Information Technology Services

Supervisor: Tim Wrye

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-1

Phone: (206) 592-3790

Website: ITS Help Desk

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Richard Cannefax's profile pictureCannefax, Richard
IT Customer Support Specialist (Journey); Help Desk Lead
Technology Support Services
30-322
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4569
rcannefax@highline.edu
Jesse Chiem's profile pictureChiem, Jesse
Director of IT Infrastructure and System Administration
Information Technology Services
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
jchiem@highline.edu
Patricia Daniels's profile pictureDaniels, Patricia
Deputy CIO; ctcLink Director
Information Technology Services
26-128
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4881
pdaniels@highline.edu
Rosemary Darrough's profile pictureDarrough, Rosemary
Business Systems Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4436
rdarrough@highline.edu
Theresa Duhart's profile pictureDuhart, Theresa
Director of Technology Support Services
Information Technology Services
30-315
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4377
tduhart@highline.edu
Kyle Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kyle
IT Application Development Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3409
kevans@highline.edu
Lori Evans's profile pictureEvans, Lori
Executive Assistant
Information Technology Services
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3141
levans@highline.edu
Peter Ferrell's profile pictureFerrell, Peter
IT Customer Support Specialist (Journey)
Technology Support Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3544
pferrell@highline.edu
Matthew Fiebig's profile pictureFiebig, Matthew
IT Application Development (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
206-592-3361
mfiebig@highline.edu
Christopher Glover's profile pictureGlover, Christopher
IT Customer Support Specialist
Technology Support Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
206-592-3306
cglover@highline.edu
Kael Godwin's profile pictureGodwin, Kael
IT Data Management Specialist (Journey)
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4332
kgodwin@highline.edu
Jill Hammitt's profile pictureHammitt, Jill
Business Systems Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4460
jhammitt@highline.edu
David Hanline's profile pictureHanline, David
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
Technology Support Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3546
dhanline@highline.edu
Gerald Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Gerald
IT Customer Support Specialist (Journey)
Technology Support Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3167
gjackson@highline.edu
Jennifer Jovanovich's profile pictureJovanovich, Jennifer
IT Security & Compliance Officer
Information Technology Services
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4354
jjovanovich@highline.edu
Rachna Karnik's profile pictureKarnik, Rachna
IT Customer Support (Journey)
Technology Support Services
30-319
Mailstop 30
(206) 592-3590
rkarnik@highline.edu
Mike Kromarek's profile pictureKromarek, Mike
IT Application Development Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3965
mkromarek@highline.edu
Olga Mandzyuk's profile pictureMandzyuk, Olga
IT Customer Support Specialist
Technology Support Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3905
omandzyuk@highline.edu
Gary McCune's profile pictureMcCune, Gary
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
Technology Support Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3280
gmccune@highline.edu
Jenny Olson's profile pictureOlson, Jenny
IT Customer Support Specialist
Technology Support Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4138
jolson@highline.edu
Viktor Orabey's profile pictureOrabey, Viktor
IT Customer Support Specialist
Technology Support Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4137
vorabey@highline.edu
Justin Pedersen's profile picturePedersen, Justin
IT System Administration Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4018
jpedersen@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Developer & Business Process Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-130
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Thomas Reynolds's profile pictureReynolds,  Thomas
IT Technician 2
Technology Support Services
30-321
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
treynolds@highline.edu
Edward Richards's profile pictureRichards, Edward
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4346
erichards@highline.edu
Maggie Rincon's profile pictureRincon, Maggie
IT Customer Support Specialist
Technology Support Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4422
mrincon@highline.edu
Donald Sagmo's profile pictureSagmo, Donald
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4820
dsagmo@highline.edu
Dawn Saunders's profile pictureSaunders, Dawn
IT Data Management Specialist (Journey)
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3196
dsaunders@highline.edu
Daniel Schirmer's profile pictureSchirmer, Daniel
IT Data Management Specialist (Journey)
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4159
dschirmer@highline.edu
Kip Wanzer's profile pictureWanzer, Kip W
IT Network & Telecommunications Specialist (Journey)
IT Infrastructure & Systems Administration
26-126
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3171
kwanzer@highline.edu
Phil Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Phil
Data & Integrations Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-127
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3417
pwilson@highline.edu
Tim Wrye's profile pictureWrye, Tim
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Information Technology Services
26-129
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3790
twrye@highline.edu

32 results