Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Mahdi Kadhim's profile pictureKadhim, Mahdi
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-109
206-592-3074
mkadhim@highline.edu
Kayoko Kado's profile pictureKado, Kayoko
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-237
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3192
kkado@highline.edu
Kevin Kalal's profile pictureKalal, Kevin
Administrative Services Manager
Facilities and Operations
24-106
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3786
kkalal@highline.edu
Hee Kang's profile pictureKang, Hee
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4525
hkang@highline.edu
Ravinder Kang's profile pictureKang, Ravinder
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-247
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3337
rkang@highline.edu
Samuel Kaplan's profile pictureKaplan, Samuel
Director of the Center of Excellence Global Trade & Supply Chain
Center of Excellence Global Trade & Supply Chain Management
CV-316
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4838
sakaplan@highline.edu
Lydiah Kariuki's profile pictureKariuki, Lydiah
Part Time Faculty
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
lkariuki@highline.edu
Rachna Karnik's profile pictureKarnik, Rachna
IT Customer Support Journey
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30
(206) 592-3590
rkarnik@highline.edu
Jessie Keating's profile pictureKeating, Jessie
Discovery Day & Volunteer Coordinator
Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
jkeating@highline.edu
Shay Kelley's profile pictureKelley, Shay
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 2
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-4419
skelley@highline.edu
Kelsy Kelly's profile pictureKelly, Kelsy
Sign Language Interpreter
Access Services
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3858
kkelly@highline.edu
Kevin Kelly's profile pictureKelly, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
kekelly@highline.edu
Elizabeth Kelso's profile pictureKelso, Elizabeth
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
ekelso@highline.edu
Donald Kenaga's profile pictureKenaga, Donald
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4286
dkenaga@highline.edu
Paula Kennedy's profile pictureKennedy, Paula
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 (206) 592-4979
pkennedy@highline.edu
Bunthoeun Keo's profile pictureKeo, Bunthoeun
Nursery/Grounds Specialist 5 (Lead)
Grounds
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3260
bkeo@highline.edu
Jennifer Kerby's profile pictureKerby, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 jkerby@highline.edu
Ben Kerns's profile pictureKerns, Ben
Part Time Faculty
Multimedia Design
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
bkerns@highline.edu
Sean Kerr's profile pictureKerr, Sean
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid Services
6-205
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3240
sekerr@highline.edu
Mary Kiando's profile pictureKiando, Mary
Faculty
Business
29-343
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3146
mkiando@highline.edu
Shane Kibler-Trimboli's profile pictureKibler-Trimboli, Shane
Faculty
Mathematics
26-311
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4192
skiblertrimboli@highline.edu
Josh Kildall's profile pictureKildall, Josh
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4195
jkildall@highline.edu
Fatih Killi's profile pictureKilli, Fatih
Part-Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4431
fkilli@highline.edu
Brenda Kim's profile pictureKim, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
Achieve
99-251
Mailstop 99-251
(206) 592-3542
bkim@highline.edu
Jeea Kim's profile pictureKim, Jeea
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4124
jkim@highline.edu
Tommy Kim's profile pictureKim, Tommy
Faculty
Film Studies / English
18-209
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3871
tkim@highline.edu
Anne Kinne's profile pictureKinne, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
26-230
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3307
akinne@highline.edu
Joyce Kirangi's profile pictureKirangi, Joyce
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
jkirangi@highline.edu
Crystal Kitterman's profile pictureKitterman, Crystal
Director for Continuing Education
Continuing Education
CV-205
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3341
ckitterman@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Gloria Koepping's profile pictureKoepping, Gloria
Counseling Psychologist
Counseling
6-235
Mailstop 06-10
(206) 592-3353
gkoepping@highline.edu
Dmitry Kolyada's profile pictureKolyada, Dmitry19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dkolyada@highline.edu
Emma Kong's profile pictureKong, Emma
Faculty
29-248
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3048
ekong@highline.edu
Ann Korn's profile pictureKorn, Ann
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-236
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4330
akorn@highline.edu
Summer Korst's profile pictureKorst, Summer
Executive Director
Human Resources
99-206
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3320
skorst@highline.edu
Rashmi Koushik's profile pictureKoushik, Rashmi
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4282
rkoushik@highline.edu
Karl Kraber's profile pictureKraber, Karl
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 kkraber@highline.edu
Steve Kramer's profile pictureKramer, Steve
Part Time Faculty
Art & Humanities
16
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3480
skramer@highline.edu
Dave Kress's profile pictureKress, Dave
Admin Services Manager
Facilities and Operations
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3928
dkress@highline.edu
Mike Kromarek's profile pictureKromarek, Mike
IT Application Development Specialist (Journey)
Information Technology Services
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3965
mkromarek@highline.edu
Zalema Kuedituka's profile pictureKuedituka, Zalema
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
zkuedituka@highline.edu
Grace Kuhnly's profile pictureKuhnly, Grace
Human resources consultant
Human Resources
99-200
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3601
gkuhnly@highline.edu
Naomi Kuhnly's profile pictureKuhnly, Naomi
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-210
Mailstop 8-2
nkuhnly@highline.edu
Mariola Kulawiec's profile pictureKulawiec, Mariola
Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
26-336
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3021
mkulawiec@highline.edu
Yu Kuo's profile pictureKuo, Yu
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
ykuo@highline.edu
Sherzod Kutfiddinov's profile pictureKutfiddinov, Sherzod
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 skutfiddinov@highline.edu
Timur Kuzu's profile pictureKuzu, Timur
MESA Program Director
MESA
29-351
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4468
tkuzu@highline.edu
Patrick Kwon's profile pictureKwon, Patrick
Faculty
Mathematics
26-313
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3072
pkwon@highline.edu

48 results