Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty
Health, PE and Education
6-229
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Chase Magliocca's profile pictureMagliocca, Chase
Director of Running Start
Running Start
6-238
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3886
cmagliocca@highline.edu
Amal Mahmoud's profile pictureMahmoud, Amal
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-112
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3023
amahmoud@highline.edu
Faye Malingson's profile pictureMalingson, Faye
Faculty
Nursing
26-235
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4185
fmalingson@highline.edu
Peter Malmanger's profile pictureMalmanger, Peter
Teaching Aide
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
pmalmanger@highline.edu
Kareen Maloney's profile pictureMaloney, Kareen
Program Manager, Entry Advising
Entry Advising
6-214
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4245
kmaloney@highline.edu
Laura Manning's profile pictureManning, Laura
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-202
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Bopha Mao's profile pictureMao, Bopha
Program Manager
Youth Re-engagement & Success Programs
9-120
Mailstop 09-01
(206) 592-3284
bmao@highline.edu
Megan Marchand's profile pictureMarchand, Megan
Administrative Services Manager
Academic Affairs
9-212
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3412
mmarchand@highline.edu
Ruth Marez's profile pictureMarez, RuthMailstop 29-230 rmarez@highline.edu
Steven Marfiak's profile pictureMarfiak, Steven
Chem Lab Technician 3
Chemistry
29-319
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3272
smarfiak@highline.edu
Brandy Marinoni's profile pictureMarinoni, Brandy
Program Specialist 2 – Financial Aid
Financial Aid
6-208
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3879
bmarinoni@highline.edu
Vesna Marjanovich's profile pictureMarjanovich, Vesna
Teacher's Aide II\Peer Navigator
English Language, Career and Academic Prep\Achieve
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
vmarjanovich@highline.edu
Sophie Marriott's profile pictureMarriott, Sophie
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-1 smarriott@highline.edu
Christopher Martin's profile pictureMartin, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
English
9-125
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4642
chmartin@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Adjunct Faculty
Healthcare Professions
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Robin Martin's profile pictureMartin, Robin
Tenure Full Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-109
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3884
rmartin@highline.edu
Doris Martinez's profile pictureMartinez, Doris
Interim Assoc Dean for Student Life
Center for Leadership and Service
8-310
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-4319
dmartinez@highline.edu
Heydie Martinez Gonzalez's profile pictureMartinez Gonzalez, Heydie
Pre Nursing Navigator
Nursing
26-311
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4259
hmartinezgonzalez@highline.edu
Francesca Marvin's profile pictureMarvin, Francesca
Fish Hatchery Technician
Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)
MaST
Mailstop MaST
fmarvin@highline.edu
Peter Marx's profile pictureMarx, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 pmarx@highline.edu
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield's profile pictureMatsumoto-Maxfield, Tarisa
Faculty
Diversity & Global Studies / English
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4405
tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu
Svitlana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Svitlana
Teacher's Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
smatsyuk@highline.edu
Tetyana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Tetyana
Achieve Academic Advisor
ACHIEVE
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3751
tmatsyuk@highline.edu
Rod Mattson's profile pictureMattson, Rod
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3266
rmattson@highline.edu
Mariya Matyash's profile pictureMatyash, Mariya
HR Consultant Assistant 2
Human Resources
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-4427
mmatyash@highline.edu
Heather McBreen's profile pictureMcBreen, Heather
Interim Executive Assistant
12-125
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3984
hmcbreen@highline.edu
Tamara McCarthey's profile pictureMcCarthey, Tamara
PTF-Mentor Teacher
Education
tmccarthey@highline.edu
Kazuko Mccolley's profile pictureMccolley, Kazuko
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 kmccolley@highline.edu
Brian McCourt's profile pictureMcCourt, Brian
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
bmccourt@highline.edu
Jonathan McCourt's profile pictureMcCourt, Jonathan
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jmccourt@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Off Campus jmcculloch@highline.edu
Gary McCune's profile pictureMcCune, Gary
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
Information Technology Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3280
gmccune@highline.edu
Lisa McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Lisa
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 9-2 lmcdonald@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Jamie McGillen's profile pictureMcGillen, Jamie
Part Time Faculty
English
9
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4575
jmcgillen@highline.edu
Meagan McGuire's profile pictureMcGuire, Meagan
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 18-1 mmcguire@highline.edu
Tylir McKenzie's profile pictureMcKenzie, Tylir
Faculty
Psychology
15-107
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3145
tmckenzie@highline.edu
Mike McLeod's profile pictureMcLeod, Mike
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mmcleod@highline.edu
Tim McMannon's profile pictureMcMannon, Tim
Faculty
History
15-105
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3329
tmcmannon@highline.edu
Rebecca McRevy's profile pictureMcRevy, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 rmcrevy@highline.edu
Nathan Means's profile pictureMeans, Nathan
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3052
nmeans@highline.edu
Shon Meckfessel's profile pictureMeckfessel, Shon
Writing Center Director
English Faculty
18-111
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3305
smeckfessel@highline.edu
Amel Medjbeur's profile pictureMedjbeur, Amel
Teachers Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
amedjbeur@highline.edu
Ivan Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Ivan
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
imedvedeff@highline.edu
Michelle Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4695
mmedvedeff@highline.edu
Matthew Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
26-311
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4517
mmeerdink@highline.edu
Terry Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Terry
Faculty
Mathematics
26-309
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3028
tmeerdink@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Kaleb Mekuria's profile pictureMekuria, Kaleb
Translator
kmekuria@highline.edu
Kylie Mellott's profile pictureMellott, Kylie
Executive Assistant
Student Services
6-218
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3077
kmellott@highline.edu
David Menke's profile pictureMenke, David
Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management
Public Safety
6-101
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3443
dmenke@highline.edu
Tanya Merrill's profile pictureMerrill, Tanya
Community & Employment Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4129
tamerrill@highline.edu
Angie Meyer's profile pictureMeyer, Angie
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-116
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4258
ameyer@highline.edu
Gordon Joel Meyer's profile pictureMeyer, Gordon Joel
Part Time Faculty
Physical Science
Mailstop 29-3 gmeyer@highline.edu
Quynh Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Quynh
Director of Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
6-222
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4366
qmihara@highline.edu
Ana Mijares-Valdez's profile pictureMijares-Valdez, Ana
Custodian 3
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
amijaresvaldez@highline.edu
Roland Mitchell's profile pictureMitchell, Roland
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 rmitchell@highline.edu
Joann Mizzi's profile pictureMizzi, Joann
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4232
jmizzi@highline.edu
Kate Modic's profile pictureModic, Kate
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4176
kmodic@highline.edu
Aaron Modica's profile pictureModica, Aaron
Faculty
Sociology
15-215
Mailstop 15-01
206-592-3722
amodica@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
Chemistry
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
Chemistry
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Afrah Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Afrah
Program Coordinator
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4483
afmohamed@highline.edu
Sagal Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Sagal
Part Time Faculty
Academic Affairs
Mailstop 29-2 smohamed@highline.edu
Stephen Mohn's profile pictureMohn, Stephen
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
smohn@highline.edu
Manuel Moises's profile pictureMoises, Manuel
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4056
mmoises@highline.edu
Vicky Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Vicky
Program Specialist 2
Continuing Education
CV-207
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3133
vimontgomery@highline.edu
Benjamin Montoya's profile pictureMontoya, Benjamin
Part Time Faculty
History
Online Only
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4043
bmontoya@highline.edu
Curtis Moon's profile pictureMoon, Curtis
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
cmoon@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Thomas Moore's profile pictureMoore, Thomas
Part time Faculty
Athletics
15-204
Mailstop 27-108
(206) 592-4913
tmoore@highline.edu
Noe Mora's profile pictureMora, Noe
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
nmora@highline.edu
Ana Morales's profile pictureMorales, Ana
Program Manager
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3552
amorales@highline.edu
Dave Morris's profile pictureMorris, Dave
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3469
dmorris@highline.edu
John Mosby's profile pictureMosby, John
President
Office of the President
12-133
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3200
jmosby@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Haykal Mubin's profile pictureMubin, Haykal
Teaching Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
hmubin@highline.edu
Leonard Muigua's profile pictureMuigua, Leonard
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3551
lmuigua@highline.edu
Brandy Muir's profile pictureMuir, Brandy
Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4560
bmuir@highline.edu
Nora Murillo Moreno's profile pictureMurillo Moreno, Nora
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
nmurillomoreno@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 kmurphy@highline.edu
Michael Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Michael
Administrative Assistant 3
Academic Affairs
9-125
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3968
mmurphy@highline.edu
Pamela Murray's profile pictureMurray, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4130
pmurray@highline.edu
Erica Mustard's profile pictureMustard, Erica
Part-Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
emustard@highline.edu
Michael Myers's profile pictureMyers, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4594
mmyers@highline.edu

87 results