Life, Ocean, & General Sciences

Supervisor: Woody Moses

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3470

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Michelle Barboza's profile pictureBarboza, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29
Mailstop 29-3
mbarboza@highline.edu
Katie Barndt's profile pictureBarndt, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
Online Onlykbarndt@highline.edu
William Clark's profile pictureClark, William
Full Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
Mailstop 29-2wclark@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
26-336
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Aleya Dhanji's profile pictureDhanji, Aleya
Faculty
Physics
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4597
adhanji@highline.edu
Erich T. Elwin's profile pictureElwin, Erich T.
Full Time Faculty
Education/Ethnic and Gender Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4578
eelwin@highline.edu
Chris Gan's profile pictureGan, Chris
Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
29-250
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3695
cgan@highline.edu
Lydia Garas's profile pictureGaras, Lydia
Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4524
lgaras@highline.edu
Marina Halverson's profile pictureHalverson, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
mhalverson@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Director, MaST
Marine Science and Technology Center
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Mariola Kulawiec's profile pictureKulawiec, Mariola
Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3
Life Ocean and General Science
26-336
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3021
mkulawiec@highline.edu
Chia-Ying Lee's profile pictureLee, Chia-Ying
Part Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
Mailstop 29-2clee@highline.edu
Cindy Lee's profile pictureLee, Cindy
Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 2
Life Ocean and General Science
26-336
Mailstop 26-3
cilee@highline.edu
Heather Levin's profile pictureLevin, Heather
Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 2
Life Ocean and General Science
26-336
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4368
hlevin@highline.edu
Nathan Means's profile pictureMeans, Nathan
Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3052
nmeans@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Kylee Peterson's profile picturePeterson, Kylee
Part Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
Mailstop 29-2kpeterson@highline.edu
Stephaney Puchalski's profile picturePuchalski, Stephaney
Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 4
Instruction and Classroom Support
26-329
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4659
spuchalski@highline.edu
Madeline Rand's profile pictureRand, Madeline
Part Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
Mailstop 26-3mrand@highline.edu
Jose Santiago's profile pictureSantiago, Jose
Part Time Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
Mailstop 29-2jsantiago@highline.edu
Colleen Sheridan's profile pictureSheridan, Colleen
Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
29-249
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Meghan Wyatt's profile pictureWyatt, Meghan
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
mwyatt@highline.edu

23 results