Faculty & Staff Directory

   

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Mandy Aaberg's profile pictureAaberg, Mandy
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
maaberg@highline.edu
Yamamah Abdulhameed's profile pictureAbdulhameed, Yamamah
Program Assistant
Advising & Transfer Center
6-165
Mailstop 6-6
(206) 592-3067
yabdulhameed@highline.edu
Paulina Abustan's profile pictureAbustan, Paulina
PT Faculty
Ethnic & Gender Studies
Mailstop 15-1 pabustan@highline.edu
Gene Achziger's profile pictureAchziger, Gene
Part Time Faculty
Journalism
10-106
Mailstop 18-1
gachziger@highline.edu
Bianca Acuario's profile pictureAcuario, Bianca
Interim Outreach Recruitment Coordinator
Outreach
CV-312
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3283
bacuario@highline.edu
Kyle Adams's profile pictureAdams, Kyle
Office Assistant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3222
kadams@highline.edu
Sarah Adams's profile pictureAdams, Sarah
Faculty
Mathematics
26-314
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4543
saadams@highline.edu
Susan Adams's profile pictureAdams, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4542
suadams@highline.edu
Fuifui Ah Kuoi's profile pictureAh Kuoi, Fuifui
Program Coordinator The HUB: Federal Way Higher Education Center
The Hub
FWHUB
Mailstop FW HUB
fahkuoi@highline.edu
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-4332
sakaka@highline.edu
Alaa Al Juaifari's profile pictureAl Juaifari, Alaa
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
aaljuaifari@highline.edu
Maryam Al-Hindawi's profile pictureAl-Hindawi, Maryam
Program Coordinator
Registration & Records
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
malhindawi@highline.edu
Rabab Alhashemy's profile pictureAlhashemy, Rabab
Office Assistant III
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ralhashemy@highline.edu
Saido Alinur's profile pictureAlinur, Saido
SHORE Advisor & Support Specialist
Workforce Education Services
1-120
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4416
salinur@highline.edu
Zohra Aliyeva's profile pictureAliyeva, Zohra
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
zaliyeva@highline.edu
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Crisostomo Almajose's profile pictureAlmajose, Crisostomo
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-308
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4348
calmajose@highline.edu
Jp Altamirano's profile pictureAltamirano, Jp
Human Resource Consultant 2
Human Resources
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3587
jaltamirano@highline.edu
Ahmad Zaki Amin's profile pictureAmin, Ahmad Zaki
Procurement & Supply Specialist 1
Purchasing
25-120
Mailstop 25-120
(206) 592-3276
aamin@highline.edu
Anthony Anderman's profile pictureAnderman, Anthony
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
aanderman@highline.edu
Amanda Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Amanda
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3268
aanderson@highline.edu
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
Interior Design
16-3
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Elena Andreeva's profile pictureAndreeva, Elena
Fiscal Analyst 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3322
eandreeva@highline.edu
Tatyana Andreychenko's profile pictureAndreychenko, Tatyana
Operations Manager
Foundation
CV-304
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3392
tandreychenko@highline.edu
Kim Arambula's profile pictureArambula, KimMailstop 29-230 karambula@highline.edu
Maria Ariens's profile pictureAriens, Maria
Part Time Faculty
BAS
mariens@highline.edu
Yulya Arkhipchuk's profile pictureArkhipchuk, Yulya
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4617
yarkhipchuk@highline.edu
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
Tekowa Ashers's profile pictureAshers, Tekowa
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
CV
Mailstop CV-1
tashers@highline.edu
Jesse Aspree's profile pictureAspree, Jesse
Director
International Student Programs
25-511
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592 - 3277
jaspree@highline.edu
Tony Au's profile pictureAu, Tony
Completion Coach & Retention Manager
Student Support and Funding Services
6-242
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3158
tau@highline.edu
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities / Philosophy / Film Studies
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
Douglas Avella's profile pictureAvella, Douglas
Faculty
Sociology
15-107
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3138
davella@highline.edu
Ghossoun Azzam's profile pictureAzzam, Ghossoun
Part Time Faculty
Placement and Testing Center
1-106
Mailstop 1-1
gazzam@highline.edu

35 results