Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Shelly Page's profile picturePage, Shelly
Faculty
Accounting
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4598
spage@highline.edu
Teresa Pan's profile picturePan, Teresa
Faculty
Human Services
11-103
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3835
tpan@highline.edu
Marzieh Panahi's profile picturePanahi, Marzieh
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
mpanahi@highline.edu
Geomarc Panelo's profile picturePanelo, Geomarc
Mentorship Program Leadership Advisor
Center for Cultural and Inclusive Excellence
8-315
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3901
gpanelo@highline.edu
Samuel Paredes's profile pictureParedes, Samuel
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
sparedesfranco@highline.edu
Joanne Park's profile picturePark, Joanne
Program Coordinator MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4502
jpark@highline.edu
Shannon Parker's profile pictureParker, Shannon
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 shparker@highline.edu
Janal Parson's profile pictureParson, Janal
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
jparson@highline.edu
Keith Paton's profile picturePaton, Keith
Faculty / Health, PE and Education
Physical Education
15-213
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3473
kpaton@highline.edu
Darcy Paulson's profile picturePaulson, Darcy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 dpaulson@highline.edu
Susan Paulson's profile picturePaulson, Susan
Program Manager A. Payroll
Human Resources
99-204
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3304
spaulson@highline.edu
Justin Pedersen's profile picturePedersen, Justin
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
29-204
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4018
jpedersen@highline.edu
Michele Pedicone's profile picturePedicone, Michele
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 mpedicone@highline.edu
James Peet's profile picturePeet, James
Part Time Faculty
Geography
Online Only
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4412
jpeet@highline.edu
Palmer Pellham's profile picturePellham, Palmer
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103  
Mailstop  19-1
(206) 592-4003
ppellham@highline.edu
Robert Pence's profile picturePence, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 rpence@highline.edu
Wei Peng's profile picturePeng, Wei
Faculty
Engineering
29-351
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4248
wpeng@highline.edu
Daniel Perez's profile picturePerez, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 dperez@highline.edu
Feney Perez's profile picturePerez, Feney
Associate Director
Registration & Records
6-132
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4435
fperez@highline.edu
Veronica Perez's profile picturePerez, Veronica
Assistant Soccer Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
vperez@highline.edu
Jennifer Petlig's profile picturePetlig, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
jpetlig@highline.edu
James Peyton's profile picturePeyton, James
Faculty
Economics/Statistics
11-106
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4885
jpeyton@highline.edu
Cosette Pfaff's profile picturePfaff, Cosette
Part Time Faculty
Economics
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4164
cpfaff@highline.edu
Tim Pfarr's profile picturePfarr, Tim
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education/Evening Education
tpfarr@highline.edu
Michael Pham's profile picturePham, Michael
Vice President
Administrative Services
99-279
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-3701
mpham@highline.edu
Nga Pham's profile picturePham, Nga
International Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-525
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3988
npham@highline.edu
Tinh Pham's profile picturePham, Tinh
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
tpham@highline.edu
Amelia Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Amelia
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-232
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3497
aphillips@highline.edu
Brittany Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Brittany
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-208
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3879
bphillips@highline.edu
Lauren Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Lauren
Information Tech I
Engineering
Mailstop 29-3 lphillips@highline.edu
Luckisha Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Luckisha
Faculty
Education
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4382
luphillips@highline.edu
Phuc Phung's profile picturePhung, Phuc
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pphung@highline.edu
Steve Pierce's profile picturePierce, Steve
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 spierce@highline.edu
Oksana Pilat's profile picturePilat, Oksana
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
opilat@highline.edu
Kenneth Pimpleton's profile picturePimpleton, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4287
kpimpleton@highline.edu
Rebecca Pinney's profile picturePinney, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant II
Facilities and Operations
24-104
Mailstop 24-01
(206) 592-3260
rpinney@highline.edu
Georgia Pirie's profile picturePirie, Georgia
Club Leadership Advisor
Center for Leadership and Service
8-312
Mailstop 8-3
206-592-3892
gpirie@highline.edu
Cyrille Piton's profile picturePiton, Cyrille
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4684
cpiton@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
Faculty
BAS
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4562
jpizarro@highline.edu
German Platonov's profile picturePlatonov, German
Hourly Worker
Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services
6-115
Mailstop 6-2
gplatonov@highline.edu
Charlene Poggensee's profile picturePoggensee, Charlene
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-103
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 878--3683
cpoggensee@highline.edu
Julie Pollard's profile picturePollard, Julie
Director, Access, Inclusive Education and Employment
ACHIEVE
99-154
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3556
jpollard@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Designer/Developer & Business Process Analyst
Information Technology Services
30-304
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Matthew Posner's profile picturePosner, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4658
mposner@highline.edu
Tanya Powers's profile picturePowers, Tanya
Director Workforce & Baccalaureate Ed
Workforce
9-217
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592- 3662
tpowers@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
rpoza@highline.edu
Luisa Poza Lopez's profile picturePoza Lopez, Luisa
Teacher's Aide II
Pre-College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
lpozalopez@highline.edu
Veena Prasad's profile picturePrasad, Veena
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
vprasad@highline.edu
Vickie Price's profile picturePrice, Vickie
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
16-116
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4121
vprice@highline.edu
Gregory Probach's profile pictureProbach, Gregory
Part Time Faculty
Economics
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3624
gprobach@highline.edu
Travis Prothro's profile pictureProthro, Travis
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4627
tprothro@highline.edu
Stephaney Puchalski's profile picturePuchalski, Stephaney
Faculty
Geology
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4659
spuchalski@highline.edu
David Purnell's profile picturePurnell, David
Part Time Faculty
Communications Department
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4437
dpurnell@highline.edu

53 results