Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sy Ear's profile pictureEar, Sy
Interim Vice President of Student Services
Student Services
6-217
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3351
sear@highline.edu
Kimberly Early's profile pictureEarly, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
kearly@highline.edu
Katrina Echtinaw-Lewis's profile pictureEchtinaw-Lewis, Katrina
Part time Faculty
Human Services
Mailstop 11-01 kechtinawlewis@highline.edu
Stephanie Eden's profile pictureEden, Stephanie
Part time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4092
seden@highline.edu
Matt Edwards's profile pictureEdwards, Matt
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4194
medwards@highline.edu
Lilian Egbejimba's profile pictureEgbejimba, Lilian
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4021
legbejimba@highline.edu
Arumugasamy Elangovan's profile pictureElangovan, Arumugasamy
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3989
aelangovan@highline.edu
Paul Elias's profile pictureElias, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 pelias@highline.edu
Reham Elkhayat's profile pictureElkhayat, Reham
Part Time Faculty
World Languages Department
5-1  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-4608
relkhayat@highline.edu
Eric Elliott's profile pictureElliott, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4531
eelliott@highline.edu
Lambert Ellis's profile pictureEllis, Lambert
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-3748
lellis@highline.edu
Mary Ellis's profile pictureEllis, Mary
Instr Tech I
Continuing Education
99-103
Mailstop 99-103
206-592-4032
maellis@highline.edu
William Elwell's profile pictureElwell, William
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 welwell@highline.edu
Erich Elwin's profile pictureElwin, Erich
Full Time Faculty
History
11-105
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4578
eelwin@highline.edu
Eva Engelhard's profile pictureEngelhard, Eva
International Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-527
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3664
eengelhard@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra-Simpson's profile pictureEnguerra-Simpson, Donna
Program Coordinator
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-106
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Robin Ennis-Cantwell's profile pictureEnnis-Cantwell, Robin
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
9-107
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4051
renniscantwell@highline.edu
Amanda Enrico's profile pictureEnrico, Amanda
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
aenrico@highline.edu
Gretchen Erhart's profile pictureErhart, Gretchen
HR Consultant
Human Resources
99-205
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-4065
gerhart@highline.edu
Shakira Ericksen's profile pictureEricksen, Shakira
Government Relations
Institutional Advancement
99-228
Mailstop 99-247
(206)-592-3336
sericksen@highline.edu
Amanda Erickson's profile pictureErickson, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
aerickson@highline.edu
Sandra Erlewine's profile pictureErlewine, Sandra
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Mailstop 18-1 serlewine@highline.edu
Alford Ervin's profile pictureErvin, Alford
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
ONLINE ONLY
Mailstop 29-3
aervin@highline.edu
Mariela Esquivias Mendez's profile pictureEsquivias Mendez, Mariela
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mesquiviasmendez@highline.edu
Jason Evans's profile pictureEvans, Jason
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-01 jevans@highline.edu
Kendall Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kendall
Program Specialist 3
Veteran's Services
6-155
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3095
keevans@highline.edu
Kyle Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kyle
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
29-136
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3409
kevans@highline.edu
Scott Evans's profile pictureEvans, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592 4052
sevans@highline.edu

28 results