Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Laneeka Hall's profile pictureHall, Laneeka
Achieve Advisor
Achieve
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4196
lhall@highline.edu
Sylvia Hall's profile pictureHall, Sylvia
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 shall@highline.edu
Jill Hammitt's profile pictureHammitt, Jill
ctcLink Business Systems Analyst (CS)
Information Technology Services
30-105
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4460
jhammitt@highline.edu
Juli Hammond's profile pictureHammond, Juli
Administrative Assistant 3
Title III
12-123
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-4943
jhammond@highline.edu
David Hanline's profile pictureHanline, David
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
Information Technology Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3546
dhanline@highline.edu
Michael Hanscom's profile pictureHanscom, Michael
Program Manager
Accessible Technology
25-516
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3383
mhanscom@highline.edu
Timothy Hanshaw's profile pictureHanshaw, Timothy
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-4572
thanshaw@highline.edu
Abdullah Harris's profile pictureHarris, Abdullah
Custodian 5
Custodial Services
24-115
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
aharris@highline.edu
Daryllyn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Daryllyn
Counselor
Counseling
6-232
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3580
daharris@highline.edu
Marie Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, Marie
Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-05
(206) 592-3302
mharrison@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-415
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Gerald Harvey's profile pictureHarvey, Gerald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03 gharvey@highline.edu
Tammy Hauge's profile pictureHauge, Tammy
Director, The HUB: Federal Way Higher Education Center
The Hub
FWHUB
Mailstop FW HUB
(206) 592-4616
thauge@highline.edu
Aaron Hayden's profile pictureHayden, Aaron
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3550
ahayden@highline.edu
Ariane Hayes-Kouadio's profile pictureHayes-Kouadio, Ariane
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 ahayeskouadio@highline.edu
Indira Hazbic's profile pictureHazbic, Indira
Program Manager, ELCAP
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-111
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3342
ihazbic@highline.edu
Jennifer Heckler's profile pictureHeckler, Jennifer
Faculty / Honors Coordinator
Honors
26-310
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3331
jheckler@highline.edu
Cathy Hejl's profile pictureHejl, Cathy
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
chejl@highline.edu
Jason Hensrude's profile pictureHensrude, Jason
Part Time Faculty
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jhensrude@highline.edu
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra
Buyer
Bookstore
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Lynn Hermanson's profile pictureHermanson, Lynn
Program Manager, Faculty Advising
Academic Affairs
26-314
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4458
lhermanson@highline.edu
Cody Herrington's profile pictureHerrington, Cody
Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
19-107
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3859
cherrington@highline.edu
Punsala Hettiarachchige's profile pictureHettiarachchige, Punsala
Office Assistant II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
phettiarachchige@highline.edu
Bob Hier's profile pictureHier, Bob
Media Producer
Educational Technology
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3136
bhier@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Director, MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
English
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Shelby Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Shelby
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
shillman@highline.edu
Tamara Hilton's profile pictureHilton, Tamara
Program Manager
Art & Design
16-110
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Socorro Hiraiwa's profile pictureHiraiwa, Socorro
Graphic Designer
Communications & Marketing
CV-309B
Mailstop CV-3
206-592-4275
shiraiwa@highline.edu
Karin Hirschfeld's profile pictureHirschfeld, Karin
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4190
khirschfeld@highline.edu
Anh Thu Ho's profile pictureHo, Anh Thu
Office Assistant III
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3761
aho@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Michelle Ho's profile pictureHo, Michelle
Senior Associate Director
Financial Aid
6-201A
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3435
mho@highline.edu
Rachel Homchick's profile pictureHomchick, Rachel
Director, Instructional Planning & Budgets
Academic Affairs
9-118
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3189
rhomchick@highline.edu
Barry Holldorf's profile pictureHolldorf, Barry
Director
Facilities and Operations
24-112
Mailstop 24-01
(206) 870-3793
bholldorf@highline.edu
Laura Holt's profile pictureHolt, Laura
Instructional Tech I
Registration & Records
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3348
lholt@highline.edu
Amanda Hood-Sweeney's profile pictureHood-Sweeney, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4636
asweeney@highline.edu
Erin Hooyboer's profile pictureHooyboer, Erin
Faculty
Counseling
6-229
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3581
ehooyboer@highline.edu
Ben Horvath's profile pictureHorvath, Ben
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
bhorvath@highline.edu
Janet House's profile pictureHouse, Janet
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-203
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4530
jhouse@highline.edu
Brenda Howald's profile pictureHowald, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3850
bhowald@highline.edu
Bryan Howard's profile pictureHoward, Bryan
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29 -335
Mailstop 29-3
bhoward@highline.edu
Steven Howard's profile pictureHoward, Steven
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-101
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4618
showard@highline.edu
Mary Howland's profile pictureHowland, Mary
Quality Assurance Coordinator
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4179
mhowland@highline.edu
Natalie Hughs's profile pictureHughs, Natalie
Faculty
Physical Education
26-103
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4004
nhughs@highline.edu
Katie Humphries's profile pictureHumphries, Katie
Part-Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 18-1 khumphries@highline.edu
Shawn Hunstock's profile pictureHunstock, ShawnMailstop CV-2 shunstock@highline.edu
Barbara Hunter's profile pictureHunter, Barbara
Faculty
Mathematics
26-304
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3025
bhunter@highline.edu
Melinda Hurst Frye's profile pictureHurst Frye, Melinda
Adjunct Faculty
Mailstop 16-3 (206) 592-4147
mhurstfrye@highline.edu
Sam Hushagen's profile pictureHushagen, Sam
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 19-1 (206) 592-3086
shushagen@highline.edu
Aseel Hussein's profile pictureHussein, Aseel
Cashier I
Financial Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3126
ashussein@highline.edu
Zainab Hussein's profile pictureHussein, Zainab
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3602
zhussein@highline.edu
Joseph Huynh's profile pictureHuynh, Joseph
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jhuynh@highline.edu
Son Huynh's profile pictureHuynh, Son
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
shuynh@highline.edu
Angela Hyland's profile pictureHyland, Angela
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4600
ahyland@highline.edu

55 results