Life, Ocean, & General Sciences

Coordinator: Joy Strohmaier

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-4120

FAX: (206) 870-3763

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Gerry Barclay's profile pictureBarclay, Gerry
Faculty
29-240
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3522
gbarclay@highline.edu
Ryan Blackwell's profile pictureBlackwell, Ryan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4015
rblackwell@highline.edu
Elliatta Brooks's profile pictureBrooks, Elliatta
Part Time Faculty
Biology
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4587
ebrooks@highline.edu
Angela Bushmaker's profile pictureBushmaker, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 abushmaker@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Paul Elias's profile pictureElias, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 pelias@highline.edu
Sahba Fatherazi's profile pictureFatherazi, Sahba
Part Time Faculty
Biology
Ms 15-1 sfatherazi@highline.edu
Joe Figel's profile pictureFigel, Joe
Part Time Faculty
(206) 592-4719
jfigel@highline.edu
Chris Gan's profile pictureGan, Chris
Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3695
cgan@highline.edu
Lydia Garas's profile pictureGaras, Lydia
Faculty
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4524
lgaras@highline.edu
Molly Gentry's profile pictureGentry, Molly
Lab Tech
Pure & Applied Sciences Division
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
mgentry@highline.edu
Jennifer Greene's profile pictureGreene, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
jgreene@highline.edu
Susan Habeck's profile pictureHabeck, Susan
Part Time Faculty
12-108
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3299
shabeck@highline.edu
Stefanie Hawks-Johnson's profile pictureHawks-Johnson, Stefanie
PT Faculty
Biology
Mailstop 15-1 shawksjohnson@highline.edu
Eliza Heery's profile pictureHeery, Eliza
Part Time Faculty
Life Science - Biology 2
29-250
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-3156
eheery@highline.edu
Chelene Henson's profile pictureHenson, Chelene
Biology Lab Tech
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3021
chenson@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Faculty/Manager, MaST
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Elizabeth Kelso's profile pictureKelso, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Biology
Mailstop 15-1 ekelso@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Marzieh Panahi's profile picturePanahi, Marzieh
Part Time Faculty
mpanahi@highline.edu
Charlene Poggensee's profile picturePoggensee, Charlene
Part Time Faculty
12-103
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 878--3683
cpoggensee@highline.edu
Kenneth Quayle's profile pictureQuayle, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03 kquayle@highline.edu
Elizabeth Riggs's profile pictureRiggs, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
29-2
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3146
eriggs@highline.edu
Carey Schroyer's profile pictureSchroyer, Carey
Part Time Faculty
cschroyer@highline.edu
Jacob Selander's profile pictureSelander, Jacob
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4626
jselander@highline.edu
Sam Shabb's profile pictureShabb, Sam
Faculty
29-231
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3452
sshabb@highline.edu
Colleen Sheridan's profile pictureSheridan, Colleen
Faculty
29-249
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Joy Strohmaier's profile pictureStrohmaier, Joy
Faculty
29-248
Mailstop 29-02
(206) 592-4120
jstrohmaier@highline.edu
Vinnie Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, Vinnie
Animal Tech 1
Pure & Applied Sciences Division
12-105
Mailstop 15-1
vvallejo@highline.edu

31 results