Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Erik Jaccard's profile pictureJaccard, Erik
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3072
ejaccard@highline.edu
Chantel Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Chantel
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
chjackson@highline.edu
Eric Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
29-243 (206) 592-3592
ejackson@highline.edu
Gerald Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Gerald
Information Technology Specialist 2
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3167
gjackson@highline.edu
Shaho Jaf's profile pictureJaf, Shaho
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
Mailstop 19-1 sjaf@highline.edu
Jon Jahns's profile pictureJahns, Jon
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 jjahns@highline.edu
Arlen James's profile pictureJames, Arlen
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4116
ajames@highline.edu
Hongchin James's profile pictureJames, Hongchin
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
hjames@highline.edu
Jeffrey Janosik's profile pictureJanosik, Jeffrey
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4611
jjanosik@highline.edu
June Jarvey's profile pictureJarvey, June
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3905
jjarvey@highline.edu
Simone Jarzabek's profile pictureJarzabek, Simone
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3334
sjarzabek@highline.edu
Verica Jelovcic's profile pictureJelovcic, Verica
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-109
(206) 592-3941
vjelovcic@highline.edu
Sharae Jenkins's profile pictureJenkins, Sharae
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
206-592-3218
sjenkins@highline.edu
Eileen Jimenez's profile pictureJimenez, Eileen
Program Manager/Advisor
TRIO Student Support Services
6-154
Mailstop 6-03
(206) 592-3898
ejimenez@highline.edu
Francisco Jimenez's profile pictureJimenez, Francisco
Grounds and Nursery Service Specialist 3
Grounds
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3260
fjimenez@highline.edu
Angela Jirsaek's profile pictureJirsaek, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
18-215
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4445
ajirasek@highline.edu
Thor Johansen's profile pictureJohansen, Thor
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4271
tjohansen@highline.edu
Michelle Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Michelle
Program Coordinator
Educational Planning/Advising
6-241
Mailstop 06-11
(206) 592-3578
mjohnson@highline.edu
Scott Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Online
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592- 3595
sjohnson@highline.edu
Tony Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Tony
Director of Marketing, Design and Production
Communications and Marketing
99-221
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-4320
tjohnson@highline.edu
Jennifer Johnston's profile pictureJohnston, Jennifer
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
18-211
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4145
jjohnston@highline.edu
Andrew Jokela's profile pictureJokela, Andrew
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
ajokela@highline.edu
Jennifer Jones's profile pictureJones, Jennifer
Faculty
Geography
11-108
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3029
jjones@highline.edu
Jennifer Joseph-Charles's profile pictureJoseph-Charles, Jennifer
Program Director
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
9-104
Mailstop 09-01
(206) 592-3483
jjosephcharles@highline.edu
Kristyn Joy's profile pictureJoy, Kristyn
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
Mailstop 29-2 kjoy@highline.edu
Alison Joyce's profile pictureJoyce, Alison
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3437
ajoyce@highline.edu
Jane Judd's profile pictureJudd, Jane
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop 99-101 206-592-3440
jjudd@highline.edu
Jordan Julaton's profile pictureJulaton, Jordan
Hourly Worker
Career & Student Employment
6-214
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-3302
jjulaton@highline.edu

28 results