Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Lucy O'Keefe's profile pictureO'Keefe, Lucy
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lokeefe@highline.edu
Dave O'Keeffe's profile pictureO'Keeffe, Dave
Grants Analyst/Researcher
Institutional Advancement
99-230
Mailstop 99-248
dokeeffe@highline.edu
Kathy Oberg's profile pictureOberg, Kathy
Faculty Mentor
Academic Affairs
Mailstop 9-3 (206) 592-3634
koberg@highline.edu
Rena Oganesova's profile pictureOganesova, Rena
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4417
roganesova@highline.edu
Lillian Oh's profile pictureOh, Lillian
Program Manager
Admissions
6-221
Mailstop 6-8
(206) 592-3693
loh@highline.edu
Sophia Oh's profile pictureOh, Sophia
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
sooh@highline.edu
Imelda Oien's profile pictureOien, Imelda
Teachers Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
ioien@highline.edu
Stephanie Ojeda Ponce's profile pictureOjeda Ponce, Stephanie
Faculty
English
18-109  
Mailstop  18-1
(206) 592-3867
sojedaponce@highline.edu
Keyondra Okeke's profile pictureOkeke, Keyondra
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
kokeke@highline.edu
Pawlos Okubagzi's profile pictureOkubagzi, Pawlos
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-238
Mailstop 26-2
206-592-3485
pokubagzi@highline.edu
Lina Older's profile pictureOlder, Lina
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4436
lolder@highline.edu
Tessa Olmstead's profile pictureOlmstead, Tessa
Program Assistant
Engineering
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4315
tolmstead@highline.edu
Robert Olsen's profile pictureOlsen, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Business
29-330
Mailstop 29-2
rolsen@highline.edu
Jenny Olson's profile pictureOlson, Jenny
IT Customer Support
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4138
jolson@highline.edu
Viktor Orabey's profile pictureOrabey, Viktor
IT Customer Support
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4137
vorabey@highline.edu
Cisco Orozco's profile pictureOrozco, Cisco
Faculty
Music
4-105
Mailstop 4-1
(206) 592-4088
corozco@highline.edu
Rebecca Orton's profile pictureOrton, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
rorton@highline.edu
Amber Osborne-Mattson's profile pictureOsborne-Mattson, Amber
Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
(206) 592-4111
aosbornemattson@highline.edu
Gabriela Osorio's profile pictureOsorio, Gabriela
TRiO Advising & Retention Specialist
TRIO Student Support Services
Mailstop 6-03 gosorio@highline.edu

19 results