Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Dana Cali's profile pictureCali, Dana
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4437
dcali@highline.edu
Kili Cambra's profile pictureCambra, Kili
Curriculum Manager
Academic Affairs
9-204
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3846
kcambra@highline.edu
Andrew Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Andrew
Faculty
Accounting
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3465
acampbell@highline.edu
Cathleen Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Cathleen
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3231
ccampbell@highline.edu
Richard Cannefax's profile pictureCannefax, Richard
HelpDesk Coordinator
Information Technology Services
30-322
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4569
rcannefax@highline.edu
Kari Cantey's profile pictureCantey, Kari
Director of Grants and Public Information
Institutional Advancement
99-248
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3188
kcantey@highline.edu
Qin Cao's profile pictureCao, Qin
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3230
qcao@highline.edu
Fred Capestany's profile pictureCapestany, Fred
Faculty
Human Services
fcapestany@highline.edu
Barry Carel's profile pictureCarel, Barry
Athletics/PE Facilities Manager
Athletics/Physical Education
Mailstop 27-108 (206) 592-3036
bcarel@highline.edu
Cheryl Carino-Burr's profile pictureCarino-Burr, Cheryl
Educational Case Manager
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-103A  
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3565
ccarino@highline.edu
Mandelin Carlsen's profile pictureCarlsen, Mandelin
Part-time Faculty
Computer Information System
Mailstop 29-2 mcarlsen@highline.edu
Scott Carnz's profile pictureCarnz, Scott16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4634
scarnz@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
Nursing
26-232
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Ronald Carper's profile pictureCarper, Ronald
Part-time Faculty
Computer Information Systems
29 rcarper@highline.edu
Chantal Carrancho's profile pictureCarrancho, Chantal
Director of Advising Transfer & Career Services
Advising and High School Programs
6-158
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-3492
ccarrancho@highline.edu
Cathy Cartwright's profile pictureCartwright, Cathy
Director of Financial Services
Financial Services
99-268
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-3339
ccartwright@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 lcasio@highline.edu
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez
Elouise Cassatt's profile pictureCassatt, Elouise
Achieve Advisor
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4048
ecassatt@highline.edu
Paul Cederwall's profile pictureCederwall, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4491
pcederwall@highline.edu
Lorena Celis's profile pictureCelis, Lorena
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
lcelis@highline.edu
Aleyda Cervantes's profile pictureCervantes, Aleyda
Program Coordinator
Outreach Services
99-237
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-4039
acervantes@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
April Challman's profile pictureChallman, April
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4105
achallman@highline.edu
Jon Challman's profile pictureChallman, Jon
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4143
jchallma@highline.edu
William Chambers's profile pictureChambers, William
Maintenance Mechanic 3
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
wchamber@highline.edu
Busiso Chamululu's profile pictureChamululu, Busiso
Student Worker
Geology
Mailstop 29-3 bchamululu@highline.edu
Julie Chang's profile pictureChang, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
jchang@highline.edu
Tsai-Wen Chang's profile pictureChang, Tsai-Wen
Teachers Aide II
Pre-College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
tchang@highline.edu
Richard Chapman's profile pictureChapman, Richard
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
rchapman@highline.edu
vdi Chea's profile pictureChea, vdi
Program Coordinator
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
9-121
Mailstop 9-1
206-592-4556
vchea@highline.edu
Chavely Cherena's profile pictureCherena, Chavely
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 ccherena@highline.edu
Feseetai Childress's profile pictureChildress, Feseetai
Nursing Program Assistant
Nursing
26-201
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3471
fchildress@highline.edu
James Chipman's profile pictureChipman, James
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
18-204
Mailstop 99-101
206-592-3341
jchipman@highline.edu
Susan Cho's profile pictureCho, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop 99-101 scho@highline.edu
Yay-Hyung Cho's profile pictureCho, Yay-Hyung
Faculty
Psychology
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4559
ycho@highline.edu
Peter Choulaphan's profile pictureChoulaphan, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15 -114
Mailstop 15-1
pchoulaphan1@highline.edu
Jack Chuang's profile pictureChuang, Jack
Part Time Faculty
Psychology
Online Only
Mailstop 15-01
Email Only
jchuang@highline.edu
Nalin Chuapetcharasopon's profile pictureChuapetcharasopon, Nalin
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
nchuapetcharasopon@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
26-318
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Wuhye Chun's profile pictureChun, Wuhye
Credentials Evaluator
Enrollment Services
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3348
wchun@highline.edu
Anna Chute's profile pictureChute, Anna
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 achute@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Casey Cleary's profile pictureCleary, Casey
International Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4532
ccleary@highline.edu
Emily Coates's profile pictureCoates, Emily
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
9-107
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3047
ecoates@highline.edu
Adrienne Cochran's profile pictureCochran, Adrienne
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4106
acochran@highline.edu
Charly Cohen's profile pictureCohen, Charly
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4391
ccohen@highline.edu
Michelle Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 mcoleman@highline.edu
Travis Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Travis
Information Tech I
Engineering
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
tcoleman@highline.edu
Rachel Collins's profile pictureCollins, Rachel
Conference Services Manager
Conference Services
9-116
Mailstop 9-4
(206) 592-3777
rcollins@highline.edu
Jacqueline Compton's profile pictureCompton, Jacqueline
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnographic Technology
Mailstop 23-2 jcompton@highline.edu
Seth Connell's profile pictureConnell, Seth
Part Time Faculty
Sustainability
Mailstop 29-3 sconnell@highline.edu
Brenda Conner's profile pictureConner, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-3415
bconner@highline.edu
Christopher Cook's profile pictureCook, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-3943
ccook@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Interim Dean of Instruction
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
rcopeland@highline.edu
Martin Corbin's profile pictureCorbin, Martin
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3142
mcorbin@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
Nursing
26-233
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Samora Covington's profile pictureCovington, Samora
Faculty
Psychology
15-211
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3279
scovington@highline.edu
Amy Craig's profile pictureCraig, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
acraig@highline.edu
Sarah Croasdill's profile pictureCroasdill, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
scroasdill@highline.edu
Jessica Crockett's profile pictureCrockett, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
English
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4457
jcrockett@highline.edu
Lela Cross's profile pictureCross, Lela
Director of Budget and Grants
Budget and Grants
99-262
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-3491
lcross@highline.edu
Kyle Crume's profile pictureCrume, Kyle
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
kcrume@highline.edu
Daimen Crump's profile pictureCrump, Daimen
Faculty
Athletics
26-311
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4283
dcrump@highline.edu
Daphne Cuizon's profile pictureCuizon, Daphne
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dcuizon@highline.edu
Renata Cummings's profile pictureCummings, Renata
Associate Director
Advising and Transfer Planning
6-161
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3936
rcummings@highline.edu
George Curtis's profile pictureCurtis, George
Public Safety Sergeant
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3762
gcurtis@highline.edu
Gail Cuthbert's profile pictureCuthbert, Gail
Faculty/Personal Fitness Trainer
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
gcuthbert@highline.edu

69 results