Life, Ocean, & General Sciences

Coordinator: Colleen Sheridan

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-4120

FAX: (206) 870-3763

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Eric Baer's profile pictureBaer, Eric
Faculty / Pure and Applied Sciences Chair
Geology
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3513
ebaer@highline.edu
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Faculty
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Katie Barndt's profile pictureBarndt, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Online Only kbarndt@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
26-336
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Joe Figel's profile pictureFigel, Joe
Part Time Faculty
(206) 592-4719
jfigel@highline.edu
Chris Gan's profile pictureGan, Chris
Faculty
29-250,
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3695
cgan@highline.edu
Lydia Garas's profile pictureGaras, Lydia
Faculty
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4524
lgaras@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Director, MaST
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Kevin Kelly's profile pictureKelly, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
kekelly@highline.edu
Mariola Kulawiec's profile pictureKulawiec, Mariola
Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3
26-336
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3021
mkulawiec@highline.edu
Christina Kunkel's profile pictureKunkel, Christina
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 ckunkel@highline.edu
Cindy Lee's profile pictureLee, Cindy
Lab Tech 1
Pure & Applied Sciences Division
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
cilee@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Nathan Means's profile pictureMeans, Nathan
Faculty
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3052
nmeans@highline.edu
Curtis Moon's profile pictureMoon, Curtis
Part Time Faculty
cmoon@highline.edu
Kenneth Quayle's profile pictureQuayle, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03 kquayle@highline.edu
Madeline Rand's profile pictureRand, Madeline
Part Time Faculty
Biology\LOGS
Mailstop 26-3 mrand@highline.edu
Lyall Rudenskjold's profile pictureRudenskjold, Lyall
Director, Academic Success Center
Academic Success Centers
25-613
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3801
lrudenskjold@highline.edu
Sam Shabb's profile pictureShabb, Sam
Faculty
29-231
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3452
sshabb@highline.edu
schroyer Schroyer's profile pictureSchroyer, schroyer
Part Time Faculty
cschroyer@highline.edu
Jacob Selander's profile pictureSelander, Jacob
Faculty
Geology
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4626
jselander@highline.edu
Colleen Sheridan's profile pictureSheridan, Colleen
Faculty
29-249
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Heather Woodhams's profile pictureWoodhams, Heather
Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 2
26-338
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4488
hwoodhams@highline.edu
Meghan Wyatt's profile pictureWyatt, Meghan
Part Time Faculty
mwyatt@highline.edu

24 results