English

Coordinator: Monica Lemoine

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-3445

FAX: (206) 870-3771

Website: English

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Lisa Bernhagen's profile pictureBernhagen, Lisa
Faculty
18-210
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3213
lbernhagen@highline.edu
Liza Birnbaum's profile pictureBirnbaum, Liza
Part Time Faculty
9-125
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4339
lbirnbaum@highline.edu
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Faculty
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4548
pbrown@highline.edu
Jessica Crockett's profile pictureCrockett, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4457
jcrockett@highline.edu
Joshua Gidding's profile pictureGidding, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3311
jgidding@highline.edu
Allison Green's profile pictureGreen, Allison
Faculty
English / Humanities / Diversity & Global Studies
18-211
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3512
agreen@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Tommy Kim's profile pictureKim, Tommy
Faculty
Film Studies / English
18-209
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3871
tkim@highline.edu
Kevin LeMoine's profile pictureLeMoine, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4612
klemoine@highline.edu
Cheryl Lee's profile pictureLee, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 9-2 (206) 592-4621
clee@highline.edu
Monica Lemoine's profile pictureLemoine, Monica
Faculty
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3034
mlemoine@highline.edu
Christopher Martin's profile pictureMartin, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
9-125
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4642
chmartin@highline.edu
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield's profile pictureMatsumoto-Maxfield, Tarisa
Faculty
Diversity & Global Studies / English
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4405
tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu
Jamie McGillen's profile pictureMcGillen, Jamie
Part Time Faculty
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4575
jmcgillen@highline.edu
Shon Meckfessel's profile pictureMeckfessel, Shon
Writing Center Director
English Faculty
18-111
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3305
smeckfessel@highline.edu
Manuel Moises's profile pictureMoises, Manuel
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4056
mmoises@highline.edu
Sophia Morales's profile pictureMorales, Sophia
Part Time Faculty
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
smorales@highline.edu
Monica Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Monica
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4545
mnelson@highline.edu
Greg November's profile pictureNovember, Greg
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop  9-2 (206) 592-4161
gnovember@highline.edu
Stephanie Ojeda Ponce's profile pictureOjeda Ponce, Stephanie
Faculty
18-109  
Mailstop  18-1
(206) 592-3867
sojedaponce@highline.edu
Jenae Reese's profile pictureReese, Jenae
Faculty
19-103
Mailstop  19-1
(206) 592- 3948
jreese@highline.edu
Susan Rich's profile pictureRich, Susan
Faculty
English / Film Studies
18-208
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3253
srich@highline.edu
Matt Schwisow's profile pictureSchwisow, Matt
Faculty
18-108
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3699
mschwisow@highline.edu
Laura Sinai's profile pictureSinai, Laura
Part Time Faculty
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4451
lsinai@highline.edu
Jayendrina Singha Ray's profile pictureSingha Ray, Jayendrina
Part Time Faculty
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3876
jsingharay@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty
18-215
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
Writing
18-207
Mailstop 18-01
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty in English and Honors / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
18-213
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / Adult Basic Education
18-203
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Avery Viehmann's profile pictureViehmann, Avery
Faculty
18-110
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4058
aviehmann@highline.edu
Lawrence White's profile pictureWhite, Lawrence
Part Time Faculty
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4017
lwhite@highline.edu
Lucas Wildner's profile pictureWildner, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 9-2 206-592-4054
lwildner@highline.edu

32 results