Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Rebecca Rafferty's profile pictureRafferty, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4031
rrafferty@highline.edu
Kevin Rainge's profile pictureRainge, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-230 (206) 592-3883
krainge@highline.edu
Fernando Ramirez's profile pictureRamirez, Fernando
Educational Case Manager
Welcome Back Center
19-103A
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4579
framirez@highline.edu
Jason Ramirez's profile pictureRamirez, Jason
Faculty
Mathematics
15-105
Mailstop 15-1
jramirez@highline.edu
Nancy Rawles's profile pictureRawles, Nancy
Faculty
Pathway to College
9-119
Mailstop 09-01
(206) 592-4373
nrawles@highline.edu
Ellen Reed's profile pictureReed, Ellen
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4493
ereed@highline.edu
Katie Reed's profile pictureReed, Katie
Office Assistant III
Placement and Testing Center
1 East Entrance
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3251
kreed@highline.edu
Jenae Reese's profile pictureReese, Jenae
Faculty
English
Mailstop  5-1 (206) 592- 3948
jreese@highline.edu
Marta Reeves's profile pictureReeves, Marta
Program Coordinator
Center for Leadership and Service
8-316
Mailstop 08-03
(206) 592-3255
mreeves@highline.edu
Czarina Refuerzo's profile pictureRefuerzo, Czarina
Workforce Funding Advisor
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3804
crefuerzo@highline.edu
Elizabeth Reh's profile pictureReh, Elizabeth
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ereh@highline.edu
Dolph John Rehkop's profile pictureRehkop, Dolph John
Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 5-1 drehkop@highline.edu
Rickitia Reid's profile pictureReid, Rickitia
Program Manager
Professional Technical Education
9-216
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3856
rreid@highline.edu
Jennifer Reiff's profile pictureReiff, Jennifer
Events Coordinator 2
Conference Services
9-117
Mailstop 9-4
(206) 592-3926
jreiff@highline.edu
Thomas Reynolds's profile pictureReynolds, Thomas
Information Technology Technician 2
Information Technology Services
30-321
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
treynolds@highline.edu
Susan Rich's profile pictureRich, Susan
Faculty
English / Film Studies
5-208
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3253
srich@highline.edu
Edward Richards's profile pictureRichards, Edward
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4346
erichards@highline.edu
Bruce Richardson's profile pictureRichardson, Bruce
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3509
brichardson@highline.edu
Casey Richardson's profile pictureRichardson, Casey
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4112
crichardson@highline.edu
Alec Richter's profile pictureRichter, Alec
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
arichter@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
Pathway to College
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
arider@highline.edu
Amy Riedling's profile pictureRiedling, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592- 3860
ariedling@highline.edu
Elizabeth Riggs's profile pictureRiggs, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-2
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3146
eriggs@highline.edu
Maggie Rincon's profile pictureRincon, Maggie
IT Customer Support
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4422
mrincon@highline.edu
John Rinear's profile pictureRinear, John
Part Time Faculty
Anthropology
11-201
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4429
jrinear@highline.edu
Jennifer Ritchey's profile pictureRitchey, Jennifer
Program Manager
Global Education Iniatives
11-108
Mailstop 11-01
206-592-3458
jritchey@highline.edu
Jodi Ritter's profile pictureRitter, Jodi
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
jritter@highline.edu
Nicla Riverso-Levander's profile pictureRiverso-Levander, Nicla
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
206-592-3440
nriversolevander@highline.edu
Usman Rizvi's profile pictureRizvi, Usman
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-4389
urizvi@highline.edu
James Roach's profile pictureRoach, James
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
15-01
Mailstop 15-01
jroach@highline.edu
Judy Robbins's profile pictureRobbins, Judy
Mail Carrier
Mail Services
25-113
Mailstop 25-1
(206) 592-3314
jrobbins@highline.edu
Kirk Robbins's profile pictureRobbins, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4746
krobbins@highline.edu
Austin Roberts's profile pictureRoberts, Austin
Faculty
Mathematics
18-208
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3638
aroberts@highline.edu
Hussein Rodol's profile pictureRodol, Hussein
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3218
hrodol@highline.edu
Mercedes Rodriguez Serrano's profile pictureRodriguez Serrano, Mercedes
Office Assistant III
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mrodriguezserrano@highline.edu
Sean Rogers's profile pictureRogers, Sean
Faculty
Physics
29-248
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4308
srogers@highline.edu
Karina Rojas Rodriguez's profile pictureRojas Rodriguez, Karina
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 krojasrodriguez@highline.edu
Dana Rollins's profile pictureRollins, Dana
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician
Health, PE and Education Department
23-310
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3379
drollins@highline.edu
Tina Romo's profile pictureRomo, Tina
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
tromo@highline.edu
Laura Rosa's profile pictureRosa, Laura
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
15-212
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3312
lrosa@highline.edu
Arthur Ross's profile pictureRoss, Arthur
Front Counter Assistant
Registration and Records
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3159
aross@highline.edu
Gum-Lai Ross's profile pictureRoss, Gum-Lai
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3184
glross@highline.edu
Jessica Ross's profile pictureRoss, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
Arts & Humanities
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3489
jross@highline.edu
Skyler Roth's profile pictureRoth, Skyler
Management Analyst 3
Institutional Research
9-202A
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4653
sroth@highline.edu
Aylen Rounds's profile pictureRounds, Aylen
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3964
arounds@highline.edu
Emily Rude's profile pictureRude, Emily
Part Time Faculty
Business
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
erude@highline.edu
Lyall Rudenskjold's profile pictureRudenskjold, Lyall
Program Manager
Academic Success Centers
25-618
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3801
lrudenskjold@highline.edu
Macy Runte's profile pictureRunte, Macy
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Mailstop 18-1 mrunte@highline.edu
Chad Russell's profile pictureRussell, Chad
Media Programmer
Instructional Design
25-615
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3980
crussell@highline.edu
Meg Ryan's profile pictureRyan, Meg
Part Time Faculty
Business
(206) 592-4838
mryan@highline.edu

50 results