Information Technology Services

Director: Tim Wrye

Location: Building 30

Mailstop: 30-1

Phone: (206) 592-4357

Email: helpdesk@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Suhad Al Bayati's profile pictureAl Bayati, Suhad
Hourly Worker
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
salbayati@highline.edu
Shaden Attili's profile pictureAttili, Shaden
Project Coordinator CTC Link
Mailstop 30-1 (206) 592-4474
sattili@highline.edu
Laurinda Bellinger's profile pictureBellinger, Laurinda
IT Project Manager
24-109
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4481
lbellinger@highline.edu
Latisha Black's profile pictureBlack, Latisha
Switchboard Operator Assistant
30-105
Mailstop 30-1
lblack@highline.edu
Richard Cannefax's profile pictureCannefax, Richard
Information Technology Specialist 1
30-322
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4569
rcannefax@highline.edu
Sarah Conrad's profile pictureConrad, Sarah
Information Technology Technician 2
29-204
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4357
sconrad@highline.edu
Patricia Daniels's profile pictureDaniels, Patricia
Associate Director and DCIO, ctcLink PM/OCM
30-315
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4881
pdaniels@highline.edu
Theresa Duhart's profile pictureDuhart, Theresa
Manager, Customer Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4377
tduhart@highline.edu
Kyle Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kyle
Information Technology Specialist 3
29-136
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3409
kevans@highline.edu
Peter Ferrell's profile pictureFerrell, Peter
Information Technology Specialist 4
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3544
pferrell@highline.edu
Matthew Fiebig's profile pictureFiebig, Matthew
Information Technology Specialist 2
24B-120
Mailstop 29-1
206-592-3361
mfiebig@highline.edu
David Fredericks's profile pictureFredericks, David
Hourly Worker
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
dfredericks@highline.edu
Kurt Giessel's profile pictureGiessel, Kurt
Solutions Architect and CISO
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
+1(206) 592-3416
kgiessel@highline.edu
Christopher Glover's profile pictureGlover, Christopher
Information Technology Specialist 1
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
206-592-3306
cglover@highline.edu
David Hanline's profile pictureHanline, David
IT System Administrator
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3546
dhanline@highline.edu
Gerald Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Gerald
Information Technology Specialist 2
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3167
gjackson@highline.edu
June Jarvey's profile pictureJarvey, June
Information Technology Specialist 3
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3905
jjarvey@highline.edu
Rachna Karnik's profile pictureKarnik, Rachna
Information Technology Specialist 3
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3590
rkarnik@highline.edu
Mike Kromarek's profile pictureKromarek, Mike
Information Technology Specialist 4
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3965
mkromarek@highline.edu
Gary McCune's profile pictureMcCune, Gary
Information Technology Specialist 4
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3280
gmccune@highline.edu
Leif Newell's profile pictureNewell, Leif
Information Technology Technician 2
30-321
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3104
lnewell@highline.edu
Jennifer Olson's profile pictureOlson, Jennifer
IT Customer Support
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4138
jolson@highline.edu
Viktor Orabey's profile pictureOrabey, Viktor
IT Customer Support
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4137
vorabey@highline.edu
Justin Pedersen's profile picturePedersen, Justin
Information Technology Specialist 3
29-204
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4018
jpedersen@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Designer/Developer & Business Process Analyst
30-304
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Thomas Reynolds's profile pictureReynolds, Thomas
Information Technology Technician 2
30-321
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
treynolds@highline.edu
Edward Richards's profile pictureRichards, Edward
Information Technology Specialist 3
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4346
erichards@highline.edu
Maggie Rincon's profile pictureRincon, Maggie
IT Customer Support
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4422
mrincon@highline.edu
Donald Sagmo's profile pictureSagmo, Donald
Information Technology Specialist 4
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4820
dsagmo@highline.edu
Dawn Saunders's profile pictureSaunders, Dawn
Information Technology Specialist 3
24B-120
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3196
dsaunders@highline.edu
Daniel Schirmer's profile pictureSchirmer, Daniel
Information Technology Specialist 4
9-113
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4159
dschirmer@highline.edu
Kip Wanzer's profile pictureWanzer, Kip
Information Technology Specialist 4
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3171
kwanzer@highline.edu
Deborah Wiley's profile pictureWiley, Deborah
Program Manager A
30-304
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4827
dwiley@highline.edu
Phil Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Phil
Manager, Data, Development, and Integration Services
24B-120
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3417
pwilson@highline.edu
Tim Wrye's profile pictureWrye, Tim
Executive Director and CIO
9-115
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3790
twrye@highline.edu
Mark Wynne's profile pictureWynne, Mark
Manager, Infrastructure Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3891
mwynne@highline.edu

36 results