Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ronald Sabado's profile pictureSabado, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Online Only rsabado@highline.edu
Shariffa Sabrie's profile pictureSabrie, Shariffa
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
ssabrie@highline.edu
Safaa Sadik's profile pictureSadik, Safaa
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 ssadik@highline.edu
Ay Saechao's profile pictureSaechao, Ay
Dean for Student Support and Funding Services
Student Support and Funding Services
6-243
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3303
asaechao@highline.edu
Kristina Saelee's profile pictureSaelee, Kristina
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-100
Mailstop 99-101
ksaelee@highline.edu
Donald Sagmo's profile pictureSagmo, Donald
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4820
dsagmo@highline.edu
Samuel Saldana-Munoz's profile pictureSaldana-Munoz, Samuel
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3627
ssaldanamunoz@highline.edu
Mary Saldin's profile pictureSaldin, Mary
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
msaldin@highline.edu
Deb Salls's profile pictureSalls, Deb
Part Time Faculty
Human Services Technology
11-208
Mailstop 11-1
dsalls@highline.edu
Kurt Salvatori's profile pictureSalvatori, Kurt
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4637
ksalvatori@highline.edu
Nicole Sam's profile pictureSam, Nicole
Lead Writing Consultant
Writing Center
25-606
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4364
nsam@highline.edu
Malaelupe Samifua's profile pictureSamifua, Malaelupe
Program Specialist 2
AANAPISI
25-619
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3742
msamifua@highline.edu
Vince Sanchez's profile pictureSanchez, Vince
Program Coordinator
Counseling
6-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3353
vsanchez@highline.edu
Ignacio Sanchez Ramirez's profile pictureSanchez Ramirez, Ignacio
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
16-116
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4584
iramirez@highline.edu
Jennifer Sandler's profile pictureSandler, Jennifer
Associate Dean for Access, Inclusive education and Employment
Access Services/ACHIEVE
99-161
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3474
jsandler@highline.edu
Sangeeta Sangha's profile pictureSangha, Sangeeta
Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
5-202
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4414
ssangha@highline.edu
Vivian Sargent's profile pictureSargent, Vivian
Office Assistant II
CIS
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
vsargent@highline.edu
Whitney Sargent's profile pictureSargent, Whitney
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 wsargent@highline.edu
Oscar Saucedo Castellanos's profile pictureSaucedo Castellanos, Oscar
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
osaucedocastellanos@highline.edu
Martin Sauer's profile pictureSauer, Martin
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18-1
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4049
msauer@highline.edu
Dawn Saunders's profile pictureSaunders, Dawn
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
24B-120
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3196
dsaunders@highline.edu
Alexandria Savini's profile pictureSavini, Alexandria
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108 asavini@highline.edu
Andrea Sawyer's profile pictureSawyer, Andrea
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
BMC
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4609
asawyer@highline.edu
Jennifer Scanlon's profile pictureScanlon, Jennifer
Dean of Advising and Enrollment Services
Advising and High School Programs
6-216
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3054
jscanlon@highline.edu
Mary Schaller's profile pictureSchaller, Mary
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4657
mschaller@highline.edu
Suzanne Scheldt's profile pictureScheldt, Suzanne
Financial Aid Consultant
Student Services
(206) 592-4409
sscheldt@highline.edu
Daniel Schirmer's profile pictureSchirmer, Daniel
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
9-113
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4159
dschirmer@highline.edu
Larry Schleiffers's profile pictureSchleiffers, Larry
Teaching Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4665
lschleiffers@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Sarah Schoenfeld's profile pictureSchoenfeld, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
sschoenfeld@highline.edu
Carey Schroyer's profile pictureSchroyer, Carey
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
cschroyer@highline.edu
Matt Schwisow's profile pictureSchwisow, Matt
Faculty
English
5-105
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3699
mschwisow@highline.edu
Joshua Scothorne's profile pictureScothorne, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-1 jscothorne@highline.edu
Erik Scott's profile pictureScott, Erik
Faculty
Mathematics
Online Only (206) 592-3113
escott@highline.edu
Robert Scribner's profile pictureScribner, Robert
LTC Program Manager
Library
9-114
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3357
rscribner@highline.edu
Wendy Seese's profile pictureSeese, Wendy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
wseese@highline.edu
Joshua Segismundo-Askew's profile pictureSegismundo-Askew, Joshua
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
jsegismundoaskew@highline.edu
Jacob Selander's profile pictureSelander, Jacob
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4626
jselander@highline.edu
Melissa Sell's profile pictureSell, Melissa
Executive Assistant
Institutional Advancement
99-224
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3390
msell@highline.edu
T.M. Sell's profile pictureSell, T.M.
Faculty
Journalism / Political Science
11-102
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3150
tsell@highline.edu
Samantha Sermeno's profile pictureSermeno, Samantha
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library Reference Department
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
206-592-4593
ssermeno@highline.edu
David Severe's profile pictureSevere, David
Fiscal Analyst 1
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-266
Mailstop 99-286
(206) 592-3530
dsevere@highline.edu
Stephanie Seyk's profile pictureSeyk, Stephanie
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
sseyk@highline.edu
Sam Shabb's profile pictureShabb, Sam
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-231
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3452
sshabb@highline.edu
Samvel Shakhramanov's profile pictureShakhramanov, Samvel
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
sshakhramanov@highline.edu
Maha Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Maha
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mshamdeen@highline.edu
Muna Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Muna
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mushamdeen@highline.edu
Sheelan Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Sheelan
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3448
sshamdeen@highline.edu
Zozan Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Zozan
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3941
zshamdeen@highline.edu
Sebastian Sharonov's profile pictureSharonov, Sebastian
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
ssharonov@highline.edu
Eugene Shen's profile pictureShen, Eugene
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3688
eshen@highline.edu
Lijun Shen's profile pictureShen, Lijun
Faculty
Reading and Academic ESL
11-101
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3121
lshen@highline.edu
Jamie Sheppard's profile pictureSheppard, Jamie
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
Online Only
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4069
jsheppard@highline.edu
Colleen Sheridan's profile pictureSheridan, Colleen
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-249
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Azizah Shibly's profile pictureShibly, Azizah
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3172
ashibly@highline.edu
Nadia Shibly's profile pictureShibly, Nadia
TA I
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
nshibly@highline.edu
Svetlana Shipunova's profile pictureShipunova, Svetlana
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
206-592-4277
sshipunova@highline.edu
Rich Shockley's profile pictureShockley, Rich
Executive Director
Small Business Development Center
99-104
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-4150
rshockley@highline.edu
Kirk Shoopman's profile pictureShoopman, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnographic Technology
Mailstop 23-2 kshoopman@highline.edu
Rick Shultz's profile pictureShultz, Rick
Part Time Faculty
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4117
rshultz@highline.edu
Anna Shustrova's profile pictureShustrova, Anna
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
ashustrova@highline.edu
Afifah Siddik's profile pictureSiddik, Afifah
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
Mailstop 19-01 (206) 592-4296
asiddik@highline.edu
Jasmine Sidhu's profile pictureSidhu, Jasmine
Instructional Tech 1
Math Resource Center
25-606
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3444
jsidhu@highline.edu
Kenneth Silsbee's profile pictureSilsbee, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29 ksilsbee@highline.edu
Nicolette Silva's profile pictureSilva, Nicolette
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Online Only nsilva@highline.edu
Jaime Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Jaime
Faculty
Business
ONLINE ONLY (206) 592-4207
jsimmons@highline.edu
Natalie Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Natalie
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 nsimmons@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Faculty
Nursing
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Andrea Simpson's profile pictureSimpson, Andrea
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Technical Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-1B
(206) 592-3139
asimpson@highline.edu
Steven Simpson's profile pictureSimpson, Steven
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4076
ssimpson@highline.edu
Jeremy Sims's profile pictureSims, Jeremy
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03 jsims@highline.edu
Katina Sims's profile pictureSims, Katina
Program Assistant
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3676
ksims@highline.edu
Laura Sinai's profile pictureSinai, Laura
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4451
lsinai@highline.edu
Carolyn Sinay's profile pictureSinay, Carolyn
Program Assistant
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-103
(206) 592-3588
csinay@highline.edu
Jayendrina Singha Ray's profile pictureSingha Ray, Jayendrina
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3876
jsingharay@highline.edu
Galia Sion's profile pictureSion, Galia
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4295
gsion@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty
English
5-212
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Phon Sivongxay's profile pictureSivongxay, Phon
Program Manager
StartZone
99-112
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3220
psivongxay@highline.edu
Katherine Skelton's profile pictureSkelton, Katherine
Faculty
Mathematics
15-101
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3433
kskelton@highline.edu
Michael Sladek's profile pictureSladek, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Art & Humanities
16-112
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4167
msladek@highline.edu
Laurie Slaney's profile pictureSlaney, Laurie
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4498
lslaney@highline.edu
Danielle Slota's profile pictureSlota, Danielle
Director, Office of the President
President's Office
99-238
Mailstop 99-247
(206) 592-3600
dslota@highline.edu
Ashley Smith's profile pictureSmith, Ashley
Administrative Assistant 3
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3218
ashsmith@highline.edu
Barbara Smith's profile pictureSmith, Barbara
Part time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-3462
bsmith@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
15-206
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Ivanova Smith's profile pictureSmith, Ivanova
Part Time Faculty
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
ivsmith@highline.edu
Nathan Smith's profile pictureSmith, Nathan
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
nsmith@highline.edu
Shaunte Smith's profile pictureSmith, Shaunte
Part time Faculty
Athletics
ssmith@highline.edu
Cheryl Smotherman's profile pictureSmotherman, Cheryl
Program Support Supervisor 1
Registration and Records
6-133
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3602
csmotherman@highline.edu
Samuel Snoek-Brown's profile pictureSnoek-Brown, Samuel
Faculty Part Time
English
(206) 592-4662
ssnoekbrown@highline.edu
Amy Snydar's profile pictureSnydar, Amy
Administrative Assistant - President's Office
Office of the President
99-240
Mailstop 99-247
(206) 592-3200
asnydar@highline.edu
John Snyder's profile pictureSnyder, John
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-02 (206) 592-4139
jsnyder@highline.edu
Nancy Sola-Llonch's profile pictureSola-Llonch, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4636
nsolallonch@highline.edu
Victoria Solano's profile pictureSolano, Victoria
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3126
vsolano@highline.edu
Lonnie Somer's profile pictureSomer, Lonnie
Faculty
Anthropology
11-104
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3516
lsomer@highline.edu
Jae Young Song's profile pictureSong, Jae Young
Program Assistant
Pre College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3560
jsong@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
Writing
5-207  
Mailstop  5-1
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Jackie Sosaya's profile pictureSosaya, Jackie
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 206-592-3469
jsosaya@highline.edu
Manuel Soto-Aguila's profile pictureSoto-Aguila, Manuel
Nursery/Grounds Specialist 3
Grounds
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3260
msoto@highline.edu
Kim Southerland's profile pictureSoutherland, Kim
Executive Assistant
Student Services
6-218 (206) 592-3077
ksoutherland@highline.edu
Meghan Spellman's profile pictureSpellman, Meghan
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4110
mspellman@highline.edu
Lauri Spivey's profile pictureSpivey, Lauri
Division Secretary
Arts & Humanities Division
5-112
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3445
lspivey@highline.edu
Thomas Sproger's profile pictureSproger, Thomas
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
tsproger@highline.edu
Michael St John's profile pictureSt John, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
mstjohn@highline.edu
June Stacey-Clemons's profile pictureStacey-Clemons, June
Special Assistant
International Student Programs
25-511
Mailstop 25-5
(206) 592-3277
jstaceyclemons@highline.edu
Jenee Stanfield's profile pictureStanfield, Jenee
Program Coordinator
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5
(206) 592-3374
jstanfield@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
Economics
11-107
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu
Tracy Stanzel's profile pictureStanzel, Tracy
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-250
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3441
tstanzel@highline.edu
Irina Stefoglo's profile pictureStefoglo, Irina
SWS Market Support
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
istefoglo@highline.edu
Tristen Stein-Jones's profile pictureStein-Jones, Tristen
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
tsteinjones@highline.edu
Karen Steinbach's profile pictureSteinbach, Karen
Program Manager
Running Start
6-236
Mailstop 06-10
(206) 592-3355
ksteinbach@highline.edu
Amy Steltz's profile pictureSteltz, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 asteltz@highline.edu
Christine Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Christine
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
cstephens@highline.edu
Lauri Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Lauri
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
lstephens@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
mstevens@highline.edu
Alice Stevenson's profile pictureStevenson, Alice
Part Time Faculty
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
astevenson@highline.edu
Juliana Stevenson's profile pictureStevenson, Juliana
Part-Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
jstevenson@highline.edu
Tamra Stimach's profile pictureStimach, Tamra
Part-Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
tstimach@highline.edu
Julia Stinson's profile pictureStinson, Julia
Part Time Faculty
Optician Licensed Dispensing
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
206-592-3131
jstinson@highline.edu
Darryl Stratford's profile pictureStratford, Darryl
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3848
dstratford@highline.edu
Kaitlyn Straton's profile pictureStraton, Kaitlyn
Part Time Faculty
Library Circulation Services
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4592
kstraton@highline.edu
Joy Strohmaier's profile pictureStrohmaier, Joy
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-248
Mailstop 29-02
(206) 592-4120
jstrohmaier@highline.edu
Kara Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Kara
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4084
kstuart@highline.edu
Rachel Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Rachel
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4086
rstuart@highline.edu
Laura Stusser-McNeil's profile pictureStusser-McNeil, Laura
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3002
lstussermcneil@highline.edu
Asraa Sulyman's profile pictureSulyman, Asraa
Teaching Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109 Ms 19-1 asulyman@highline.edu
Sabrina Sundell's profile pictureSundell, Sabrina
Library Technician
Library
Mailstop 25-2 (206) 592-3234
ssundell@highline.edu
Julie Swanson's profile pictureSwanson, Julie
Program Assistant
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3818
jswanson@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
5-213
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
David Syverson's profile pictureSyverson, David
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3608
dsyverson@highline.edu
Olga Szemetylo's profile pictureSzemetylo, Olga
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 oszemetylo@highline.edu

131 results