Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Melissa Lacayo Zapata's profile pictureLacayo Zapata, Melissa
Interim Outreach Recruitment Coordinator
Outreach
CV-312
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3283
mlacayozapata@highline.edu
Bruce Lamb's profile pictureLamb, Bruce
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-235
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4628
blamb@highline.edu
Zach Lambert's profile pictureLambert, Zach
Capital & Facilities Project Manager
Facilities
24-111
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3262
zlambert@highline.edu
Michael Landes's profile pictureLandes, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 mlandes@highline.edu
Eric Lane's profile pictureLane, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2 online only
elane@highline.edu
Elsie Lantz's profile pictureLantz, Elsie
Maintenance Mechanic 2
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4718
ellantz@highline.edu
Emily Lardner's profile pictureLardner, Emily
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
9-210
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
elardner@highline.edu
Valerie Larsen's profile pictureLarsen, Valerie27-105
Mailstop 27-1
vlarsen@highline.edu
Philip Laue's profile pictureLaue, Philip
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4528
plaue@highline.edu
Jenna Lavaud's profile pictureLavaud, JennaMailstop 29-2 jlavaud@highline.edu
Josie Lawton's profile pictureLawton, Josie
Part Time Faculty
Art & Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4067
jlawton@highline.edu
Danh Le's profile pictureLe, Danh
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
dle@highline.edu
Hung Le's profile pictureLe, Hung
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hunle@highline.edu
Jodie Le's profile pictureLe, Jodie
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 jle@highline.edu
Thuan Le's profile pictureLe, Thuan
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
thule@highline.edu
Truc Le's profile pictureLe, Truc
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
206-592-3793
tle@highline.edu
Trung Le's profile pictureLe, Trung
Accounting Manager
Financial Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3946
trle@highline.edu
Cindy Lee's profile pictureLee, Cindy
Lab Tech 1
Pure & Applied Sciences Division
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
cilee@highline.edu
Emily Lee's profile pictureLee, Emily
Part Time Faculty
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
Mailstop 9-1 (206) 592-5176
elee@highline.edu
Nou Lee's profile pictureLee, Nou
Associate Director Workforce
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4438
nlee@highline.edu
Se Eun Lee's profile pictureLee, Se Eun
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
26-322
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3626
selee@highline.edu
Sofia Lee's profile pictureLee, Sofia
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3679
slee@highline.edu
Chrystell Lemke's profile pictureLemke, Chrystell
Administrative Assistant 3
Health, Education and PE
26-253A
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4420
clemke@highline.edu
Nathan Lemke's profile pictureLemke, Nathan
Maintenance Mechanic 2
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4717
nlemke@highline.edu
Cheryl Lemmer's profile pictureLemmer, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4141
clemmer@highline.edu
Monica Lemoine's profile pictureLemoine, Monica
Faculty
English
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3034
mlemoine@highline.edu
Marc Lentini's profile pictureLentini, Marc
Director of Educational Technology
Educational Technology
9-108
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3778
mlentini@highline.edu
Ryann Leonard's profile pictureLeonard, Ryann
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 rleonard@highline.edu
Luther Lessor's profile pictureLessor, Luther
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4489
llessor@highline.edu
Alec Letterer's profile pictureLetterer, Alec
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Off Campus
Mailstop 15-1
aletterer@highline.edu
Steve Lettic's profile pictureLettic, Steve
Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3422
slettic@highline.edu
Carmen Leung's profile pictureLeung, Carmen
Administrative Assistant 3
Academic Affairs
9-212
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3301
cleung@highline.edu
Sophie Leung's profile pictureLeung, Sophie
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
sleung@highline.edu
Zahava Levi's profile pictureLevi, Zahava
Instructor Technician I
Community Education and Training Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4034
zlevi@highline.edu
Luoana Leyes's profile pictureLeyes, Luoana
Educational Case Manager
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-103A
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4328
lleyes@highline.edu
Warren Leyh's profile pictureLeyh, Warren
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
wleyh@highline.edu
Kao Lezheo's profile pictureLezheo, Kao
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
klezheo@highline.edu
Constance Lieseke's profile pictureLieseke, Constance
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 clieseke@highline.edu
Abigail Lilla's profile pictureLilla, AbigailMailstop 26-2 alilla@highline.edu
Han Lim's profile pictureLim, Han
Faculty
Mathematics
26-323
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3027
hlim@highline.edu
Phoebe Lim-Vuong's profile pictureLim-Vuong, Phoebe
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4211
plimvuong@highline.edu
Chris Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, Chris
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
clittleman@highline.edu
John Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, John
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
jlittleman@highline.edu
Ronny Llanos's profile pictureLlanos, RonnyMailstop CV-2 rllanos@highline.edu
Alixandra Lobaugh's profile pictureLobaugh, Alixandra
Faculty
Nursing
26-228
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4571
alobaugh@highline.edu
Eliana Lobo's profile pictureLobo, ElianaMailstop CV-2 elobo@highline.edu
Royale Lockhart's profile pictureLockhart, Royale
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 rlockhart@highline.edu
David Loebe's profile pictureLoebe, David
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dloebe@highline.edu
Serey Long's profile pictureLong, Serey
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4101
slong@highline.edu
Donna Longwell's profile pictureLongwell, Donna
Conference Assistant, hourly
Conference Services
Mailstop 9-4 dlongwell@highline.edu
Dianne Lonsbery's profile pictureLonsbery, Dianne
Administrative Assistant 3
Business Division
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3436
dlonsbery@highline.edu
George Lopez's profile pictureLopez, George
Mathematics Instructor
Math
glopez@highline.edu
Paulette Lopez's profile pictureLopez, Paulette
Dean of Instruction
Workforce Programs
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
plopez@highline.edu
Nelson Lopez Jimenez's profile pictureLopez Jimenez, Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
CIS
29-309
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4619
nlopezjimenez@highline.edu
Marco Lopez-Torres's profile pictureLopez-Torres, Marco
Director for Instructional Planning and Budgets
Administrative Services
12-124
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3402
mlopeztorres@highline.edu
Jonathan Louie's profile pictureLouie, Jonathan
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jlouie@highline.edu
May Lukens's profile pictureLukens, May
Special Projects Manager - Academic Affairs
Instruction
9-115
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4464
mlukens@highline.edu
Cheryl Lulendo's profile pictureLulendo, Cheryl
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library Technical Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-1B
(206) 592-3149
clulendo@highline.edu
Diego Luna's profile pictureLuna, Diego
Faculty
Ethnic & Gender Studies
15-201
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4643
dluna@highline.edu
Erika Lund's profile pictureLund, Erika
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230 elund@highline.edu
Laurel Lunden's profile pictureLunden, Laurel
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
26-303
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3410
llunden@highline.edu
Bradley Luvaas's profile pictureLuvaas, Bradley
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-01 bluvaas@highline.edu
Nghia Ly's profile pictureLy, Nghia
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
nly@highline.edu
Socheata Ly's profile pictureLy, Socheata
Administrative Assistant 3
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
sly@highline.edu

64 results