Information Technology Services

Director: Tim Wrye

Location: Building 30

Mailstop: 30-1

Phone: (206) 592-4357

Email: helpdesk@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Suhad Al Bayati's profile pictureAl Bayati, Suhad
IT Technician 2
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
salbayati@highline.edu
Shaden Attili's profile pictureAttili, Shaden
ctcLink Project Coordinator
30-103
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4474
sattili@highline.edu
Laurinda Bellinger's profile pictureBellinger, Laurinda
IT Project Manager and Information Security Officer
26-128
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4481
lbellinger@highline.edu
Richard Cannefax's profile pictureCannefax, Richard
IT Customer Support Specialist (Help Desk Lead)
30-322
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4569
rcannefax@highline.edu
Patricia Daniels's profile pictureDaniels, Patricia
Associate Director and DCIO; ctcLink PM/OCM
30-315
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4881
pdaniels@highline.edu
Rosemary Darrough's profile pictureDarrough, Rosemary
ctcLink Business Systems Analyst (HCM/FIN)
30-105
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4436
rdarrough@highline.edu
Theresa Duhart's profile pictureDuhart, Theresa
Manager, IT Customer Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4377
tduhart@highline.edu
Kyle Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kyle
IT Application Development Specialist (Journey)
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3409
kevans@highline.edu
Peter Ferrell's profile pictureFerrell, Peter
IT Customer Support Specialist (Journey)
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3544
pferrell@highline.edu
Matthew Fiebig's profile pictureFiebig, Matthew
IT Application Development Specialist
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
206-592-3361
mfiebig@highline.edu
David Fredericks's profile pictureFredericks, David
IT Technician 2
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
dfredericks@highline.edu
Christopher Glover's profile pictureGlover, Christopher
IT Customer Support Specialist
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
206-592-3306
cglover@highline.edu
Jill Hammitt's profile pictureHammitt, Jill
ctcLink Business Systems Analyst (CS)
30-105
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4460
jhammitt@highline.edu
David Hanline's profile pictureHanline, David
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3546
dhanline@highline.edu
Gerald Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Gerald
IT Customer Support Specialist
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3167
gjackson@highline.edu
Rachna Karnik's profile pictureKarnik, Rachna
IT Customer Support Specialist
30-319
Mailstop 30
(206) 592-3590
rkarnik@highline.edu
Mike Kromarek's profile pictureKromarek, Mike
IT Application Development Specialist (Journey)
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3965
mkromarek@highline.edu
Gary McCune's profile pictureMcCune, Gary
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3280
gmccune@highline.edu
Jenny Olson's profile pictureOlson, Jenny
IT Customer Support Specialist
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4138
jolson@highline.edu
Viktor Orabey's profile pictureOrabey, Viktor
IT Customer Support Specialist
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4137
vorabey@highline.edu
Justin Pedersen's profile picturePedersen, Justin
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4018
jpedersen@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Developer & Business Process Analyst
26-130
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Thomas Reynolds's profile pictureReynolds, Thomas
IT Technician 2
30-321
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
treynolds@highline.edu
Edward Richards's profile pictureRichards, Edward
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4346
erichards@highline.edu
Maggie Rincon's profile pictureRincon, Maggie
IT Customer Support Specialist
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4422
mrincon@highline.edu
Donald Sagmo's profile pictureSagmo, Donald
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist (Journey)
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4820
dsagmo@highline.edu
Dawn Saunders's profile pictureSaunders, Dawn
IT Data Management Specialist
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3196
dsaunders@highline.edu
Daniel Schirmer's profile pictureSchirmer, Daniel
IT Data Management Specialist
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4159
dschirmer@highline.edu
Kip Wanzer's profile pictureWanzer, Kip
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist (Journey)
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3171
kwanzer@highline.edu
Deborah Wiley's profile pictureWiley, Deborah
ITS Program Manager
30-304
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4827
dwiley@highline.edu
Phil Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Phil
Manager, Data, Development, and Integration Services
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3417
pwilson@highline.edu
Tim Wrye's profile pictureWrye, Tim
Executive Director and CIO
26-129
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3790
twrye@highline.edu
Mark Wynne's profile pictureWynne, Mark
Manager, IT Infrastructure Services
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3891
mwynne@highline.edu

33 results