English

Coordinator: Monica Lemoine

Location: Building 5

Mailstop: 5-1

Phone: (206) 592-3445

FAX: (206) 870-3771

Website: English

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Tory Adkisson's profile pictureAdkisson, Tory
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3963
tadkisson@highline.edu
Diana Aghabegian's profile pictureAghabegian, Diana
Faculty Part Time
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3073
daghabegian@highline.edu
Mutallip Anwar's profile pictureAnwar, Mutallip
Faculty
5-207
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4633
manwar@highline.edu
Lauren Barylske-Zaidi's profile pictureBarylske-Zaidi, Lauren
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4570
lbarylskezaidi@highline.edu
Lisa Bernhagen's profile pictureBernhagen, Lisa
Faculty
5-206
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3213
lbernhagen@highline.edu
Alicia Bones's profile pictureBones, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4695
abones@highline.edu
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Faculty
5-103
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4548
pbrown@highline.edu
Rebecca Brown's profile pictureBrown, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-4228
rbrown@highline.edu
John Cassaro's profile pictureCassaro, John
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4427
jcassaro@highline.edu
Katie Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Katie
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3478
kcooper@highline.edu
Stevi Costa's profile pictureCosta, SteviMailstop 5-1 206-592-4259
scosta@highline.edu
Jenny Cu's profile pictureCu, Jenny
Part Time Faculty
5-1
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4697
jcu@highline.edu
Sima Daad's profile pictureDaad, Sima
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-4260
sdaad@highline.edu
Jacob Frye's profile pictureFrye, Jacob
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4649
jfrye@highline.edu
Joshua Gidding's profile pictureGidding, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3311
jgidding@highline.edu
Allison Green's profile pictureGreen, Allison
Faculty
English / Humanities / Diversity & Global Studies
5-210
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3512
agreen@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
5-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Alisa Hoag's profile pictureHoag, Alisa
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3635
ahoag@highline.edu
Erik Jaccard's profile pictureJaccard, Erik
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3072
ejaccard@highline.edu
Tommy Kim's profile pictureKim, Tommy
Faculty
Film Studies / English
5-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3871
tkim@highline.edu
Adrianne Kleckner's profile pictureKleckner, Adrianne
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4257
akleckner@highline.edu
Rachel Kunert-Graf's profile pictureKunert-Graf, Rachel
Part Time Faculty
rkunertgraf@highline.edu
Cheryl Lee's profile pictureLee, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4621
clee@highline.edu
Monica Lemoine's profile pictureLemoine, Monica
Faculty
5-201  
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3034
mlemoine@highline.edu
James Liner's profile pictureLiner, James
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4588
jliner@highline.edu
Christopher Martin's profile pictureMartin, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4642
chmartin@highline.edu
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield's profile pictureMatsumoto-Maxfield, Tarisa
Faculty
Diversity & Global Studies / English
5-107
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4405
tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu
Jamie McGillen's profile pictureMcGillen, Jamie
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4575
jmcgillen@highline.edu
Shon Meckfessel's profile pictureMeckfessel, Shon
Faculty
5-108  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-3305
smeckfessel@highline.edu
Jason Morse's profile pictureMorse, Jason
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4574
jmorse@highline.edu
Monica Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Monica
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4545
mnelson@highline.edu
Greg November's profile pictureNovember, Greg
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop  5-1 (206) 592-4161
gnovember@highline.edu
Stephanie Ojeda Ponce's profile pictureOjeda Ponce, Stephanie
Faculty
5-205  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-3867
sojedaponce@highline.edu
Amanda Osgood Jonientz's profile pictureOsgood Jonientz, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4625
aosgoodjonientz@highline.edu
Aaron Ottinger's profile pictureOttinger, Aaron
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3046
aottinger@highline.edu
Travis Prothro's profile pictureProthro, Travis
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4627
tprothro@highline.edu
Jenae Reese's profile pictureReese, Jenae
Faculty
Mailstop  5-1 (206) 592- 3948
jreese@highline.edu
Susan Rich's profile pictureRich, Susan
Faculty
English / Film Studies
5-208
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3253
srich@highline.edu
Jessica Ross's profile pictureRoss, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
Arts & Humanities
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3489
jross@highline.edu
Matt Schwisow's profile pictureSchwisow, Matt
Faculty
5-105
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3699
mschwisow@highline.edu
Laura Sinai's profile pictureSinai, Laura
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4451
lsinai@highline.edu
Jayendrina Singha Ray's profile pictureSingha Ray, Jayendrina
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3876
jsingharay@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty
5-212
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Samuel Snoek-Brown's profile pictureSnoek-Brown, Samuel
Faculty Part Time
(206) 592-4662
ssnoekbrown@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
Writing
5-207  
Mailstop  5-1
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
5-213
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / Adult Basic Education
5-209
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Avery Viehmann's profile pictureViehmann, Avery
Faculty/Writing Center Director
5-109
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4058
aviehmann@highline.edu
Lawrence White's profile pictureWhite, Lawrence
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4017
lwhite@highline.edu
Lucas Wildner's profile pictureWildner, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 206-592-4054
lwildner@highline.edu
Kristina Young's profile pictureYoung, Kristina
Part Time Faculty
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3089
kyoung@highline.edu

51 results