Physical Education

Coordinator: Keith Paton

Location: Building 15

Mailstop: 15-1

Phone: (206) 592-3308

FAX: (206) 870-4803

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Tracy Brigham's profile pictureBrigham, Tracy
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
15-201
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3449
tbrigham@highline.edu
Molly Brignall's profile pictureBrignall, Molly
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
15-204
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4095
mbrignall@highline.edu
Brenda Conner's profile pictureConner, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-3415
bconner@highline.edu
Gail Cuthbert's profile pictureCuthbert, Gail
Faculty/Personal Fitness Trainer
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
gcuthbert@highline.edu
Cheryl Davis's profile pictureDavis, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4337
cdavis@highline.edu
John Dunn's profile pictureDunn, John
Faculty/Athletics Director
Athletics
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3455
jdunn@highline.edu
Stephanie Eden's profile pictureEden, Stephanie
Part time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4092
seden@highline.edu
Jennifer Fish's profile pictureFish, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4033
jfish@highline.edu
Natalie Hughs's profile pictureHughs, Natalie
Faculty
15-211
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4004
nhughs@highline.edu
Donald Kenaga's profile pictureKenaga, Donald
Part time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
(206) 592-4286
dkenaga@highline.edu
Keith Paton's profile picturePaton, Keith
Faculty / Health, PE and Education Division Chair
15-213
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3473
kpaton@highline.edu
Veronica Perez's profile picturePerez, Veronica
Assistant Soccer Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
vperez@highline.edu
Jamie Sheppard's profile pictureSheppard, Jamie
Part time Faculty
Online Only
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4069
jsheppard@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty
15-206
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Steve Turcotte's profile pictureTurcotte, Steve
Part time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
sturcotte@highline.edu
Timothy Vagen's profile pictureVagen, Timothy
Program Manager
Personal Fitness Trainer
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4610
tvagen@highline.edu
Alliesha Weathersby's profile pictureWeathersby, Alliesha
Part Time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-1
aweathersby@highline.edu

17 results