Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Alexander D'anna's profile pictureD'anna, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 adanna@highline.edu
Sima Daad's profile pictureDaad, Sima
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-4260
sdaad@highline.edu
Shane Daetwiler's profile pictureDaetwiler, Shane
Student Conduct Officer
Office of Community Standards and Student Conduct
6-235
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3354
sdaetwiler@highline.edu
Christine Dahl's profile pictureDahl, Christine
Sign Language Interpreter
Access Services
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
cdahl@highline.edu
Vickie Dalby's profile pictureDalby, Vickie
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
vdalby@highline.edu
Patricia Daniels's profile pictureDaniels, Patricia
Associate Director and DCIO, ctcLink PM/OCM
Information Technology Services
30-315
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4881
pdaniels@highline.edu
Carrie Davidson's profile pictureDavidson, Carrie
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
9-208
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
cdavidson@highline.edu
Cheryl Davis's profile pictureDavis, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4337
cdavis@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Karrie Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Karrie
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
kdawson@highline.edu
Raechel Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Raechel
Communication Consultant 2
Communications and Marketing
Mailstop 99-248 (206) 592-3393
rdawson@highline.edu
Princessdoreen De Guzman's profile pictureDe Guzman, Princessdoreen
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
pdeguzman@highline.edu
Derek Dean's profile pictureDean, Derek
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
ddean@highline.edu
Lynne Dean's profile pictureDean, Lynne
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
ldean@highline.edu
Mindy Decastro's profile pictureDecastro, Mindy
Office Assistant
Pre-College Studies
Mailstop 19-1 (206) 592-3627
mdecastro@highline.edu
Michael Dein's profile pictureDein, Michael
Lab Tech I
Engineering
mdein@highline.edu
George Delgado Jr.'s profile pictureDelgado Jr., George
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3908
gdelgadojr@highline.edu
Florence Dellumo's profile pictureDellumo, Florence
Instructional Tech 1
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
fdellumo@highline.edu
David Denny's profile pictureDenny, David
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-01 ddenny@highline.edu
Jim Detrick's profile pictureDetrick, Jim
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
jdetrick@highline.edu
Aleya Dhanji's profile pictureDhanji, Aleya
Faculty
Physics
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4597
adhanji@highline.edu
Gail Diamond's profile pictureDiamond, Gail
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4175
gdiamond@highline.edu
Eric Dickman's profile pictureDickman, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4492
edickman@highline.edu
Debra Dickson's profile pictureDickson, Debra
Placement & Testing Manager
Placement and Testing Center
1-111
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3682
ddickson@highline.edu
Diane Dieterich's profile pictureDieterich, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
ddieterich@highline.edu
Edith Dillard's profile pictureDillard, Edith
Principal Accountant
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-270
Mailstop 99-286
206-592-3982
edillard@highline.edu
Phuoc Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Phuoc
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pdinh@highline.edu
Vinh Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Vinh
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-01
vdinh@highline.edu
Michael Dizon's profile pictureDizon, Michael
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
206-592-3218
mdizon@highline.edu
Jin Do's profile pictureDo, Jin
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
15-211
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3691
jdo@highline.edu
Hoang Doan's profile pictureDoan, Hoang
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hodoan@highline.edu
Maxwell Doggett's profile pictureDoggett, Maxwell
Community and Employment Services Program Specialist
Community and Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4390
mdoggett@highline.edu
Michelle Donaldson's profile pictureDonaldson, Michelle
Administrative Service Manager
Academic Affairs
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
206-592-3412
mdonaldson@highline.edu
Jerome Dotson's profile pictureDotson, Jerome
Part Time Faculty
Diversity & Globalism
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4376
jdotson@highline.edu
Nancy Doty's profile pictureDoty, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 ndoty@highline.edu
Lee Dougherty's profile pictureDougherty, Lee
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ldougherty@highline.edu
Dan Drischel's profile pictureDrischel, Dan
Human Services Coordinator
Human services
11-207
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3665
ddrischel@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Jaye Dryden's profile pictureDryden, Jaye
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4478
jdryden@highline.edu
Theresa Duhart's profile pictureDuhart, Theresa
Manager, Customer Services
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4377
tduhart@highline.edu
John Dunn's profile pictureDunn, John
Faculty/Athletics Director
Athletics
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3455
jdunn@highline.edu
Mai-Tram Duong's profile pictureDuong, Mai-Tram
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3977
mduong@highline.edu
Ronda Durano's profile pictureDurano, Ronda
Faculty
Nursing
15-102
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4096
rdurano@highline.edu
Bobby Dutreix's profile pictureDutreix, Bobby
Accessible Technology Program Manager
Access Services
99-181
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4602
rdutreix@highline.edu
Marie Duverger's profile pictureDuverger, Marie
Instructional Tech 1
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
mduverger@highline.edu
 Dymytrova's profile pictureDymytrova,
Teachers Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
mdymytrova@highline.edu

46 results