Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Linda Faaren's profile pictureFaaren, Linda
Director
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-117
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3670
lfaaren@highline.edu
Joe Fain's profile pictureFain, Joe
Part Time Faculty
Economics
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3845
jfain@highline.edu
Jean Fallow's profile pictureFallow, Jean
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
jfallow@highline.edu
Razmehr Fardad's profile pictureFardad, Razmehr
Faculty
Mathematics
18-209
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3037
rfardad@highline.edu
Justin Farris's profile pictureFarris, Justin
Program Manager
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3440
jfarris@highline.edu
Terry Farris's profile pictureFarris, Terry
Career Start - K12 Relations
Professional Technical Education
9-106
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3359
tfarris@highline.edu
Sahba Fatherazi's profile pictureFatherazi, Sahba
Part Time Faculty
Biology
Ms 15-1 sfatherazi@highline.edu
Feruza Fayzullaeva's profile pictureFayzullaeva, Feruza
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ffayzullaeva@highline.edu
Alex Feliciano's profile pictureFeliciano, Alex
Mail Carrier
Mail Services
25-113
Mailstop 25-1
(206) 592-3663
afeliciano@highline.edu
Francesca Fender's profile pictureFender, Francesca
Associate Director of Public Safety and Emergency Management
Public Safety and Emergency Management
6-101
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3281
ffender@highline.edu
Roger Fernandes's profile pictureFernandes, Roger
Part Time Faculty
AANAPISI
25-619
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4675
rfernandes@highline.edu
Karen Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Karen
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3809
kfernandez@highline.edu
Patrick Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Patrick
Academic Advisor
Advising Center
6-158
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-3249
pfernandez@highline.edu
Peter Ferrell's profile pictureFerrell, Peter
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3544
pferrell@highline.edu
Kendra Ferrer's profile pictureFerrer, Kendra
Fiscal Tech Lead
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-267
Mailstop 99-263
(206) 592-3288
kferrer@highline.edu
Matthew Fiebig's profile pictureFiebig, Matthew
Information Technology Specialist 2
Information Technology Services
24B-120
Mailstop 29-1
206-592-3361
mfiebig@highline.edu
Laquita Fields's profile pictureFields, Laquita
WorkFirst Coordinator/Advisor
Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services
6-108
Mailstop 06-02
(206) 592-3066
lfields@highline.edu
Joe Figel's profile pictureFigel, Joe
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
(206) 592-4719
jfigel@highline.edu
Janet Filer's profile pictureFiler, Janet
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
jfiler@highline.edu
Nicole Filler's profile pictureFiller, Nicole
Faculty
American Ethnic and Identity Studies
11-212
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4606
nfiller@highline.edu
Diane Finley's profile pictureFinley, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
Online Only
Mailstop 11-1
dfinley@highline.edu
Alicia Finney's profile pictureFinney, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
afinney@highline.edu
Jennifer Fish's profile pictureFish, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4033
jfish@highline.edu
Sarah Foley's profile pictureFoley, Sarah
Workforce Funding Advisor
Workforce Education Services
9-125
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3211
sfoley@highline.edu
Charlene Foster's profile pictureFoster, Charlene
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing Assisting
15
Mailstop 15-1
chfoster@highline.edu
Joshua Foster's profile pictureFoster, Joshua
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
jfoster@highline.edu
Reiko Foster's profile pictureFoster, Reiko
Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4682
rfoster@highline.edu
Monditza Fournier's profile pictureFournier, Monditza
Administrative Assistant 3
Academic Affairs
9-203
Mailstop 09-3
(206) 592-4149
mfournier@highline.edu
John Fox's profile pictureFox, John
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
16-115
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3145
jfox@highline.edu
Sue Frantz's profile pictureFrantz, Sue
Faculty
Psychology
11-213
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3404
sfrantz@highline.edu
Shawna Freeman's profile pictureFreeman, Shawna
Faculty
Business
29-234
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Ruth Frickle's profile pictureFrickle, Ruth
Faculty
Psychology
11-205
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3111
rfrickle@highline.edu
Michael Friedland's profile pictureFriedland, Michael
Part Time Faculty
History
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4433
mfriedland@highline.edu
Shana Friend's profile pictureFriend, Shana
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4276
sfriend@highline.edu
Jacob Frye's profile pictureFrye, Jacob
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4649
jfrye@highline.edu
Edwina Fui's profile pictureFui, Edwina
ICC Leadership Advisor
Inter Cultural Center
8-312
Mailstop 8-3
(206) 592-3256
efui@highline.edu
Akemi Fujimoto's profile pictureFujimoto, Akemi
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3807
afujimoto@highline.edu
Marsha Fulton's profile pictureFulton, Marsha
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
29-219C
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3469
mmfulton@highline.edu
Michael Funke's profile pictureFunke, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4576
mfunke@highline.edu

39 results