Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Hao Taff's profile pictureTaff, Hao
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
htaff@highline.edu
Justin Taillon's profile pictureTaillon, Justin
Program Manager
Hotel & Hospitality Management
18-215
Mailstop 18-1
(206)592-3953
jtaillon@highline.edu
Tanna Tan's profile pictureTan, Tanna
Part Time Faculty
Anthropology
Online Only (206) 592-4607
ttan@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / Adult Basic Education
5-209
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Janelle Tarasewicz's profile pictureTarasewicz, Janelle
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4093
jtarasewicz@highline.edu
Ellen Taussig's profile pictureTaussig, Ellen
Part Time Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3644
etaussig@highline.edu
Bevin Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Bevin
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-114
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3120
btaylor@highline.edu
Susan Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3269
staylor@highline.edu
John Theiss's profile pictureTheiss, John
Office Assistant III
Placement and Testing Center
1 East Entrance
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3251
jtheiss@highline.edu
Iris Thiel's profile pictureThiel, Iris
Financial Aid Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
6-201 C
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3900
ithiel@highline.edu
Dianna Thiele's profile pictureThiele, Dianna
Manager
Purchasing
99-265
Mailstop 99-263
(206) 592-3210
dthiele@highline.edu
Benjamin Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Benjamin
Faculty
Music
4-103
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4294
bthomas@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dathomas@highline.edu
Alyssa Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Alyssa
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3502
athompson@highline.edu
Lizzy Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Lizzy
Hourly Worker
Admissions
6-216
Mailstop 06-04
lthompson@highline.edu
Flint Thornton's profile pictureThornton, Flint
Interim Bookstore Manager
Administration
8-211
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3504
fthornton@highline.edu
Tam Tieu's profile pictureTieu, Tam
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
ttieu@highline.edu
Suzanne Todd's profile pictureTodd, Suzanne
Part Time Instructor
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-02
stodd@highline.edu
Teri Tomatich's profile pictureTomatich, Teri
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4053
ttomatich@highline.edu
Stephanie Torreblanca's profile pictureTorreblanca, Stephanie
Custodial Services Manager
Facilities
24-110
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3820
storreblanca@highline.edu
Chau Trac's profile pictureTrac, Chau
Accounting Manager
Financial Services
99-268
Mailstop 99-286
(206) 592-3946
ctrac@highline.edu
Binh Tran's profile pictureTran, Binh
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
btran@highline.edu
Elisa Tran's profile pictureTran, Elisa
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-237
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4187
etran@highline.edu
Tien Tran's profile pictureTran, Tien
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Offsite Offsite
ttran@highline.edu
Brenda Transier's profile pictureTransier, Brenda
Part-time faculty
Mathematics
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4446
btransier@highline.edu
Sidi Traore's profile pictureTraore, Sidi
Instructional Tech 1
Bookstore
Mailstop -25-611 206-592-3504
straore@highline.edu
Lam Trieu's profile pictureTrieu, Lam
Instructional Tech 1
MESA/Tutoring
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
(206) 592-4324
ltrieu@highline.edu
Teresa Trillo's profile pictureTrillo, Teresa
Nursing Program Coordinator
Nursing
15-108
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3646
ttrillo@highline.edu
Sarah Trimm's profile pictureTrimm, Sarah
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-4428
strimm@highline.edu
Hiroki Tsukamoto's profile pictureTsukamoto, Hiroki
Access Control Specialist
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
htsukamoto@highline.edu
Geoff Turck's profile pictureTurck, Geoff
Faculty
Accounting
29-235
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3117
gturck@highline.edu
Steve Turcotte's profile pictureTurcotte, Steve
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
sturcotte@highline.edu
Mary Turla's profile pictureTurla, Mary
Part Time
Business Technology
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3957
mturla@highline.edu
Stephanie Turpin's profile pictureTurpin, Stephanie
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4162
sturpin@highline.edu
Monica Twork's profile pictureTwork, Monica
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4113
mtwork@highline.edu

35 results