Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Traci Adair's profile pictureAdair, Traci
Adair, Traci
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
tadair@highline.edu
Keliko Adams's profile pictureAdams, Keliko
Program Specialist 2
Learning and Teaching Center
9-118
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3781
keadams@highline.edu
Susan Adams's profile pictureAdams, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1(206) 592-4542
suadams@highline.edu
David Adkins-Brown's profile pictureAdkins-Brown, David
Part Time Faculty - Library & Information Services
Library and Information Services
Mailstop 25-2Bdadkinsbrown@highline.edu
Fuifui Ah Kuoi's profile pictureAh Kuoi, Fuifui
Mentorship Programs Leadership Advisor
Center for Cultural and Inclusive Excellence
08-320
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3901
fahkuoi@highline.edu
Kelly Aiken's profile pictureAiken, Kelly
Program Specialist 2, Technology Support for Students
Learning Resources
25-409
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-3478
kaiken@highline.edu
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2sakaka@highline.edu
Maryam Al-Hindawi's profile pictureAl-Hindawi, Maryam
Program Coordinator
Registration & Records
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3597
malhindawi@highline.edu
Rabab Alhashemy's profile pictureAlhashemy, Rabab
Office Assistant III
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ralhashemy@highline.edu
Saido Alinur's profile pictureAlinur, Saido Y
Student Housing & Retention (SHoRe) Program Manager
Student Success
1-120
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4416
salinur@highline.edu
Zohra Aliyeva's profile pictureAliyeva, Zohra
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3015
zaliyeva@highline.edu
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Crisostomo Almajose's profile pictureAlmajose, Crisostomo
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-308
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4348
calmajose@highline.edu
Kiana Alvarez-Nakaya's profile pictureAlvarez-Nakaya, Kiana
Part Time Faculty
BAS Education
Mailstop 29-230kalvareznakaya@highline.edu
Kody Am's profile pictureAm, Kody
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
kam@highline.edu
Bashir Amani's profile pictureAmani, Bashir
Part Time Faculty
ELCAP
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
bamani@highline.edu
Amanda Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Amanda
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3268
aanderson@highline.edu
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
Interior Design
16-111
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Kelsey Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Kelsey
Research Analyst
Institutional Research
9-105
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3180
kanderson@highline.edu
Tatyana Andreychenko's profile pictureAndreychenko, Tatyana
Operations Manager
Foundation
CV-304
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3392
tandreychenko@highline.edu
Kim Arambula's profile pictureArambula, Kim
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230karambula@highline.edu
Meredith Arena's profile pictureArena, Meredith
Part Time Faculty
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
Mailstop 9-1marena@highline.edu
Cindy Arias's profile pictureArias, Cindy
Inter-Cultural Center Leadership Advisor
Center for Cultural and Inclusive Excellence
8-320
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3257
carias@highline.edu
Kristina Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Kristina
Motion Graphic Designer/Videographer
Communications and Marketing
CV-309A
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4275
karnold@highline.edu
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructortarnold@highline.edu
Tekowa Ashers's profile pictureAshers, Tekowa
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
CV
Mailstop CV-1
tashers@highline.edu
Jesse Aspree's profile pictureAspree, Jesse
Director
International Student Programs
25-511
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592 - 3277
jaspree@highline.edu
Tony Au's profile pictureAu, Tony
Completion Coach & Retention Manager
Retention & Completion Services
6-155
Mailstop 6-3
(206) 592-3158
tau@highline.edu
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities Philosophy Film Studies
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
Douglas Avella's profile pictureAvella, Douglas
Faculty
Sociology
23-319
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3138
davella@highline.edu
Ghossoun Azzam's profile pictureAzzam, Ghossoun
Part Time Faculty
Placement and Testing Center
01-106
Mailstop 1-1
gazzam@highline.edu

32 results