynne, Mark
Manager, Infrastructure Services
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3891
mwynne@highline.edu

53 results