Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Mahdi Kadhim's profile pictureKadhim, Mahdi
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-109
206-592-3074
mkadhim@highline.edu
Kayoko Kado's profile pictureKado, Kayoko
Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3192
kkado@highline.edu
Duncan Kajoka's profile pictureKajoka, Duncan
Graduation Credentials Evaluator
Registration and Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4448
dkajoka@highline.edu
Hee Kang's profile pictureKang, Hee
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4525
hkang@highline.edu
Ravinder Kang's profile pictureKang, Ravinder
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-247
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3337
rkang@highline.edu
Samuel Kaplan's profile pictureKaplan, Samuel
Director of the Center of Excellence Global Trade & Supply Chain
Center of Excellence Global Trade & Supply Chain Management
Mailstop 99-101 (206) 592-4838
sakaplan@highline.edu
Divya Kapoor's profile pictureKapoor, Divya
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
(206) 592-4324
dkapoor@highline.edu
Lydiah Kariuki's profile pictureKariuki, Lydiah
Part Time Faculty
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
lkariuki@highline.edu
Rachna Karnik's profile pictureKarnik, Rachna
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3590
rkarnik@highline.edu
Lindsey Kealoha's profile pictureKealoha, Lindsey
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
6-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4205
lkealoha@highline.edu
Mary Keany's profile pictureKeany, Mary
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4591
mkeany@highline.edu
Shayla Kelley's profile pictureKelley, Shayla
Library Technician II
Library Circulation Services
Mailstop 25-2 skelley@highline.edu
Emily Kelley-Brown's profile pictureKelley-Brown, Emily
Part Time Faculty
Business
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
ekelleybrown@highline.edu
Elizabeth Kelso's profile pictureKelso, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Biology
Mailstop 15-1 ekelso@highline.edu
Donald Kenaga's profile pictureKenaga, Donald
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4286
dkenaga@highline.edu
Alta Kendall's profile pictureKendall, Alta
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
akendall@highline.edu
Paula Kennedy's profile pictureKennedy, Paula
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 (206) 592-4979
pkennedy@highline.edu
Bunthoeun Keo's profile pictureKeo, Bunthoeun
Nursery/Grounds Specialist 3 (Lead)
Grounds
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3260
bkeo@highline.edu
Marisa Kerkvliet's profile pictureKerkvliet, Marisa
Urban Agriculture Program
Business
29
Mailstop 29-3
mkerkvliet@highline.edu
Sean Kerr's profile pictureKerr, Sean
Work Study Program Specialist 2
Financial Aid Services
6-209
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3240
sekerr@highline.edu
Kerry Kerstetter's profile pictureKerstetter, Kerry
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
509-592-3289
kkerstetter@highline.edu
Naeema Khayrre's profile pictureKhayrre, Naeema
Office Asst II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
nkhayrre@highline.edu
Mary Kiando's profile pictureKiando, Mary
Office Assistant
Registration
6-135
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3217
mkiando@highline.edu
Shane Kibler-Trimboli's profile pictureKibler-Trimboli, Shane
Faculty
Mathematics
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4192
skiblertrimboli@highline.edu
Josh Kildall's profile pictureKildall, Josh
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4195
jkildall@highline.edu
Fatih Killi's profile pictureKilli, Fatih
Part-Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4431
fkilli@highline.edu
Brenda Kim's profile pictureKim, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
Achieve
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3542
bkim@highline.edu
Jeea Kim's profile pictureKim, Jeea
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4124
jkim@highline.edu
Tommy Kim's profile pictureKim, Tommy
Faculty
Film Studies / English
5-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3871
tkim@highline.edu
Tara King's profile pictureKing, Tara
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4023
tking@highline.edu
Anne Kinne's profile pictureKinne, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
15-203
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3307
akinne@highline.edu
Jon Kissoondyal's profile pictureKissoondyal, Jon
Assessment Advisor
Placement and Testing Center
1-105
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3057
jkissoondyal@highline.edu
Crystal Kitterman's profile pictureKitterman, Crystal
Program Manager
Continuing Education
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3341
ckitterman@highline.edu
Adrianne Kleckner's profile pictureKleckner, Adrianne
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4257
akleckner@highline.edu
Frank Kline's profile pictureKline, Frank
Program Manager, Teaching & Early Learning BAS
Academic Affairs
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-3420
fkline@highline.edu
Eileen Knight's profile pictureKnight, Eileen
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4378
eknight@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Gloria Koepping's profile pictureKoepping, Gloria
Counseling Psychologist
Counseling
6-235
Mailstop 06-10
(206) 592-3353
gkoepping@highline.edu
Bill Kohlmeyer's profile pictureKohlmeyer, Bill
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4098
bkohlmeyer@highline.edu
Ann Korn's profile pictureKorn, Ann
Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-205
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4330
akorn@highline.edu
Rashmi Koushik's profile pictureKoushik, Rashmi
Faculty
ABE/GED Pre-College Studies
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4282
rkoushik@highline.edu
Dave Kress's profile pictureKress, Dave
Admin Services Manager
Facilities and Operations
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3928
dkress@highline.edu
Mike Kromarek's profile pictureKromarek, Mike
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3965
mkromarek@highline.edu
Zalema Kuedituka's profile pictureKuedituka, Zalema
Part Time Faculty
ABE/GED Project S.C.O.P.E.
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
zkuedituka@highline.edu
Rachel Kunert-Graf's profile pictureKunert-Graf, Rachel
Part Time Faculty
English
rkunertgraf@highline.edu
Yu Kuo's profile pictureKuo, Yu
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
ykuo@highline.edu
Sherzod Kutfiddinov's profile pictureKutfiddinov, Sherzod
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 skutfiddinov@highline.edu
Timur Kuzu's profile pictureKuzu, Timur
MESA Program Director
MESA
25-415, M/S 25-4 (206) 592-4468
tkuzu@highline.edu

48 results