Business Division

Chair: Sherri Chun

Location: Buildings 29/18

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3436

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
James Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, James
Part Time Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2 janderson@highline.edu
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
LeAnn Blanco's profile pictureBlanco, LeAnn
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3684
lblanco@highline.edu
Mark Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Mark
Part Time Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2 mbremen@highline.edu
Bobby Butler's profile pictureButler, Bobby
Urban Agriculture Program Manager
Sustainability
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3985
bbutler@highline.edu
Andrew Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Andrew
Faculty
Accounting
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3465
acampbell@highline.edu
Paul Cederwall's profile pictureCederwall, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4491
pcederwall@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Seth Connell's profile pictureConnell, Seth
PT Faculty
Sustainability
Mailstop 29-3 sconnell@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Interim Dean of Instruction
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3373
rcopeland@highline.edu
Kyle Crume's profile pictureCrume, Kyle
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
kcrume@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Karrie Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Karrie
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
kdawson@highline.edu
George Delgado Jr.'s profile pictureDelgado Jr., George
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3908
gdelgadojr@highline.edu
Gary Drake Jr's profile pictureDrake Jr, Gary
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
gdrake@highline.edu
Jaye Dryden's profile pictureDryden, Jaye
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 18-1 jdryden@highline.edu
Mai-Tram Duong's profile pictureDuong, Mai-Tram
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3977
mduong@highline.edu
Lambert Ellis's profile pictureEllis, Lambert
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-3748
lellis@highline.edu
Sandra Erlewine's profile pictureErlewine, Sandra
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Mailstop 18-1 serlewine@highline.edu
Alford Ervin's profile pictureErvin, Alford
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
ONLINE ONLY
Mailstop 29-3
aervin@highline.edu
Shawna Freeman's profile pictureFreeman, Shawna
Faculty
Business
29-234
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Michael Girvin's profile pictureGirvin, Michael
Faculty
Business
29-307
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3562
mgirvin@highline.edu
Melissa Glenn's profile pictureGlenn, Melissa
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 meglenn@highline.edu
Michael Graddon's profile pictureGraddon, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4443
mgraddon@highline.edu
Darryl Harris's profile pictureHarris, Darryl
Faculty
Accounting
29-331
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3327
dharris@highline.edu
Muna Hashi's profile pictureHashi, MunaOnline Only (206) 592-3114
mhashi@highline.edu
Cody Herrington's profile pictureHerrington, Cody
Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-3859
cherrington@highline.edu
Pamela Higley's profile pictureHigley, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
Business
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-3048
phigley@highline.edu
Bryan Howard's profile pictureHoward, Bryan
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29 -335
Mailstop 29-3
bhoward@highline.edu
Angela Jirsaek's profile pictureJirsaek, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
18-215
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4445
ajirasek@highline.edu
Jennifer Johnston's profile pictureJohnston, Jennifer
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
18-211
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4145
jjohnston@highline.edu
Alison Joyce's profile pictureJoyce, Alison
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3437
ajoyce@highline.edu
Emily Kelley-Brown's profile pictureKelley-Brown, Emily
Part Time Faculty
Business
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
ekelleybrown@highline.edu
Marisa Kerkvliet's profile pictureKerkvliet, Marisa
Urban Agriculture Program
Business
29
Mailstop 29-3
mkerkvliet@highline.edu
Joyce Kirangi's profile pictureKirangi, Joyce
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
jkirangi@highline.edu
Bruce Lamb's profile pictureLamb, Bruce
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4628
blamb@highline.edu
Eric Lane's profile pictureLane, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2 online only
elane@highline.edu
Se Eun Lee's profile pictureLee, Se Eun
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
18-215
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-3626
selee@highline.edu
Steve Lettic's profile pictureLettic, Steve
Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3422
slettic@highline.edu
Terry Louie's profile pictureLouie, Terry
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3986
tlouie@highline.edu
Laurel Lunden's profile pictureLunden, Laurel
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3410
llunden@highline.edu
Sanjay Mahajan's profile pictureMahajan, Sanjay
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 18-1 smahajan@highline.edu
Valerie Marquardt's profile pictureMarquardt, Valerie
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Online Only
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3494
vmarquardt@highline.edu
Tim McClung's profile pictureMcClung, Tim
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3747
tmcclung@highline.edu
Nora Murillo Moreno's profile pictureMurillo Moreno, Nora
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
nmurillomoreno@highline.edu
Jessica Neilson's profile pictureNeilson, Jessica
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4902
jneilson@highline.edu
Anthony Newton's profile pictureNewton, Anthony
Faculty
Accounting
29-334
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3376
anewton@highline.edu
Robert Nylander's profile pictureNylander, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3902
rnylander@highline.edu
Lina Older's profile pictureOlder, Lina
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4436
lolder@highline.edu
Robert Olsen's profile pictureOlsen, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Business
29-330
Mailstop 29-2
rolsen@highline.edu
Shelly Page's profile picturePage, Shelly
Faculty
Accounting
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4598
spage@highline.edu
Veena Prasad's profile picturePrasad, Veena
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
vprasad@highline.edu
Vickie Price's profile picturePrice, Vickie
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
16-116
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4121
vprice@highline.edu
Kevin Rainge's profile pictureRainge, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-230 (206) 592-3883
krainge@highline.edu
Amy Riedling's profile pictureRiedling, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592- 3860
ariedling@highline.edu
Emily Rude's profile pictureRude, Emily
Part Time Faculty
Business
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
erude@highline.edu
Macy Runte's profile pictureRunte, Macy
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Mailstop 18-1 mrunte@highline.edu
Meg Ryan's profile pictureRyan, Meg
Part Time Faculty
Business
(206) 592-4838
mryan@highline.edu
Ronald Sabado's profile pictureSabado, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Online Only rsabado@highline.edu
Martin Sauer's profile pictureSauer, Martin
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18-1
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4049
msauer@highline.edu
Andrea Sawyer's profile pictureSawyer, Andrea
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
BMC
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4609
asawyer@highline.edu
Nicolette Silva's profile pictureSilva, Nicolette
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Online Only nsilva@highline.edu
Jaime Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Jaime
Faculty
Business
ONLINE ONLY (206) 592-4207
jsimmons@highline.edu
Jonathan Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Jonathan
Urban Agriculture Program Manager
Sustainability
jstevens@highline.edu
Justin Taillon's profile pictureTaillon, Justin
Program Manager
Hotel & Hospitality Management
18-215
Mailstop 18-1
(206)592-3953
jtaillon@highline.edu
Ellen Taussig's profile pictureTaussig, Ellen
Part Time Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3644
etaussig@highline.edu
Susan Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3269
staylor@highline.edu
Geoff Turck's profile pictureTurck, Geoff
Faculty
Accounting
29-235
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3117
gturck@highline.edu
Mary Turla's profile pictureTurla, Mary
Part Time
Business Technology
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3957
mturla@highline.edu
William Vermie's profile pictureVermie, William
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Mailstop 29-3 wvermie@highline.edu
Raymond Ward's profile pictureWard, Raymond
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
rward@highline.edu
Bill Webster's profile pictureWebster, Bill
Part Time Faculty
Business
18-114
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4347
bwebster@highline.edu
Mary Weir's profile pictureWeir, Mary
Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4168
mweir@highline.edu
Marcia Welch's profile pictureWelch, Marcia
Faculty
Business Technology
18-111
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
mwelch@highline.edu
Bobby Wheeler's profile pictureWheeler, Bobby
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3910
bwheeler@highline.edu
Daniel Yourkoski's profile pictureYourkoski, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Criminal Justice
Mailstop 29-2 dyourkoski@highline.edu

79 results