Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Lucy O'Keefe's profile pictureO'Keefe, Lucy
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lokeefe@highline.edu
Kathy Oberg's profile pictureOberg, Kathy
Faculty Mentor
Academic Affairs
Mailstop 9-3 (206) 592-3634
koberg@highline.edu
Rena Oganesova's profile pictureOganesova, Rena
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4417
roganesova@highline.edu
Sophia Oh's profile pictureOh, Sophia
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
sooh@highline.edu
Stephanie Ojeda Ponce's profile pictureOjeda Ponce, Stephanie
Faculty
English
5-205  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-3867
sojedaponce@highline.edu
Keyondra Okeke's profile pictureOkeke, Keyondra
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
kokeke@highline.edu
Pawlos Okubagzi's profile pictureOkubagzi, Pawlos
Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-208
Mailstop 15-1
206-592-3485
pokubagzi@highline.edu
Lina Older's profile pictureOlder, Lina
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4436
lolder@highline.edu
Tessa Olmstead's profile pictureOlmstead, Tessa
Program Assistant
Engineering
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4315
tolmstead@highline.edu
Hunter Olsen's profile pictureOlsen, Hunter
Office Assistant II
Grounds
holsen@highline.edu
Robert Olsen's profile pictureOlsen, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Business
29-330
Mailstop 29-2
rolsen@highline.edu
Cisco Orozco's profile pictureOrozco, Cisco
Faculty
Music
5-104
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4088
corozco@highline.edu
Rebecca Orton's profile pictureOrton, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
rorton@highline.edu
Amber Osborne-Mattson's profile pictureOsborne-Mattson, Amber
Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
(206) 592-4111
aosbornemattson@highline.edu
Amanda Osgood Jonientz's profile pictureOsgood Jonientz, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4625
aosgoodjonientz@highline.edu
Aaron Ottinger's profile pictureOttinger, Aaron
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3046
aottinger@highline.edu

16 results