Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Dana Cali's profile pictureCali, Dana
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3941
dcali@highline.edu
Kili Cambra's profile pictureCambra, Kili
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
9-204
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3846
kcambra@highline.edu
Andrew Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Andrew
Faculty
Accounting
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3465
acampbell@highline.edu
Heather Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Heather
Part Time Faculty
History
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4070
hcampbell@highline.edu
Richard Cannefax's profile pictureCannefax, Richard
Information Technology Specialist 1
Information Technology Services
30-322
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4569
rcannefax@highline.edu
Kari Cantey's profile pictureCantey, Kari
Associate Director
Communications
99-248
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3188
kcantey@highline.edu
Qin Cao's profile pictureCao, Qin
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3230
qcao@highline.edu
Barry Carel's profile pictureCarel, Barry
Athletics/PE Facilities Manager
Athletics/Physical Education
Mailstop 27-108 (206) 592-3036
bcarel@highline.edu
Cheryl Carino-Burr's profile pictureCarino-Burr, Cheryl
Educational Case Manager
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-103A  
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3565
ccarino@highline.edu
Danielle Carlman's profile pictureCarlman, Danielle
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
Mailstop 15-1 dcarlman@highline.edu
Mandelin Carlsen's profile pictureCarlsen, Mandelin
Part-time Faculty
Computer Information System
29 mcarlsen@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
Nursing
15-209
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Ronald Carper's profile pictureCarper, Ronald
Part-time Faculty
Computer Information Systems
29 rcarper@highline.edu
Chantal Carrancho's profile pictureCarrancho, Chantal
Program Manager - Federal Way Campus
Continuing Education
9-105
Mailstop 9-1
206-592-4616
ccarrancho@highline.edu
Melina Carranza Rodriquez's profile pictureCarranza Rodriquez, Melina
Teaching aid
Pre-College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mcarranzarodriquez@highline.edu
Cathy Cartwright's profile pictureCartwright, Cathy
Director of Financial Services
Financial Services
99-268
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-3339
ccartwright@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 lcasio@highline.edu
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez
John Cassaro's profile pictureCassaro, John
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4427
jcassaro@highline.edu
Elouise Cassatt's profile pictureCassatt, Elouise
Achieve Advisor
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4048
ecassatt@highline.edu
Paul Cederwall's profile pictureCederwall, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4491
pcederwall@highline.edu
Lorena Celis's profile pictureCelis, Lorena
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
lcelis@highline.edu
Aleyda Cervantes's profile pictureCervantes, Aleyda
Program Coordinator
Outreach Services
99-237
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-4039
acervantes@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
April Challman's profile pictureChallman, April
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4105
achallman@highline.edu
Jon Challman's profile pictureChallman, Jon
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4143
jchallma@highline.edu
William Chambers's profile pictureChambers, William
Maintenance Mechanic 2
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
wchamber@highline.edu
Julie Chang's profile pictureChang, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
jchang@highline.edu
Tsai-Wen Chang's profile pictureChang, Tsai-Wen
Teachers Aide II
Pre-College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
tchang@highline.edu
Richard Chapman's profile pictureChapman, Richard
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
rchapman@highline.edu
Vimean Chea's profile pictureChea, Vimean
Program Coordinator
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
9-121
Mailstop 9-1
206-592-4556
vchea@highline.edu
Gloria Chien's profile pictureChien, Gloria
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3090
gchien@highline.edu
Feseetai Childress's profile pictureChildress, Feseetai
Nursing Program Assistant
Nursing
15-110
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3471
fchildress@highline.edu
James Chipman's profile pictureChipman, James
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
18-204
Mailstop 99-101
206-592-3341
jchipman@highline.edu
Susan Cho's profile pictureCho, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop 99-101 scho@highline.edu
Yay-Hyung Cho's profile pictureCho, Yay-Hyung
Faculty
Psychology
11-208
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4559
ycho@highline.edu
Erica Chong's profile pictureChong, Erica
Faculty
Chemistry
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4059
echong@highline.edu
Peter Choulaphan's profile pictureChoulaphan, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15 -114
Mailstop 15-1
pchoulaphan1@highline.edu
Jack Chuang's profile pictureChuang, Jack
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
Online Only
Mailstop 11-01
Email Only
jchuang@highline.edu
Nalin Chuapetcharasopon's profile pictureChuapetcharasopon, Nalin
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
nchuapetcharasopon@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Wuhye Chun's profile pictureChun, Wuhye
Credentials Evaluator
Enrollment Services
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3348
wchun@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Zam Cingh's profile pictureCingh, Zam
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
zcingh@highline.edu
Casey Cleary's profile pictureCleary, Casey
International Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4532
ccleary@highline.edu
Emily Coates's profile pictureCoates, Emily
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
9-202
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3047
ecoates@highline.edu
Adrienne Cochran's profile pictureCochran, Adrienne
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4106
acochran@highline.edu
Charly Cohen's profile pictureCohen, Charly
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
15-203
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4391
ccohen@highline.edu
Michelle Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 mcoleman@highline.edu
Travis Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Travis
Information Tech I
Engineering
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
tcoleman@highline.edu
Rachel Collins's profile pictureCollins, Rachel
Conference Services Manager
Conference Services
9-116
Mailstop 9-4
(206) 592-3777
rcollins@highline.edu
Jacqueline Compton's profile pictureCompton, Jacqueline
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnographic Technology
Mailstop 23-2 jcompton@highline.edu
Seth Connell's profile pictureConnell, Seth
PT Faculty
Sustainability
Mailstop 29-3 sconnell@highline.edu
Brenda Conner's profile pictureConner, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-3415
bconner@highline.edu
Christopher Cook's profile pictureCook, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-3943
ccook@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Katie Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Katie
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3478
kcooper@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Interim Dean of Instruction
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3373
rcopeland@highline.edu
Martin Corbin's profile pictureCorbin, Martin
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3142
mcorbin@highline.edu
Kevin Corrigan's profile pictureCorrigan, Kevin
Associate Director of Grants
Institutional Advancement
99-237
Mailstop 99-248
206-592-4266
kcorrigan@highline.edu
Stevi Costa's profile pictureCosta, SteviMailstop 5-1 206-592-4259
scosta@highline.edu
Kari Costello's profile pictureCostello, Kari
Library Technician
Library
Mailstop 25-2 kcostello@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
Nursing
15-109
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Samora Covington's profile pictureCovington, Samora
Faculty
Psychology
11-208
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3279
scovington@highline.edu
Kristin Cox's profile pictureCox, Kristin
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
Mailstop 11-1 krcox@highline.edu
Lanel Cox's profile pictureCox, Lanel
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
lcox@highline.edu
Amy Craig's profile pictureCraig, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
acraig@highline.edu
Grayson Crane's profile pictureCrane, Grayson
Part Time Faculty
Geography
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
gcrane@highline.edu
Lela Cross's profile pictureCross, Lela
Director of Budget and Grants
Budget and Grants
99-262
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-3491
lcross@highline.edu
Kyle Crume's profile pictureCrume, Kyle
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
kcrume@highline.edu
Daimen Crump's profile pictureCrump, Daimen
Faculty
Athletics
15-212
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4283
dcrump@highline.edu
Jenny Cu's profile pictureCu, Jenny
Part Time Faculty
English
5-1
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4697
jcu@highline.edu
Daphne Cuizon's profile pictureCuizon, Daphne
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dcuizon@highline.edu
George Curtis's profile pictureCurtis, George
Public Safety Sergeant
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3762
gcurtis@highline.edu
Gail Cuthbert's profile pictureCuthbert, Gail
Faculty/Personal Fitness Trainer
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
gcuthbert@highline.edu

75 results