Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Koreen Jack's profile pictureJack, Koreen
Human Resource Consultant 2 - Benefits
Human Resources
99-208
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3885
kjack@highline.edu
Gerald Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Gerald
IT Customer Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3167
gjackson@highline.edu
Alyssa Jacobsen's profile pictureJacobsen, Alyssa
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230 ajacobsen@highline.edu
Shaho Jaf's profile pictureJaf, Shaho
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
Mailstop 19-1 sjaf@highline.edu
Jon Jahns's profile pictureJahns, Jon
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 jjahns@highline.edu
Hongchin James's profile pictureJames, Hongchin
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
hjames@highline.edu
Simone Jarzabek's profile pictureJarzabek, Simone
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3334
sjarzabek@highline.edu
Bobby Jennings's profile pictureJennings, Bobby
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3591
bjennings@highline.edu
Jordan Jennings's profile pictureJennings, Jordan
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
jjennings@highline.edu
Eileen Jimenez's profile pictureJimenez, Eileen
Director TRIO Student Support & Retention Services
TRIO Student Support Services
6-154
Mailstop 6-03
(206) 592-3898
ejimenez@highline.edu
Maribel Jimenez's profile pictureJimenez, Maribel
Dean, Academic Transfer Pathways and Partnerships
Academic Affairs
9-209
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
mjimenez@highline.edu
Gordon Joel Meyer's profile pictureJoel Meyer, Gordon
Part Time Faculty
Physical Science
Mailstop 29-3 gjoelmeyer@highline.edu
Thor Johansen's profile pictureJohansen, Thor
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4271
tjohansen@highline.edu
Billy Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Billy
Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
bijohnson@highline.edu
Kari Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Kari
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 26-3 kajohnson@highline.edu
Scott Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Online
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592- 3595
sjohnson@highline.edu
Tony Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Tony
Director of Marketing, Design and Production
Communications and Marketing
CV-308
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4320
tjohnson@highline.edu
Jennifer Johnston's profile pictureJohnston, Jennifer
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
26-302
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4145
jjohnston@highline.edu
Jennifer Jones's profile pictureJones, Jennifer
Faculty
Geography
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3029
jjones@highline.edu
Jennifer Joseph-Charles's profile pictureJoseph-Charles, Jennifer
Program Director
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
9-104
Mailstop 09-01
(206) 592-3483
jjosephcharles@highline.edu
Kristyn Joy's profile pictureJoy, Kristyn
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
Mailstop 29-2 kjoy@highline.edu

21 results