Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Alexander D'anna's profile pictureD'anna, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 adanna@highline.edu
Justin Dampeer's profile pictureDampeer, Justin
Dean of Instruction
College & Career Readiness
9-207
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3301
jdampeer@highline.edu
Elle Dani's profile pictureDani, ElleMailstop 29-2 edani@highline.edu
Patricia Daniels's profile pictureDaniels, Patricia
Associate Director and DCIO; ctcLink Director
Information Technology Services
26-128
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4881
pdaniels@highline.edu
Rosemary Darrough's profile pictureDarrough, Rosemary
ctcLink Business Systems Analyst (HCM/FIN)
Information Technology Services
30-105
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4436
rdarrough@highline.edu
Rogue Daugharty's profile pictureDaugharty, Rogue
Administrative Service Manager
Accessibility Resources
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3094
rdaugharty@highline.edu
Carrie Davidson's profile pictureDavidson, Carrie
Associate Director, Office of Instruction
Academic Affairs
9-208
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
cdavidson@highline.edu
Cheryl Davis's profile pictureDavis, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4337
cdavis@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Raechel Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Raechel
Associate Director, Communications & Public Information Officer
Communications and Marketing
CV-307B
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3393
rdawson@highline.edu
Sarah De Witt's profile pictureDe Witt, Sarah
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising Center
6-152
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3249
sdewitt@highline.edu
Derek Dean's profile pictureDean, Derek
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
ddean@highline.edu
Heleya DeBarros's profile pictureDeBarros, Heleya
Human Services Technology
Mailstop 9-2 hdebarros@highline.edu
Mindy Decastro's profile pictureDecastro, Mindy
Office Assistant
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
Mailstop 19-1 (206) 592-3627
mdecastro@highline.edu
George Delgado Jr.'s profile pictureDelgado Jr., George
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3908
gdelgadojr@highline.edu
David Denny's profile pictureDenny, David
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-01 ddenny@highline.edu
Brennan Derr's profile pictureDerr, Brennan
Hourly Worker
Information Technology Services
30-321
Mailstop 30-1
bderr@highline.edu
Lauri Dewhitt's profile pictureDewhitt, LauriMailstop 29-230 ldewhitt@highline.edu
Aleya Dhanji's profile pictureDhanji, Aleya
Faculty
Physics
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4597
adhanji@highline.edu
Russ Dickinson's profile pictureDickinson, Russ
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Eric Dickman's profile pictureDickman, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4492
edickman@highline.edu
Debra Dickson's profile pictureDickson, Debra
Placement & Testing Manager
Placement and Testing Center
1-111
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3682
ddickson@highline.edu
Diane Dieterich's profile pictureDieterich, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 ddieterich@highline.edu
Phuoc Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Phuoc
Custodian 3
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pdinh@highline.edu
Vinh Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Vinh
Custodian 3, Lead
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-01
vdinh@highline.edu
Jasmine Djuned's profile pictureDjuned, Jasmine
Teachers Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jdjuned@highline.edu
Hoang Doan's profile pictureDoan, Hoang
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hodoan@highline.edu
Maxwell Doggett's profile pictureDoggett, Maxwell
Community and Employment Services Program Specialist
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4390
mdoggett@highline.edu
Kathleen Donovan's profile pictureDonovan, Kathleen
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230 kdonovan@highline.edu
Jerome Dotson's profile pictureDotson, Jerome
Part Time Faculty
Diversity & Globalism
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4376
jdotson@highline.edu
Nancy Doty's profile pictureDoty, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4208
ndoty@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Jaye Dryden's profile pictureDryden, Jaye
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
26-329
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4478
jdryden@highline.edu
Chander Duggal's profile pictureDuggal, Chander
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 cduggal@highline.edu
Theresa Duhart's profile pictureDuhart, Theresa
Manager, IT Customer Services
Information Technology Services
30-315
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4377
tduhart@highline.edu
Nicole Duncan's profile pictureDuncan, Nicole
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4236
nduncan@highline.edu
John Dunn's profile pictureDunn, John
Faculty/Athletics Director
Athletics
26-325
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3455
jdunn@highline.edu
Mai-Tram Duong's profile pictureDuong, Mai-Tram
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3977
mduong@highline.edu
Ronda Durano's profile pictureDurano, Ronda
Faculty
Nursing
26-234
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4096
rdurano@highline.edu
 Dymytrova's profile pictureDymytrova,
Teachers Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
mdymytrova@highline.edu

40 results