Facilities and Operations

Director: Barry Holldorf

Location: Building 24

Mailstop: 24-1

Phone: (206) 592-3260

FAX: (206) 592-3768

Email: facdc@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
David Abruquah's profile pictureAbruquah, David
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
dabruqua@highline.edu
Wilfredo Adanza's profile pictureAdanza, Wilfredo
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
wadanza@highline.edu
Blanca Berrios's profile pictureBerrios, Blanca
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
bberrios@highline.edu
Brian Bursch's profile pictureBursch, Brian
Facilities Operations Maint. Specialist
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4705
bbursch@highline.edu
Lorena Celis's profile pictureCelis, Lorena
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
lcelis@highline.edu
William Chambers's profile pictureChambers, William
Maintenance Mechanic 2
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
wchamber@highline.edu
Phuoc Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Phuoc
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pdinh@highline.edu
Vinh Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Vinh
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-01
vdinh@highline.edu
Hoang Doan's profile pictureDoan, Hoang
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hodoan@highline.edu
Alex Feliciano's profile pictureFeliciano, Alex
Mail Carrier
Mail Services
25-113
Mailstop 25-1
(206) 592-3663
afeliciano@highline.edu
Alberto Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Alberto
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
agonzalez@highline.edu
Abdullah Harris's profile pictureHarris, Abdullah
Custodian 3
Custodial Services
24-115
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
aharris@highline.edu
Barry Holldorf's profile pictureHolldorf, Barry
Director
24-112
Mailstop 24-01
(206) 870-3793
bholldorf@highline.edu
Jason Huff's profile pictureHuff, Jason
Facilities Operations Maint. Specialist
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4704
jhuff@highline.edu
Son Huynh's profile pictureHuynh, Son
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
shuynh@highline.edu
Kevin Kalal's profile pictureKalal, Kevin
Administrative Services Manager
24-106
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3786
kkalal@highline.edu
Bunthoeun Keo's profile pictureKeo, Bunthoeun
Nursery/Grounds Specialist 5 (Lead)
Grounds
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3260
bkeo@highline.edu
Dave Kress's profile pictureKress, Dave
Admin Services Manager
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3928
dkress@highline.edu
Elsie Lantz's profile pictureLantz, Elsie
Maintenance Mechanic 2
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4718
ellantz@highline.edu
Patricia Lawson's profile pictureLawson, Patricia
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-01
plawson@highline.edu
Hoa Le's profile pictureLe, Hoa
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
hle@highline.edu
Truc Le's profile pictureLe, Truc
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
206-592-3793
tle@highline.edu
Nathan Lemke's profile pictureLemke, Nathan
Maintenance Mechanic 2
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4717
nlemke@highline.edu
Nghia Ly's profile pictureLy, Nghia
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
nly@highline.edu
Ana Mijares-Valdez's profile pictureMijares-Valdez, Ana
Custodian 3
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
amijaresvaldez@highline.edu
Christina Neville-Neil's profile pictureNeville-Neil, Christina
Capital & Facilities Project Manager
Facilities
24-102
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3262
cnevilleneil@highline.edu
Cong Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Cong
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
conguyen@highline.edu
Diep Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Diep
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
dnguyen@highline.edu
Linh Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Linh
Custodian 5 (Lead)
Custodial Services
24-115
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3261
linguyen@highline.edu
Gus Nyquist's profile pictureNyquist, Gus
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3263
gnyquist@highline.edu
Tinh Pham's profile picturePham, Tinh
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
tpham@highline.edu
Phuc Phung's profile picturePhung, Phuc
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pphung@highline.edu
Rebecca Pinney's profile picturePinney, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant II
24-104
Mailstop 24-01
(206) 592-3260
rpinney@highline.edu
Judy Robbins's profile pictureRobbins, Judy
Mail Carrier
Mail Services
25-113
Mailstop 25-1
(206) 592-3314
jrobbins@highline.edu
Manuel Soto-Aguila's profile pictureSoto-Aguila, Manuel
Nursery/Grounds Specialist 3
Grounds
Mailstop 24-1 (206) 592-3260
msoto@highline.edu
Tam Tieu's profile pictureTieu, Tam
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
ttieu@highline.edu
Stephanie Torreblanca's profile pictureTorreblanca, Stephanie
Custodial Services Manager
Facilities
24-110
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3820
storreblanca@highline.edu
Binh Tran's profile pictureTran, Binh
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
btran@highline.edu

38 results