Library

Director: Gerie Ventura

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-4

Phone: (206) 592-3234

FAX: (206) 870-3744

Website: Library

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Romute Barkauskaite's profile pictureBarkauskaite, Romute
Library Technician
Library Circulation Services
25-120
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3234
rbarkauskaite@highline.edu
Tessa Bowen's profile pictureBowen, Tessa
Administrative Assistant 3
Library and CoHort Programs
25-410
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-4156
tbowen@highline.edu
Billie Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Billie
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4652
bboyd@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Qin Cao's profile pictureCao, Qin
Part Time Reference Librarian
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3230
qcao@highline.edu
Martin Corbin's profile pictureCorbin, Martin
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3142
mcorbin@highline.edu
Karen Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Karen
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3809
kfernandez@highline.edu
Steffanie Groves's profile pictureGroves, Steffanie
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Technical Services
25-120
Mailstop 25-1B
(206) 592-3235
sgroves@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Mary Keany's profile pictureKeany, Mary
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4591
mkeany@highline.edu
Shayla Kelley's profile pictureKelley, Shayla
Library Technician II
Library Circulation Services
Mailstop 25-2 skelley@highline.edu
Cheryl Lulendo's profile pictureLulendo, Cheryl
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library Technical Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-1B
(206) 592-3149
clulendo@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Wadiyah Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Wadiyah
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3232
wnelson@highline.edu
Samantha Sermeno's profile pictureSermeno, Samantha
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library Reference Department
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
206-592-4593
ssermeno@highline.edu
Andrea Simpson's profile pictureSimpson, Andrea
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Technical Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-1B
(206) 592-3139
asimpson@highline.edu
Kaitlyn Straton's profile pictureStraton, Kaitlyn
Part Time Faculty
Library Circulation Services
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4592
kstraton@highline.edu
Sabrina Sundell's profile pictureSundell, Sabrina
Library Technician
Mailstop 25-2 (206) 592-3234
ssundell@highline.edu
Gerie Ventura's profile pictureVentura, Gerie
Director Of Library
25-409
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-3230
gventura@highline.edu
Naoko Yasuda's profile pictureYasuda, Naoko
Technical Services/Library Systems Coordinator
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
206-592-3726
nyasuda@highline.edu
Jessica Zubia's profile pictureZubia, Jessica
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Circulation Services
Mailstop 25-2 (206) 592-3231
jzubia@highline.edu

21 results