Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Alice Madsen's profile pictureMadsen, Alice
Executive Dean of Instruction
Professional Technical Education
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
amadsen@highline.edu
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty
Health, PE and Education
25-613
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Chase Magliocca's profile pictureMagliocca, Chase
Director of Running Start
High School Programs
6-238
Mailstop 06-10
(206) 592-3886
cmagliocca@highline.edu
Sanjay Mahajan's profile pictureMahajan, Sanjay
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 18-1 smahajan@highline.edu
Amal Mahmoud's profile pictureMahmoud, Amal
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-112
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3023
amahmoud@highline.edu
Annette Maillard's profile pictureMaillard, Annette
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-3646
amaillard@highline.edu
Bryana Malae's profile pictureMalae, Bryana
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
bmalae@highline.edu
Peter Malmanger's profile pictureMalmanger, Peter
Teaching Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
pmalmanger@highline.edu
Tina Malnack's profile pictureMalnack, Tina
Division Secretary
Arts and Humanities
16-120
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3258
tmalnack@highline.edu
Lawrence Manayan's profile pictureManayan, Lawrence
Hourly Worker
Adminstrative Auxiliary Services
99-272
Mailstop 99-281
lmanayan@highline.edu
Michele Manber's profile pictureManber, Michele
Faculty
Psychology
11-206
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3407
mmanber@highline.edu
Laura Manning's profile pictureManning, Laura
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-202
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Bopha Mao's profile pictureMao, Bopha
Program Assistant
Pathway to College
9-120
Mailstop 09-01
(206) 592-3284
bmao@highline.edu
Steven Marfiak's profile pictureMarfiak, Steven
Chem Lab Technician 3
Chemistry
29-319
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3272
smarfiak@highline.edu
Vesna Marjanovich's profile pictureMarjanovich, Vesna
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
vmarjanovich@highline.edu
Valerie Marquardt's profile pictureMarquardt, Valerie
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Online Only
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3494
vmarquardt@highline.edu
Christopher Martin's profile pictureMartin, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4642
chmartin@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-202
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Robin Martin's profile pictureMartin, Robin
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
rmartin@highline.edu
Doris Martinez's profile pictureMartinez, Doris
Director of Student Diversity & Inclusion
Multicultural Affairs
8-310
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-4319
dmartinez@highline.edu
Peter Marx's profile pictureMarx, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
pmarx@highline.edu
David Mather's profile pictureMather, David
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
dmather@highline.edu
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield's profile pictureMatsumoto-Maxfield, Tarisa
Faculty
Diversity & Global Studies / English
5-107
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4405
tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu
Tetyana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Tetyana
Achieve Academic Advisor
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3751
tmatsyuk@highline.edu
Kimberly Mattos's profile pictureMattos, Kimberly
Office Assistant
Academic Success Centers
25-618
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3488
kmattos@highline.edu
Rod Mattson's profile pictureMattson, Rod
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3266
rmattson@highline.edu
Mariya Matyash's profile pictureMatyash, Mariya
Office Assistant
High School Programs
6-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3583
mmatyash@highline.edu
Dejanae Maya's profile pictureMaya, Dejanae
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dmaya@highline.edu
Heather McBreen's profile pictureMcBreen, Heather
Interim Special Assistant to VP Admin
VP of Administration
99-276
Mailstop 99-281
(226) 592-3984
hmcbreen@highline.edu
Michelle McClendon's profile pictureMcClendon, Michelle
Program Assistant
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4013
mmcclendon@highline.edu
Tim McClung's profile pictureMcClung, Tim
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3747
tmcclung@highline.edu
Kazuko Mccolley's profile pictureMccolley, Kazuko
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
kmccolley@highline.edu
Daniel McCormick's profile pictureMcCormick, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnography
Mailstop 23-2 dmccormick@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jmcculloch@highline.edu
Gary McCune's profile pictureMcCune, Gary
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3280
gmccune@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Jill McDonough's profile pictureMcDonough, Jill
Part-Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jmcdonough@highline.edu
Jamie McGillen's profile pictureMcGillen, Jamie
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4575
jmcgillen@highline.edu
Devin McIlnay's profile pictureMcIlnay, Devin
Information Technology Technician 2
Information Technology Services
26-129
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4357
dmcilnay@highline.edu
Leonard McKinnon's profile pictureMcKinnon, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-4798
lmckinnon@highline.edu
Michael Mcleod's profile pictureMcleod, Michael
Part Time Faculty
ABE/GED Pre-College Studies
19-112
Mailstop 19-1
mmcleod@highline.edu
Tim McMannon's profile pictureMcMannon, Tim
Faculty
History
11-212
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3329
tmcmannon@highline.edu
Karin McQuade's profile pictureMcQuade, Karin
Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3968
kmcquade@highline.edu
Elzena Mcvicar's profile pictureMcvicar, Elzena
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4513
emcvicar@highline.edu
Shon Meckfessel's profile pictureMeckfessel, Shon
Faculty
English
5-108  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-3305
smeckfessel@highline.edu
Amel Medjbeur's profile pictureMedjbeur, Amel
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
amedjbeur@highline.edu
Ivan Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Ivan
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
imedvedeff@highline.edu
Michelle Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
mmedvedeff@highline.edu
Matthew Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
15-203
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4517
mmeerdink@highline.edu
Terry Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Terry
Faculty
Mathematics
18-213
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3028
tmeerdink@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Cristina Mendez Diaz's profile pictureMendez Diaz, Cristina
Hourly Worker
Registration and Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3242
cmendezdiaz@highline.edu
Fred Mendoza's profile pictureMendoza, Fred
Trustee
Board of Trustees
Mailstop 99-247 (206) 592-3200
fmendoza@highline.edu
David Menke's profile pictureMenke, David
Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management
Public Safety
6-101
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3443
dmenke@highline.edu
Garett Merlino's profile pictureMerlino, Garett
Student Worker
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
(206) 592-4324
gmerlino@highline.edu
Tanya Merrill's profile pictureMerrill, Tanya
Community & Employment Specialist
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4129
tamerrill@highline.edu
Angie Meyer's profile pictureMeyer, Angie
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-116
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4258
ameyer@highline.edu
Linda Michael's profile pictureMichael, Linda
Administrative Assistant
Community Education and Training Services
99-156
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3222
lmichael@highline.edu
Resolute Michaels's profile pictureMichaels, Resolute
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
rmichaels@highline.edu
Ana Mijares-Valdez's profile pictureMijares-Valdez, Ana
Custodian 3
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
amijaresvaldez@highline.edu
Tionna Miller's profile pictureMiller, Tionna
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid Department
6-209
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-4393
tmiller@highline.edu
Ashley Minero's profile pictureMinero, Ashley
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
aminero@highline.edu
Joann Mizzi's profile pictureMizzi, Joann
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 jmizzi@highline.edu
Kate Modic's profile pictureModic, Kate
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4176
kmodic@highline.edu
Aaron Modica's profile pictureModica, Aaron
Faculty
Sociology
11-203
Mailstop 11-01
206-592-3722
amodica@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
Chemistry
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
Chemistry
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Afrah Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Afrah
Program Coordinator
Workforce Education Services
Mailstop 1-2 afmohamed@highline.edu
Manuel Moises's profile pictureMoises, Manuel
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4056
mmoises@highline.edu
Elena Moklyak's profile pictureMoklyak, Elena
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
emoklyak@highline.edu
Patrick Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Patrick
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
pmontgomery@highline.edu
Vicky Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Vicky
Program Specialist 2
Continuing Education
99-112
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3133
vimontgomery@highline.edu
Benjamin Montoya's profile pictureMontoya, Benjamin
Part Time Faculty
History
Online Only
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4043
bmontoya@highline.edu
Jocelyn Moon's profile pictureMoon, Jocelyn
Part Time Faculty
Music
4-121
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4565
jmoon@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Robert Moore's profile pictureMoore, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Sociology
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3666
rmoore@highline.edu
Susan Moore's profile pictureMoore, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4655
smoore@highline.edu
Thomas Moore's profile pictureMoore, Thomas
Part time Faculty
Athletics
15-204
Mailstop 27-108
(206) 592-4913
tmoore@highline.edu
Callie Moothart's profile pictureMoothart, Callie
WorkFirst Retention Advisor and Life Skills Facilitator
Women's Programs
6-110
Mailstop 06-02
(206) 592-3107
cmoothart@highline.edu
Noe Mora's profile pictureMora, Noe
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
nmora@highline.edu
Ana Morales's profile pictureMorales, Ana
Program Coordinator
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3552
amorales@highline.edu
Dave Morris's profile pictureMorris, Dave
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3469
dmorris@highline.edu
Jason Morse's profile pictureMorse, Jason
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4574
jmorse@highline.edu
John Mosby's profile pictureMosby, John
President
Office of the President
99-242
Mailstop 99-247
(206) 592-3200
jmosby@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Kimberly Moua's profile pictureMoua, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 206-592-3597
kmoua@highline.edu
Sarah Muchnick's profile pictureMuchnick, Sarah
Faculty
Nursing
15-102
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3847
smuchnick@highline.edu
Leonard Muigua's profile pictureMuigua, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-206
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3551
lmuigua@highline.edu
Brandy Muir's profile pictureMuir, Brandy
Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4560
bmuir@highline.edu
Lynn Mullins's profile pictureMullins, Lynn
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-200
lmullins@highline.edu
Jean Munro's profile pictureMunro, Jean
WorkFirst Coordinator/Advisor
Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services
6-108
Mailstop 06-02
(206) 592-3365
jmunro@highline.edu
Nora Murillo Moreno's profile pictureMurillo Moreno, Nora
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
nmurillomoreno@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
kmurphy@highline.edu
Spencer Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Spencer
Part Time Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4080
smurphy@highline.edu
Keisha Murray's profile pictureMurray, Keisha
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-100
Mailstop 99-101
kmurray@highline.edu
Pamela Murray's profile pictureMurray, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4130
pmurray@highline.edu
Erica Mustard's profile pictureMustard, Erica
Part-Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
emustard@highline.edu
Michael Myers's profile pictureMyers, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4594
mmyers@highline.edu

99 results