Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Briana Gabel's profile pictureGabel, Briana
MaST Laboratory Technician
MAST
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
206-592-3135
bgabel@highline.edu
Cher Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Cher
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
egalasso@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
pgalasso@highline.edu
Judy Gale's profile pictureGale, Judy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jgale@highline.edu
Chris Gan's profile pictureGan, Chris
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3695
cgan@highline.edu
Alicia Gandeza's profile pictureGandeza, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
BAS
agandeza@highline.edu
Lydia Garas's profile pictureGaras, Lydia
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4524
lgaras@highline.edu
Eric Garay's profile pictureGaray, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4529
egaray@highline.edu
Doris Garcia's profile pictureGarcia, Doris
Part Time Faculty
Geography
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-3044
dgarcia@highline.edu
Jaqueline Garcia's profile pictureGarcia, Jaqueline
Microenterprise Specialist
Start Zone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-4291
jgarcia@highline.edu
William Gatharia's profile pictureGatharia, William
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4537
wgatharia@highline.edu
Zanetka Gawronski's profile pictureGawronski, Zanetka
Full Time Faculty
Art Department
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4716
zgawronski@highline.edu
Nicole Geiger's profile pictureGeiger, Nicole
Community & Emp Specialist
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4670
ngeiger@highline.edu
Molly Gentry's profile pictureGentry, Molly
Lab Tech
Pure & Applied Sciences Division
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
mgentry@highline.edu
Krystal Gerber's profile pictureGerber, Krystal
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
kgerber@highline.edu
Josh Gerstman's profile pictureGerstman, Josh
VP-IA, Foundation Exec Dir
Institutional Advancement
99-222
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3705
jgerstman@highline.edu
Cyrille Gibran's profile pictureGibran, Cyrille
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4684
cgibran@highline.edu
Joshua Gidding's profile pictureGidding, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3311
jgidding@highline.edu
Kurt Giessel's profile pictureGiessel, Kurt
Solutions Architect and CISO
Information Technology Services
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
+1(206) 592-3416
kgiessel@highline.edu
Michael Girvin's profile pictureGirvin, Michael
Faculty
Business
29-307
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3562
mgirvin@highline.edu
Njambi Gishuru's profile pictureGishuru, Njambi
Program Manager Outreach
StartZone
99-162
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-4157
ngishuru@highline.edu
Morgan Gleaves's profile pictureGleaves, Morgan
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 mgleaves@highline.edu
Melissa Glenn's profile pictureGlenn, Melissa
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 meglenn@highline.edu
Christopher Glover's profile pictureGlover, Christopher
Information Technology Specialist 1
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
206-592-3306
cglover@highline.edu
Igor Glozman's profile pictureGlozman, Igor
Faculty
Physics
29-332
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3510
iglozman@highline.edu
Ronald Godfrey's profile pictureGodfrey, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4040
rgodfrey@highline.edu
Melissa Godshalk's profile pictureGodshalk, Melissa
Instructional Tech 1
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
mgodshalk@highline.edu
Lucas Golden's profile pictureGolden, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lgolden@highline.edu
Shelby Gomez Wiley's profile pictureGomez Wiley, Shelby99-162
Mailstop 99-180
sgomezwiley@highline.edu
Anadelia Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Anadelia
Program Assistant
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-4399
agonzales@highline.edu
Keni Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Keni
Teaching Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
kgonzales@highline.edu
Alberto Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Alberto
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
agonzalez@highline.edu
Ana Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Ana
Hourly Worker
Parking office
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3126
angonzalez@highline.edu
Amy Goo's profile pictureGoo, Amy
Hourly Worker
Community Education & Training
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
agoo@highline.edu
Anna Gottlieb's profile pictureGottlieb, Anna
Hourly Worker
Adult Basic Education
Mailstop 19-1 (206) 592-4148
agottlieb@highline.edu
Jason Gourd's profile pictureGourd, Jason
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
jgourd@highline.edu
Michael Graddon's profile pictureGraddon, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4443
mgraddon@highline.edu
Patricia Grant's profile pictureGrant, Patricia
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4345
pgrant@highline.edu
Allison Green's profile pictureGreen, Allison
Faculty
English / Humanities / Diversity & Global Studies
18-211
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3512
agreen@highline.edu
Jennifer Greene's profile pictureGreene, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
jgreene@highline.edu
Britt Greenland's profile pictureGreenland, Britt
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4072
bgreenland@highline.edu
Alexander Griffin's profile pictureGriffin, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3673
agriffin@highline.edu
Steffanie Groves's profile pictureGroves, Steffanie
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Technical Services
25-120
Mailstop 25-1B
(206) 592-3235
sgroves@highline.edu
Michael Gruberg's profile pictureGruberg, Michael
Assistant Director and Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-528
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3906
mgruberg@highline.edu
Maria Guerrero-Jaramillo's profile pictureGuerrero-Jaramillo, Maria
Teaching Aide
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mguerrerojaramillo@highline.edu
Edwin Guiler's profile pictureGuiler, Edwin
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4158
eguiler@highline.edu
Satish Gupta's profile pictureGupta, Satish
Part Time Faculty
Economics
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
sgupta@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez's profile pictureGutierrez, Juan
Part-Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
jgutierrez@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez-Garralda's profile pictureGutierrez-Garralda, Juan
Program Support Specialist
Physical Sciences
29-320
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 878--3985
jgutierrezgarralda@highline.edu

49 results