Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Emily Gaggia's profile pictureGaggia, Emily
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
egaggia@highline.edu
Cher Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Cher
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 egalasso@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 pgalasso@highline.edu
Judy Gale's profile pictureGale, Judy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 jgale@highline.edu
Felice Gallego's profile pictureGallego, Felice
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
fgallego@highline.edu
Chris Gan's profile pictureGan, Chris
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3695
cgan@highline.edu
Lydia Garas's profile pictureGaras, Lydia
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4524
lgaras@highline.edu
Eric Garay's profile pictureGaray, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4529
egaray@highline.edu
Jaqueline Garcia's profile pictureGarcia, Jaqueline
Microenterprise Specialist
Start Zone
CV-301
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4291
jgarcia@highline.edu
William Gatharia's profile pictureGatharia, William
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4537
wgatharia@highline.edu
Zanetka Gawronski's profile pictureGawronski, Zanetka
Full Time Faculty
Art Department
16-113
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4716
zgawronski@highline.edu
Amanda Genge's profile pictureGenge, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
EDUC
Mailstop 29-230 agenge@highline.edu
Jonathan Gerson's profile pictureGerson, Jonathan
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 jgerson@highline.edu
Josh Gerstman's profile pictureGerstman, Josh
VP-IA, Foundation Exec Dir
Institutional Advancement
CV-302
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3705
jgerstman@highline.edu
Courtney Giaramita's profile pictureGiaramita, Courtney
Part Time Faculty
EDUC
Mailstop 29-230 cgiaramita@highline.edu
Cyrille Gibran's profile pictureGibran, Cyrille
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4684
cgibran@highline.edu
Joshua Gidding's profile pictureGidding, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
English
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3311
jgidding@highline.edu
Harsimran Gill's profile pictureGill, Harsimran
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 hgill@highline.edu
Raminderpal Gill's profile pictureGill, Raminderpal rgill@highline.edu
Michael Girvin's profile pictureGirvin, Michael
Faculty
Business
29-307
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3562
mgirvin@highline.edu
Njambi Gishuru's profile pictureGishuru, Njambi
Program Manager Outreach
StartZone
CV-301
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4157
ngishuru@highline.edu
Neil Gleason's profile pictureGleason, Neil
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
ngleason@highline.edu
Morgan Gleaves's profile pictureGleaves, Morgan
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 mgleaves@highline.edu
Christopher Glover's profile pictureGlover, Christopher
IT Customer Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
206-592-3306
cglover@highline.edu
Igor Glozman's profile pictureGlozman, Igor
Faculty
Physics
29-332
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3510
iglozman@highline.edu
Ronald Godfrey's profile pictureGodfrey, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4040
rgodfrey@highline.edu
Michael Godsey's profile pictureGodsey, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-230
Mailstop 29-3
mgodsey@highline.edu
Fred Goglia's profile pictureGoglia, Fred
Director of Respite Care
Respiratory Care
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3078
fgoglia@highline.edu
Lucas Golden's profile pictureGolden, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 lgolden@highline.edu
Linda Golley's profile pictureGolley, Linda
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-5195
lgolley@highline.edu
Anadelia Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Anadelia
Program Specialist 3
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-4399
agonzales@highline.edu
Alberto Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Alberto
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
agonzalez@highline.edu
Cristal Gonzalez Castellanos's profile pictureGonzalez Castellanos, Cristal
Teachers Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
cgonzalezcastellanos@highline.edu
Amy Goo's profile pictureGoo, Amy
Hourly Worker
Community Education & Training
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
agoo@highline.edu
Amy Gore's profile pictureGore, AmyMailstop 29-2 agore@highline.edu
Michael Graddon's profile pictureGraddon, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4443
mgraddon@highline.edu
Patricia Grant's profile pictureGrant, Patricia
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4345
pgrant@highline.edu
Ta'yanna Graves's profile pictureGraves, Ta'yanna
Associate Director
Financial Aid
6-201
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3325
tgraves@highline.edu
Lilian Gray's profile pictureGray, Lilian
Fish Hatchery Tech
MaST
MaST
Mailstop MaST
lgray@highline.edu
Allison Green's profile pictureGreen, Allison
Faculty
English / Humanities / Diversity & Global Studies
18-211
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3512
agreen@highline.edu
Britt Greenland's profile pictureGreenland, Britt
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4072
bgreenland@highline.edu
Alexander Griffin's profile pictureGriffin, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3673
agriffin@highline.edu
Michael Gruberg's profile pictureGruberg, Michael
Assistant Director and Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-528
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3906
mgruberg@highline.edu
Maria Guerrero-Jaramillo's profile pictureGuerrero-Jaramillo, Maria
Teaching Aide
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mguerrerojaramillo@highline.edu
Edwin Guiler's profile pictureGuiler, Edwin
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4158
eguiler@highline.edu
Satish Gupta's profile pictureGupta, Satish
Part Time Faculty
Economics
Mailstop 15-1 sgupta@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez's profile pictureGutierrez, Juan
Part-Time Faculty
Continuing Education
23-115
Mailstop CV-2
(206) 592-4068
jgutierrez@highline.edu
Hector Guzman's profile pictureGuzman, Hector
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
hguzman@highline.edu

48 results