Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ronald Sabado's profile pictureSabado, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Online Only rsabado@highline.edu
Shariffa Sabrie's profile pictureSabrie, Shariffa
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
ssabrie@highline.edu
Safaa Sadik's profile pictureSadik, Safaa
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 ssadik@highline.edu
Ay Saechao's profile pictureSaechao, Ay
Dean for Student Support and Funding Services
Student Support and Funding Services
6-243
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3303
asaechao@highline.edu
Donald Sagmo's profile pictureSagmo, Donald
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist (Journey)
Information Technology Services
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4820
dsagmo@highline.edu
Samuel Saldana-Munoz's profile pictureSaldana-Munoz, Samuel
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4257
ssaldanamunoz@highline.edu
Mary Saldin's profile pictureSaldin, Mary
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
msaldin@highline.edu
Ambreen Salman's profile pictureSalman, Ambreen
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5211
asalman@highline.edu
Kurt Salvatori's profile pictureSalvatori, Kurt
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 19-1 (206) 592-4637
ksalvatori@highline.edu
Malaelupe Samifua's profile pictureSamifua, Malaelupe
International Engagement Leadership Advisor
Center for Leadership and Service
8-314
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3742
msamifua@highline.edu
Vince Sanchez's profile pictureSanchez, Vince
Program Coordinator
Counseling
6-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3353
vsanchez@highline.edu
Ignacio Sanchez Ramirez's profile pictureSanchez Ramirez, Ignacio
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
16-116
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4584
iramirez@highline.edu
Jennifer Sandler's profile pictureSandler, Jennifer
Associate Dean, Accessibility Resources
Access Services/ACHIEVE
25-517
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3474
jsandler@highline.edu
Sangeeta Sangha's profile pictureSangha, Sangeeta
Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
18-107
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-4414
ssangha@highline.edu
Vivian Sargent's profile pictureSargent, Vivian
Office Assistant II
CIS
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
vsargent@highline.edu
Whitney Sargent's profile pictureSargent, Whitney
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 wsargent@highline.edu
Dawn Saunders's profile pictureSaunders, Dawn
IT Data Management Journey
Information Technology Services
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3196
dsaunders@highline.edu
Alexandria Savini's profile pictureSavini, Alexandria
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108 asavini@highline.edu
Andrea Sawyer's profile pictureSawyer, Andrea
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
BMC
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4609
asawyer@highline.edu
Jennifer Scanlon's profile pictureScanlon, Jennifer
Dean of Advising and Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
6-216
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3054
jscanlon@highline.edu
Karen Schacht's profile pictureSchacht, Karen
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5209
kschacht@highline.edu
Mary Schaller's profile pictureSchaller, Mary
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4657
mschaller@highline.edu
Daniel Schirmer's profile pictureSchirmer, Daniel
IT Data Management Journey
Information Technology Services
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4159
dschirmer@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Felicita Schoenfeld's profile pictureSchoenfeld, Felicita
Part Time Faculty
Academic Affairs
Mailstop 9-2 fschoenfeld@highline.edu
schroyer Schroyer's profile pictureSchroyer, schroyer
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
cschroyer@highline.edu
Mareth Schwab's profile pictureSchwab, Mareth
Teachers Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mschwab@highline.edu
Matt Schwisow's profile pictureSchwisow, Matt
Faculty
English
18-108
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3699
mschwisow@highline.edu
Joshua Scothorne's profile pictureScothorne, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-1 jscothorne@highline.edu
Rose Scott's profile pictureScott, RoseMailstop 26-2 rscott@highline.edu
Robert Scribner's profile pictureScribner, Robert
LTC Program Manager
Instruction\IR\LTC
9-114
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3357
rscribner@highline.edu
Wendy Seese's profile pictureSeese, Wendy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 wseese@highline.edu
Jacob Selander's profile pictureSelander, Jacob
Faculty
Geology
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4626
jselander@highline.edu
Melissa Sell's profile pictureSell, Melissa
Executive Assistant
Institutional Advancement
CV-318
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3390
msell@highline.edu
T.M. Sell's profile pictureSell, T.M.
Faculty
Journalism / Political Science
15-102
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3150
tsell@highline.edu
Lilly Serhan's profile pictureSerhan, Lilly
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 lserhan@highline.edu
David Severe's profile pictureSevere, David
Fiscal Analyst 1
Finance and Auxiliary Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3530
dsevere@highline.edu
Sam Shabb's profile pictureShabb, Sam
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-231
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3452
sshabb@highline.edu
Samvel Shakhramanov's profile pictureShakhramanov, Samvel
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 sshakhramanov@highline.edu
Davida Sharpe's profile pictureSharpe, Davida
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 dsharpe@highline.edu
Eugene Shen's profile pictureShen, Eugene
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3688
eshen@highline.edu
Lijun Shen's profile pictureShen, Lijun
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-111
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3121
lshen@highline.edu
Colleen Sheridan's profile pictureSheridan, Colleen
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-249
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Azizah Shibly's profile pictureShibly, Azizah
Teacher's Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3172
ashibly@highline.edu
Svetlana Shipunova's profile pictureShipunova, Svetlana
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
206-592-4277
sshipunova@highline.edu
Rich Shockley's profile pictureShockley, Rich
Executive Director
Small Business Development Center
CV-320
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4150
rshockley@highline.edu
Kirk Shoopman's profile pictureShoopman, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnographic Technology
Mailstop 23-2 kshoopman@highline.edu
Afifah Siddik's profile pictureSiddik, Afifah
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
Mailstop 19-01 (206) 592-4296
asiddik@highline.edu
Jasmine Sidhu's profile pictureSidhu, Jasmine
Instructional Tech 1
Math Resource Center
25-606
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3444
jsidhu@highline.edu
Kenneth Silsbee's profile pictureSilsbee, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29 ksilsbee@highline.edu
Nicolette Silva's profile pictureSilva, Nicolette
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Online Only nsilva@highline.edu
Jaime Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Jaime
Faculty
Business
ONLINE ONLY (206) 592-4207
jsimmons@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Nursing Program Coordinator
Nursing
26-226
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Steven Simpson's profile pictureSimpson, Steven
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4076
ssimpson@highline.edu
Jeremy Sims's profile pictureSims, Jeremy
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03 jsims@highline.edu
Katina Sims's profile pictureSims, Katina
Workforce Funding Advisor
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3676
ksims@highline.edu
Laura Sinai's profile pictureSinai, Laura
Part Time Faculty
English
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4451
lsinai@highline.edu
Carolyn Sinay's profile pictureSinay, Carolyn
Program Assistant
StartZone
CV-301
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3588
csinay@highline.edu
Jasvinder Singh's profile pictureSingh, Jasvinder
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 jasingh@highline.edu
Galia Sion's profile pictureSion, Galia
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4295
gsion@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Dakotah Sisco's profile pictureSisco, Dakotah
Part Time Faculty
Education
Online
Mailstop 29-2
dsisco@highline.edu
Elliot Skeen's profile pictureSkeen, Elliot
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
eskeen@highline.edu
Katherine Skelton's profile pictureSkelton, Katherine
Faculty
Mathematics
26-328
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3433
kskelton@highline.edu
Michael Sladek's profile pictureSladek, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Art & Humanities
16-112
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4167
msladek@highline.edu
Danielle Slota's profile pictureSlota, Danielle
Director, Office of the President
President's Office
12-134
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3600
dslota@highline.edu
Ashley Smith's profile pictureSmith, Ashley
Executive Assistant
Institutional Advancement
CV-303
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3642
ashsmith@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
26-324
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
JaeLeesa Smith's profile pictureSmith, JaeLeesa
Program Assistant
Academic Success Center
Mailstop 25-6 jsmith@highline.edu
Nathan Smith's profile pictureSmith, Nathan
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
nsmith@highline.edu
Shaunte Smith's profile pictureSmith, Shaunte
Part time Faculty
Athletics
ssmith@highline.edu
Corinne Soltis's profile pictureSoltis, Corinne
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3101
csoltis@highline.edu
Lonnie Somer's profile pictureSomer, Lonnie
Faculty
Anthropology
15-101
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3516
lsomer@highline.edu
Brian Sommer's profile pictureSommer, BrianCV
Mailstop CV-1
bsommer@highline.edu
Jae Young Song's profile pictureSong, Jae Young
Program Assistant
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3560
jsong@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
Writing
18-215
Mailstop 18-01
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Jackie Sosaya's profile pictureSosaya, Jackie
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 206-592-3469
jsosaya@highline.edu
Manuel Soto-Aguila's profile pictureSoto-Aguila, Manuel
Nursery/Grounds Specialist 3
Grounds
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3260
msoto@highline.edu
Meghan Spellman's profile pictureSpellman, Meghan
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4110
mspellman@highline.edu
Lauri Spivey's profile pictureSpivey, Lauri
Administrative Assistant 3
Arts & Humanities Division
18-114
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3445
lspivey@highline.edu
Michael St John's profile pictureSt John, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
(206) 592-4135
mstjohn@highline.edu
Joanna Stahl's profile pictureStahl, Joanna
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
jstahl@highline.edu
Jenee Stanfield's profile pictureStanfield, Jenee
Program Specialist 3-Entry Support
Federal Way Higher Education Center
FWHUB
Mailstop FW Hub
(206) 592-3374
jstanfield@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
Economics
15-110
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu
Kiley Stasch's profile pictureStasch, Kiley
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230 kstasch@highline.edu
Angel Steadman's profile pictureSteadman, Angel
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-209
Mailstop 15-1
asteadman@highline.edu
Pamela Stefansky's profile pictureStefansky, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 pstefansky@highline.edu
Karen Steinbach's profile pictureSteinbach, Karen
Program Manager
Running Start
6-236
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3355
ksteinbach@highline.edu
Christine Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Christine
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 cstephens@highline.edu
Lauri Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Lauri
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
lstephens@highline.edu
Kathryn Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Kathryn
Faculty
Nursing
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3237
kstevens@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 mstevens@highline.edu
Alice Stevenson's profile pictureStevenson, Alice
Part Time Faculty
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
astevenson@highline.edu
Emily Stinnett's profile pictureStinnett, Emily
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5205
estinnett@highline.edu
Julia Stinson's profile pictureStinson, Julia
Part Time Faculty
Optician Licensed Dispensing
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
206-592-3131
jstinson@highline.edu
Eric Stokes's profile pictureStokes, Eric
Part Time Faculty
estokes@highline.edu
Howard Stolz's profile pictureStolz, Howard
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 hstolz@highline.edu
Darryl Stratford's profile pictureStratford, Darryl
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3848
dstratford@highline.edu
Kaitlyn Straton's profile pictureStraton, Kaitlyn
Full Time Faculty
Library Reference
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4592
kstraton@highline.edu
Kara Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Kara
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4084
kstuart@highline.edu
Rachel Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Rachel
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4086
rstuart@highline.edu
Laura Stusser-McNeil's profile pictureStusser-McNeil, Laura
ELCAP Coordinator
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3002
lstussermcneil@highline.edu
Dina Sukriya's profile pictureSukriya, Dina
Teachers Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dsukriya@highline.edu
Samuel Sullivan's profile pictureSullivan, Samuel
AP Fiscal Analyst
Finance
25-120
Mailstop 25-120
ssullivan@highline.edu
Sabrina Sundell's profile pictureSundell, Sabrina
Library Technician
Library
Mailstop 25-2 (206) 592-3234
ssundell@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty in English and Honors / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-213
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Olga Szemetylo's profile pictureSzemetylo, Olga
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 oszemetylo@highline.edu

107 results