Physical Sciences

Coordinator: Melissa Moehlig

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3106

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Paria Avij's profile pictureAvij, Paria
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4465
pavij@highline.edu
Eric Baer's profile pictureBaer, Eric
Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3513
ebaer@highline.edu
Charles Barrows's profile pictureBarrows, Charles
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 cbarrows@highline.edu
Houman Bedayat's profile pictureBedayat, Houman
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
hbedayat@highline.edu
Andrew Bierbaum's profile pictureBierbaum, Andrew
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 abierbaum@highline.edu
Natalie Bjorge's profile pictureBjorge, Natalie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-339
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3018
nbjorge@highline.edu
Erica Chong's profile pictureChong, Erica
Faculty
Chemistry
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4059
echong@highline.edu
Aleya Dhanji's profile pictureDhanji, Aleya
Faculty
Physics
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4597
adhanji@highline.edu
Arumugasamy Elangovan's profile pictureElangovan, Arumugasamy
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3989
aelangovan@highline.edu
Morgan Gleaves's profile pictureGleaves, Morgan
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 mgleaves@highline.edu
Igor Glozman's profile pictureGlozman, Igor
Faculty
Physics
29-332
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3510
iglozman@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez-Garralda's profile pictureGutierrez-Garralda, Juan
Program Support Specialist
29-320
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 878--3985
jgutierrezgarralda@highline.edu
Steven Marfiak's profile pictureMarfiak, Steven
Chem Lab Technician 3
Chemistry
29-319
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3272
smarfiak@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
Chemistry
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
Chemistry
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Edythe Neilson's profile pictureNeilson, Edythe
Student Worker
Physical Sciences/Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 206-592-3022
edneilson@highline.edu
Marie Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Marie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-347
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3106
mnguyen@highline.edu
Alaina Nye's profile pictureNye, Alaina
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03 anye@highline.edu
Stephaney Puchalski's profile picturePuchalski, Stephaney
Faculty
Geology
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4659
spuchalski@highline.edu
Bruce Richardson's profile pictureRichardson, Bruce
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3509
brichardson@highline.edu
Sean Rogers's profile pictureRogers, Sean
Faculty
Physics
29-248
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4308
srogers@highline.edu
Nancy Sola-Llonch's profile pictureSola-Llonch, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4636
nsolallonch@highline.edu
Tracy Stanzel's profile pictureStanzel, Tracy
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-250
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3441
tstanzel@highline.edu
Michael Valentine's profile pictureValentine, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4402
mvalentine@highline.edu
Carla Whittington's profile pictureWhittington, Carla
Faculty
Geology
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4183
cwhittington@highline.edu
Lauren Wugalter's profile pictureWugalter, Lauren
Faculty
Chemistry
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4309
lwugalter@highline.edu
Jun Xu's profile pictureXu, Jun
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3599
jxu@highline.edu

27 results