Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Susan Habeck's profile pictureHabeck, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-108
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3299
shabeck@highline.edu
Michael Hales's profile pictureHales, Michael
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
mhales@highline.edu
Garvaundo Hamilton's profile pictureHamilton, Garvaundo
International Engagement Advisor
Center for Leadership and Service
8-314
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3918
ghamilton@highline.edu
David Hanline's profile pictureHanline, David
IT System Administrator
Information Technology Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3546
dhanline@highline.edu
Deborah Hansen's profile pictureHansen, Deborah
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
dhansen@highline.edu
Janice Harper's profile pictureHarper, Janice
Part Time Faculty
Anthropology
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-3525
jharper@highline.edu
Abdullah Harris's profile pictureHarris, Abdullah
Custodian 3
Custodial Services
24-115
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
aharris@highline.edu
Darryl Harris's profile pictureHarris, Darryl
Faculty
Accounting
29-331
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3327
dharris@highline.edu
Daryllyn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Daryllyn
Counselor
Counseling
6-232
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3580
daharris@highline.edu
James Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, James
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jharrison@highline.edu
Marie Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, Marie
Hourly Worker
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-05
(206) 592-3302
mharrison@highline.edu
Elizabeth Hartmann's profile pictureHartmann, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3268
ehartmann@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-415
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Gerald Harvey's profile pictureHarvey, Gerald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03 gharvey@highline.edu
Muna Hashi's profile pictureHashi, MunaOnline Only (206) 592-3114
mhashi@highline.edu
Alan Hawkins's profile pictureHawkins, Alan
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
ahawkins@highline.edu
Stefanie Hawks-Johnson's profile pictureHawks-Johnson, Stefanie
PT Faculty
Biology
Mailstop 15-1 shawksjohnson@highline.edu
Shijuan Haynes's profile pictureHaynes, Shijuan
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19
Mailstop 19-2
(206) 592-4473
shaynes@highline.edu
Indira Hazbic's profile pictureHazbic, Indira
Secretary Senior
Adult Basic Education
19-202F
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3342
ihazbic@highline.edu
Jianjun He's profile pictureHe, Jianjun
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jhe@highline.edu
Jennifer Heckler's profile pictureHeckler, Jennifer
Faculty / Honors Coordinator
Honors
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-3331
jheckler@highline.edu
Eliza Heery's profile pictureHeery, Eliza
Part Time Faculty
Life Science - Biology 2
29-250
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-3156
eheery@highline.edu
Marty Heilstedt's profile pictureHeilstedt, Marty
Interim Exec. Dean of Workforce
Professional Technical Education
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
mheilstedt@highline.edu
Cathy Hejl's profile pictureHejl, Cathy
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
chejl@highline.edu
Chelene Henson's profile pictureHenson, Chelene
Biology Lab Tech
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3021
chenson@highline.edu
Jason Hensrude's profile pictureHensrude, Jason
Part Time Faculty
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jhensrude@highline.edu
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra
Buyer
Bookstore
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Cody Herrington's profile pictureHerrington, Cody
Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-3859
cherrington@highline.edu
Makenna Hess-Fletcher's profile pictureHess-Fletcher, Makenna
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mhessfletcher@highline.edu
Bob Hier's profile pictureHier, Bob
Media Producer
Instructional Design
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3136
bhier@highline.edu
Austin Higgins's profile pictureHiggins, Austin
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
auhiggins@highline.edu
Pamela Higley's profile pictureHigley, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
Business
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-3048
phigley@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Faculty/Manager, MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
English
5-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Tamara Hilton's profile pictureHilton, Tamara
Program Manager
Art & Design
16-110
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Socorro Hiraiwa's profile pictureHiraiwa, Socorro
Graphic Designer
Communications & Marketing
99-235
Mailstop 99-248
206-592-4275
shiraiwa@highline.edu
Karin Hirschfeld's profile pictureHirschfeld, Karin
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4190
khirschfeld@highline.edu
Anh Thu Ho's profile pictureHo, Anh Thu
Office Assistant III
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3761
aho@highline.edu
Edwyna Ho's profile pictureHo, Edwyna
Part time Faculty
Human Services
Mailstop 11-01 edho@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Alisa Hoag's profile pictureHoag, Alisa
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3635
ahoag@highline.edu
Donovan Hodges's profile pictureHodges, Donovan
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
dhodges@highline.edu
Thour Holder's profile pictureHolder, Thour
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
tholder@highline.edu
Benjamin Hole's profile pictureHole, Benjamin
Part Time Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4356
bhole@highline.edu
Barry Holldorf's profile pictureHolldorf, Barry
Director
Facilities and Operations
24-112
Mailstop 24-01
(206) 870-3793
bholldorf@highline.edu
Joseph Holly's profile pictureHolly, Joseph
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4201
jholly@highline.edu
Curt Holshouser's profile pictureHolshouser, Curt
Part time Faculty
Continuing Education
cholshouser@highline.edu
Laura Holt's profile pictureHolt, Laura
Instructional Tech I
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4125
lholt@highline.edu
Amanda Hood-Sweeney's profile pictureHood-Sweeney, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4636
asweeney@highline.edu
Aaron Hooper's profile pictureHooper, Aaron
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
ahooper@highline.edu
Bethann Hoover's profile pictureHoover, Bethann
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
6-162
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4274
bhoover@highline.edu
Shalia Horne's profile pictureHorne, Shalia
Program Assistant
Registration
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
shorne@highline.edu
Janet House's profile pictureHouse, Janet
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-203
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4530
jhouse@highline.edu
Brenda Howald's profile pictureHowald, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3850
bhowald@highline.edu
Bryan Howard's profile pictureHoward, Bryan
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29 -335
Mailstop 29-3
bhoward@highline.edu
Deidre Howard's profile pictureHoward, Deidre
Part Time Faculty
Optician Licensed Dispensing
16-118
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4432
dhoward@highline.edu
Steven Howard's profile pictureHoward, Steven
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-101
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4618
showard@highline.edu
Mary Howland's profile pictureHowland, Mary
Quality Assurance Coordinator
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4179
mhowland@highline.edu
Jeff Hsiao's profile pictureHsiao, Jeff
Program Manager
Access Services
99-151
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3944
jhsiao@highline.edu
Franklin Hua's profile pictureHua, Franklin
OA II
CIS/CSCI
29-309
Mailstop 29-3
fhua@highline.edu
Linda Huang's profile pictureHuang, Linda
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
6-162
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4631
lhuang@highline.edu
Jason Huff's profile pictureHuff, Jason
Facilities Operations Maint. Specialist
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4704
jhuff@highline.edu
Natalie Hughs's profile pictureHughs, Natalie
Faculty
Physical Education
15-211
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4004
nhughs@highline.edu
Tom Humphreys's profile pictureHumphreys, Tom
Faculty
Counseling
6-229
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4644
thumphreys@highline.edu
Barbara Hunter's profile pictureHunter, Barbara
Faculty
Mathematics
18-102
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3025
bhunter@highline.edu
Hui Ming Huo's profile pictureHuo, Hui Ming
Faculty
Sociology
11-214
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3961
hhuo@highline.edu
Liban Hussein's profile pictureHussein, Liban
Information Tech I
MESA
25-632
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4324
lhussein@highline.edu
Sontrung Huynh's profile pictureHuynh, Sontrung
Custodian
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
shuynh@highline.edu
Angela Hyland's profile pictureHyland, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4600
ahyland@highline.edu

69 results