Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Linda Faaren's profile pictureFaaren, Linda
Director
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-117
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3670
lfaaren@highline.edu
Jean Fallow's profile pictureFallow, Jean
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
jfallow@highline.edu
Razmehr Fardad's profile pictureFardad, Razmehr
Faculty
Mathematics
26-307
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3037
rfardad@highline.edu
Justin Farris's profile pictureFarris, Justin
Associate Director for Continuing Education
Continuing Education
CV-204
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3440
jfarris@highline.edu
Sahba Fatherazi's profile pictureFatherazi, Sahba
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Ms 15-1 sfatherazi@highline.edu
Francesca Fender's profile pictureFender, Francesca
Associate Director of Public Safety and Emergency Management
Public Safety and Emergency Management
6-101
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3281
ffender@highline.edu
Roger Fernandes's profile pictureFernandes, Roger
Part Time Faculty
AANAPISI
25-619
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4675
rfernandes@highline.edu
Karen Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Karen
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3809
kfernandez@highline.edu
Patrick Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Patrick
Program Manager
Career and Student Employment
6-214
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-3413
pfernandez@highline.edu
Peter Ferrell's profile pictureFerrell, Peter
IT Customer Support Specialist (Journey)
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3544
pferrell@highline.edu
Kendra Ferrer's profile pictureFerrer, Kendra
Fiscal Specialist 1
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-274
Mailstop 99-263
(206) 592-3288
kferrer@highline.edu
Matthew Fiebig's profile pictureFiebig, Matthew
IT Application Development Journey
Information Technology Services
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
206-592-3361
mfiebig@highline.edu
Laquita Fields's profile pictureFields, Laquita
Director, Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services
Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services
6-108
Mailstop 6-02
(206) 592-3066
lfields@highline.edu
Joe Figel's profile pictureFigel, Joe
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
(206) 592-4719
jfigel@highline.edu
Nicole Filler's profile pictureFiller, Nicole
Faculty
Ethnic & Gender Studies
15-202
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4606
nfiller@highline.edu
Diane Finley's profile pictureFinley, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
Online Only
Mailstop 11-1
dfinley@highline.edu
Jennifer Fish's profile pictureFish, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4033
jfish@highline.edu
Mary Flanagan's profile pictureFlanagan, Mary mflanagan@highline.edu
Jennifer Flores Santos's profile pictureFlores Santos, Jennifer19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jfloressantos@highline.edu
Ricaflor Fontillas's profile pictureFontillas, Ricaflor
Program Specialist-BAS in Teaching and Education
BAS and Workforce Pathways
9-202
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3391
rfontillas@highline.edu
Carly Foster's profile pictureFoster, Carly
Part-Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230 cafoster@highline.edu
Heather Foster's profile pictureFoster, Heather
Part Time Faculty
EDUC
Mailstop 29-230 hfoster@highline.edu
Reiko Foster's profile pictureFoster, Reiko
Faculty
World Languages
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4682
rfoster@highline.edu
Monditza Fournier's profile pictureFournier, Monditza
Administrative Assistant 3
Academic Affairs
9-203
Mailstop 09-3
(206) 592-4149
mfournier@highline.edu
Sue Frantz's profile pictureFrantz, Sue
Faculty
Psychology
15-204
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3404
sfrantz@highline.edu
Shawna Freeman's profile pictureFreeman, Shawna
Interim Associate Dean for Student Learning & Success
Academic Affairs
29-234
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Corrie Freiwaldt's profile pictureFreiwaldt, CorrieMailstop 29-230 cfreiwaldt@highline.edu
Ruth Frickle's profile pictureFrickle, Ruth
Faculty
Psychology
15-203
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3111
rfrickle@highline.edu
Michael Friedland's profile pictureFriedland, Michael
Part Time Faculty
History
15-212
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4433
mfriedland@highline.edu
Shana Friend's profile pictureFriend, Shana
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4276
sfriend@highline.edu
Megan Fuhlman's profile pictureFuhlman, Megan
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-239
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3578
mfuhlman@highline.edu
Edwina Fui's profile pictureFui, Edwina
ICC Leadership Advisor
Center for Cultural and Inclusive Excellence
8-312
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3903
efui@highline.edu
Akemi Fujimoto's profile pictureFujimoto, Akemi
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3807
afujimoto@highline.edu

33 results