Helpdesk

Director: Tim Wrye

Website: Helpdesk

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Suhad Al Bayati's profile pictureAl Bayati, Suhad
Hourly Worker
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
salbayati@highline.edu
Ederly Beausilien's profile pictureBeausilien, Ederly
Information Technology Technician 2
Information Technology Services
29-204
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4108
ebeausilien@highline.edu
Laurinda Bellinger's profile pictureBellinger, Laurinda
IT Project Manager
Information technology Services
24-109
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4481
lbellinger@highline.edu
Latisha Black's profile pictureBlack, Latisha
Switchboard Operator Assistant
Information Technology Services
30-105
Mailstop 30-1
lblack@highline.edu
Andrew Canino's profile pictureCanino, Andrew
Student Worker
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
acanino@highline.edu
Richard Cannefax's profile pictureCannefax, Richard
Information Technology Specialist 1
Information Technology Services
30-322
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4569
rcannefax@highline.edu
Patricia Daniels's profile pictureDaniels, Patricia
Associate Director and DCIO, ctcLink PM/OCM
Information Technology Services
30-315
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4881
pdaniels@highline.edu
Theresa Duhart's profile pictureDuhart, Theresa
Manager, Customer Services
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4377
tduhart@highline.edu
Peter Ferrell's profile pictureFerrell, Peter
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3544
pferrell@highline.edu
Kurt Giessel's profile pictureGiessel, Kurt
Solutions Architect and CISO
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
+1(206) 592-3416
kgiessel@highline.edu
Christopher Glover's profile pictureGlover, Christopher
Information Technology Specialist 1
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-01
206-592-3306
cglover@highline.edu
David Hanline's profile pictureHanline, David
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3546
dhanline@highline.edu
Gerald Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Gerald
Information Technology Specialist 2
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3167
gjackson@highline.edu
June Jarvey's profile pictureJarvey, June
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
30-319
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3905
jjarvey@highline.edu
Rachna Karnik's profile pictureKarnik, Rachna
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3590
rkarnik@highline.edu
Gary McCune's profile pictureMcCune, Gary
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
30-316
Mailstop 30-01
(206) 592-3280
gmccune@highline.edu
Devin McIlnay's profile pictureMcIlnay, Devin
Information Technology Technician 2
Information Technology Services
26-129
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4357
dmcilnay@highline.edu
Leif Newell's profile pictureNewell, Leif
Information Technology Technician 2
Information Technology Services
30-321
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3104
lnewell@highline.edu
Alvin Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Alvin
Information Technology Technician 2
Information Technology Services
30-105
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4474
anguyen@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Designer/Developer & Business Process Analyst
Information Technology Services
30-304
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Thomas Reynolds's profile pictureReynolds, Thomas
Information Technology Technician 2
Information Technology Services
30-321
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
treynolds@highline.edu
Edward Richards's profile pictureRichards, Edward
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4346
erichards@highline.edu
Maggie Rincon's profile pictureRincon, Maggie
Information Technology Specialist 1
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4422
mrincon@highline.edu
Donald Sagmo's profile pictureSagmo, Donald
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-4820
dsagmo@highline.edu
Dawn Saunders's profile pictureSaunders, Dawn
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
24B-120
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3196
dsaunders@highline.edu
Daniel Schirmer's profile pictureSchirmer, Daniel
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
9-113
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4159
dschirmer@highline.edu
Kip Wanzer's profile pictureWanzer, Kip
Information Technology Specialist 4
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3171
kwanzer@highline.edu
Tim Wrye's profile pictureWrye, Tim
Executive Director and CIO
Information Technology Services
9-115
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3790
twrye@highline.edu
Mark Wynne's profile pictureWynne, Mark
Manager, Infrastructure Services
Information Technology Services
29-115
Mailstop 29-1
(206) 592-3891
mwynne@highline.edu

29 results