Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Edythe Neilson's profile pictureNeilson, Edythe
Student Worker
Physical Sciences/Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 206-592-3022
edneilson@highline.edu
Jessica Neilson's profile pictureNeilson, Jessica
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4902
jneilson@highline.edu
Janene Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Janene
Part Time Faculty
Music
4-121
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4676
jnelson@highline.edu
Lisa Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Lisa
Part Time Faculty\Mentor Teacher
Education
lnelson@highline.edu
Monica Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Monica
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4545
mnelson@highline.edu
Megan Nestor's profile pictureNestor, Megan
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4261
mnestor@highline.edu
Anthony Newton's profile pictureNewton, Anthony
Faculty
Accounting
29-334
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3376
anewton@highline.edu
Benjaporn Ngarmkrerkchote's profile pictureNgarmkrerkchote, Benjaporn
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4250
bngarmkrerkchote@highline.edu
Thao Ngo's profile pictureNgo, Thao
Teaching Aide
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
tngo@highline.edu
Tina Ngo's profile pictureNgo, Tina
Workforce Funding Advisor
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3822
tingo@highline.edu
David Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, David
Systems Reporting/Compliance Officer
Financial Aid
6-202
Mailstop 06-07
(206) 592-3389
dvnguyen@highline.edu
Kathy Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Kathy
TRiO Program Manager/Academic Advisor – Student Support & Retent
TRIO Student Support and Retention Services
6-155
Mailstop 6-3
(206) 592-4504
kanguyen@highline.edu
Khoi-Nguyen Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Khoi-Nguyen
Faculty
Mathematics
26-305
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3972
knguyen@highline.edu
Marie Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Marie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-347
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3106
mnguyen@highline.edu
Teresa Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Teresa
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
tenguyen@highline.edu
Thi Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Thi
Fiscal Technician 3
Accounts Payable
25-120
Mailstop 25-120
(206) 592-3533
thinguyen@highline.edu
Tien Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Tien
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
tinguyen@highline.edu
Leslie Nichols's profile pictureNichols, Leslie
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4264
lnichols@highline.edu
Rich Niebusch's profile pictureNiebusch, Rich
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29 -230
Mailstop 29-2
rniebusch@highline.edu
Emily Nielson's profile pictureNielson, Emily
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-5207
enielson@highline.edu
Andrea Nieman's profile pictureNieman, Andrea
Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4284
anieman@highline.edu
Addimas Nigatie's profile pictureNigatie, Addimas
Translator
College & Career Readiness
Mailstop 9-1 anigatie@highline.edu
Syeda Nizami's profile pictureNizami, Syeda
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3398
snizami@highline.edu
Rose Njoroge's profile pictureNjoroge, Rose
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-3851
rnjoroge@highline.edu
Scott Norton's profile pictureNorton, Scott
Wrestling Coach
Athletics
27-Gym
Mailstop 27-108
snorton@highline.edu
Greg November's profile pictureNovember, Greg
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop  9-2 (206) 592-4161
gnovember@highline.edu
Alaina Nye's profile pictureNye, Alaina
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03 anye@highline.edu
Robert Nylander's profile pictureNylander, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3902
rnylander@highline.edu

28 results