Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Timothy Vagen's profile pictureVagen, Timothy
Program Manager
Personal Fitness Trainer
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4610
tvagen@highline.edu
Hannibal Vaivao's profile pictureVaivao, Hannibal
Career Development Program Coordinator
CASE
6-214
Mailstop 6-6
206-592-3413
hvaivao@highline.edu
Iesha Valencia's profile pictureValencia, Iesha
Director
Center for Leadership and Service
8-317
Mailstop 08-03
(206) 592-3257
ivalencia@highline.edu
Michael Valentine's profile pictureValentine, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4402
mvalentine@highline.edu
Aj Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, Aj
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
avallejo@highline.edu
Vinnie Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, Vinnie
Animal Tech 1
Pure & Applied Sciences Division
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
vvallejo@highline.edu
Jason Van Loh's profile pictureVan Loh, Jason
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3566
jvanloh@highline.edu
Dawn Van Luwen's profile pictureVan Luwen, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 dvanluwen@highline.edu
Jenny Vasylchuk's profile pictureVasylchuk, Jenny
HR Consultant Assistant 1
Human Resourses
99-200
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3601
jvasylchuk@highline.edu
Yarinid Velez-Hernandez's profile pictureVelez-Hernandez, Yarinid
Part Time Faculty
Anthropology
11-201
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4471
yvelezhernandez@highline.edu
Cinthia Velez-Regalado's profile pictureVelez-Regalado, Cinthia
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
cvelezregalado@highline.edu
Gerie Ventura's profile pictureVentura, Gerie
Director Of Library
Library
25-409
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-3230
gventura@highline.edu
Beatriz Vera's profile pictureVera, Beatriz
Program Assistant
Multicultural Affairs
8-310
Mailstop 08-03
(206) 592-3296
bvera@highline.edu
William Vermie's profile pictureVermie, William
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Mailstop 29-3 wvermie@highline.edu
Matthew Versdal's profile pictureVersdal, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
mversdal@highline.edu
Avery Viehmann's profile pictureViehmann, Avery
Faculty/Writing Center Director
English
5-109
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4058
aviehmann@highline.edu
Judith Villanueva Chavez's profile pictureVillanueva Chavez, Judith
Faculty
Spanish
5-203  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-4604
jvillanuevachavez@highline.edu
Christian Villasenor's profile pictureVillasenor, Christian
International Recruitment Manager
International Student Programs
25-522
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4674
cvillasenor@highline.edu
Patty von Behren's profile picturevon Behren, Patty
Secretary
Instruction
18-114
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3501
pvonbehren@highline.edu
Paul Vosk's profile pictureVosk, Paul
HR Consultant Assistant 1
Human Resourses
pvosk@highline.edu
Lisa Voso's profile pictureVoso, Lisa
Faculty
Communications Department
18-108  
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4279
lvoso@highline.edu
Baxi Vu's profile pictureVu, Baxi
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
Mailstop 19-01 (206) 592-3069
bavu@highline.edu
Destine Vu's profile pictureVu, Destine
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
dvu@highline.edu
Nancy Vu's profile pictureVu, Nancy
Teaching Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
nvu@highline.edu

24 results