Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Maggie LaBorn's profile pictureLaBorn, Maggie
Part Time Faculty
Nursing Assisting
99-101
Mailstop 23-115
(206) 592-4032
mlaborn@highline.edu
Bruce Lamb's profile pictureLamb, Bruce
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4628
blamb@highline.edu
Michael Landes's profile pictureLandes, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 mlandes@highline.edu
Eric Lane's profile pictureLane, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2 online only
elane@highline.edu
Elsie Lantz's profile pictureLantz, Elsie
Maintenance Mechanic 2
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4718
ellantz@highline.edu
Janet Lanza's profile pictureLanza, Janet
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4188
jlanza@highline.edu
Emily Lardner's profile pictureLardner, Emily
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
9-210
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
elardner@highline.edu
Gayle Larson's profile pictureLarson, Gayle
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
glarson@highline.edu
Philip Laue's profile pictureLaue, Philip
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4528
plaue@highline.edu
Oleva Laverty's profile pictureLaverty, Oleva
Bookstore Supervisor
Bookstore
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3917
olaverty@highline.edu
Patricia Lawson's profile pictureLawson, Patricia
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-01
plawson@highline.edu
Josie Lawton's profile pictureLawton, Josie
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4067
jlawton@highline.edu
Hoa Le's profile pictureLe, Hoa
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
hle@highline.edu
Truc Le's profile pictureLe, Truc
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
206-592-3793
tle@highline.edu
Cheryl Lee's profile pictureLee, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4621
clee@highline.edu
Diana Lee's profile pictureLee, Diana
Faculty
Mathematics
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3479
dlee@highline.edu
Nou Lee's profile pictureLee, Nou
WES Funding Advisor
Workforce Education Services
1-124\HC White Center
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4438
nlee@highline.edu
Robert Lee's profile pictureLee, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
rlee@highline.edu
Se Eun Lee's profile pictureLee, Se Eun
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
18-215
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-3626
selee@highline.edu
Sofia Lee's profile pictureLee, Sofia
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3679
slee@highline.edu
Chrystell Lemke's profile pictureLemke, Chrystell
Division Secretary
Health, Education and PE
15-114
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4420
clemke@highline.edu
Nathan Lemke's profile pictureLemke, Nathan
Maintenance Mechanic 2
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4717
nlemke@highline.edu
Cheryl Lemmer's profile pictureLemmer, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4141
clemmer@highline.edu
Monica Lemoine's profile pictureLemoine, Monica
Faculty
English
5-201  
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3034
mlemoine@highline.edu
Theressa Lenear's profile pictureLenear, Theressa
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3179
tlenear@highline.edu
Marc Lentini's profile pictureLentini, Marc
Director of Instructional Design
Instructional Design
9-108
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3778
mlentini@highline.edu
Kara Leslie Haug's profile pictureLeslie Haug, Kara
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 (205) 592-3646
klesliehaug@highline.edu
Luther Lessor's profile pictureLessor, Luther
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4489
llessor@highline.edu
Barbara Lester's profile pictureLester, Barbara
Program Assistant
Advising Center
6-154
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3067
blester@highline.edu
Alec Letterer's profile pictureLetterer, Alec
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Off Campus
Mailstop 15-1
aletterer@highline.edu
Steve Lettic's profile pictureLettic, Steve
Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3422
slettic@highline.edu
Zahava Levi's profile pictureLevi, Zahava
Instructor Technician I
Community Education and Training Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4034
zlevi@highline.edu
Irina Levkovsky's profile pictureLevkovsky, Irina
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4107
ilevkovsky@highline.edu
Alicia Lewis's profile pictureLewis, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
History
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4462
alewis@highline.edu
Warren Leyh's profile pictureLeyh, Warren19-103
Mailstop 19-01
wleyh@highline.edu
Kao Lezheo's profile pictureLezheo, Kao
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
klezheo@highline.edu
MingJun Li's profile pictureLi, MingJun
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mli@highline.edu
Constance Lieseke's profile pictureLieseke, Constance
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-100
Mailstop 99-101
clieseke@highline.edu
Siew Lai Lilley's profile pictureLilley, Siew Lai
Director
Transfer Center
6-161
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3936
slilley@highline.edu
Han Lim's profile pictureLim, Han
Faculty
Mathematics
15-111
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3027
hlim@highline.edu
Molly Lindberg's profile pictureLindberg, Molly
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
molindberg@highline.edu
James Liner's profile pictureLiner, James
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4588
jliner@highline.edu
Viktoriia Lisenko's profile pictureLisenko, Viktoriia
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
vlisenko@highline.edu
Chris Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, Chris
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
clittleman@highline.edu
John Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, John
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
jlittleman@highline.edu
Royale Lockhart's profile pictureLockhart, Royale
Part Time Faculty
BAS
rlockhart@highline.edu
Serey Long's profile pictureLong, Serey
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 878--4101
slong@highline.edu
Dianne Lonsbery's profile pictureLonsbery, Dianne
Department Secretary
Business Division
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3436
dlonsbery@highline.edu
Tania Lopez's profile pictureLopez, Tania
Associate Director of Placement and Advising
Placement and Testing Center
1-106
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-4041
tlopez@highline.edu
Nelson Lopez Jimenez's profile pictureLopez Jimenez, Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
CIS
29-309
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4619
nlopezjimenez@highline.edu
Adriana Lopez Ornelas's profile pictureLopez Ornelas, Adriana
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
alopezornelas@highline.edu
Annin Lopez Paz's profile pictureLopez Paz, Annin
Office Assistant
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
alopezpaz@highline.edu
Jessica Lotz's profile pictureLotz, Jessica
Program Assistant
MAST
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
jlotz@highline.edu
Jonathan Louie's profile pictureLouie, Jonathan
Student Worker
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jlouie@highline.edu
Terry Louie's profile pictureLouie, Terry
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3986
tlouie@highline.edu
Samuel Lozano's profile pictureLozano, Samuel
Teaching Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
slozano@highline.edu
Monica Luce's profile pictureLuce, Monica
Dean of Instruction
Instructional Resources
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3412
mluce@highline.edu
May Lukens's profile pictureLukens, May
Director for AANAPISI
AANAPISI
9-202A (206) 592-4464
mlukens@highline.edu
Cheryl Lulendo's profile pictureLulendo, Cheryl
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library Technical Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-1B
(206) 592-3149
clulendo@highline.edu
Diego Luna's profile pictureLuna, Diego
Faculty
American Ethnic and Identity Studies
11-203
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4643
dluna@highline.edu
Jason Luna Posadas's profile pictureLuna Posadas, Jason
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jlunaposadas@highline.edu
Laurel Lunden's profile pictureLunden, Laurel
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3410
llunden@highline.edu
Bradley Luvaas's profile pictureLuvaas, Bradley
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-01 bluvaas@highline.edu
Nghia Ly's profile pictureLy, Nghia
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
nly@highline.edu
Socheata Ly's profile pictureLy, Socheata
Office Assistant
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
sly@highline.edu
Thomas Lynn's profile pictureLynn, Thomas
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4006
tlynn@highline.edu

66 results