Physical Sciences

Supervisor: Aaron Moehlig

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3106

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Eric Baer's profile pictureBaer, Eric
Faculty / Pure and Applied Sciences Chair
Geology
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3513
ebaer@highline.edu
Michelle Barboza's profile pictureBarboza, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29
Mailstop 29-3
mbarboza@highline.edu
Natalie Bjorge's profile pictureBjorge, Natalie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-339
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3018
nbjorge@highline.edu
Aleya Dhanji's profile pictureDhanji, Aleya
Faculty
Physics
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4597
adhanji@highline.edu
Kelsey Funkhouser's profile pictureFunkhouser, Kelsey
Part Time Faculty
Physics
Mailstop 29-3kfunkhouser@highline.edu
Graeme Gardner's profile pictureGardner, Graeme
Part Time Faculty
Physical Sciences - Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3ggardner@highline.edu
Morgan Gleaves's profile pictureGleaves, Morgan
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3mgleaves@highline.edu
Igor Glozman's profile pictureGlozman, Igor
Faculty
Physics
29-332
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3510
iglozman@highline.edu
Clifton Goff's profile pictureGoff, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03cgoff@highline.edu
Roger Janusiak's profile pictureJanusiak, Roger
Part Time Faculty
Physics
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
rjanusiak@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
23-336
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Steven Marfiak's profile pictureMarfiak, Steven
Chem Lab Technician 3
Chemistry
29-319
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3272
smarfiak@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
Chemistry
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
Chemistry
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Marie Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Marie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-347
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3106
mnguyen@highline.edu
Alaina Nye's profile pictureNye, Alaina
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03anye@highline.edu
Stephaney Puchalski's profile picturePuchalski, Stephaney
Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 4
Pure & Applied Sciences
26-329
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4659
spuchalski@highline.edu
Jacob Selander's profile pictureSelander, Jacob
Faculty
Geology
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4626
jselander@highline.edu
Laura Sposato's profile pictureSposato, Laura
Faculty
Chemistry
29-348
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3046
lsposato@highline.edu
Lauren Wugalter's profile pictureWugalter, Lauren
Faculty
Chemistry
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4309
lwugalter@highline.edu
Meghan Wyatt's profile pictureWyatt, Meghan
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
mwyatt@highline.edu

21 results