Education

Coordinator: Jodi White

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3436

FAX: (206) 870-3782

Website: Education

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Yulya Arkhipchuk's profile pictureArkhipchuk, Yulya
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4617
yarkhipchuk@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 lcasio@highline.edu
Kimberly Early's profile pictureEarly, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
kearly@highline.edu
Elizabeth Hartmann's profile pictureHartmann, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3268
ehartmann@highline.edu
Ikran Ismail Daad's profile pictureIsmail Daad, Ikran
Faculty
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4649
iismaildaad@highline.edu
Thor Johansen's profile pictureJohansen, Thor
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4271
tjohansen@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Theressa Lenear's profile pictureLenear, Theressa
Part Time Faculty
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3179
tlenear@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Elzena Mcvicar's profile pictureMcvicar, Elzena
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4513
emcvicar@highline.edu
Ashley Miraflor's profile pictureMiraflor, Ashley
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4318
amiraflor@highline.edu
Kimberly Moua's profile pictureMoua, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 206-592-3597
kmoua@highline.edu
Daniel Perez's profile picturePerez, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 dperez@highline.edu
Luckisha Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Luckisha
Faculty
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4382
luphillips@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
Faculty
BAS
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4562
jpizarro@highline.edu
Kirk Robbins's profile pictureRobbins, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4746
krobbins@highline.edu
Karina Rojas Rodriguez's profile pictureRojas Rodriguez, Karina
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 krojasrodriguez@highline.edu
Lyall Rudenskjold's profile pictureRudenskjold, Lyall
Program Manager
Academic Success Centers
25-618
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3801
lrudenskjold@highline.edu
Shariffa Sabrie's profile pictureSabrie, Shariffa
Part Time Faculty
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
ssabrie@highline.edu
Safaa Sadik's profile pictureSadik, Safaa
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 ssadik@highline.edu
Mary Saldin's profile pictureSaldin, Mary
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
msaldin@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / Adult Basic Education
5-209
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Brenda Transier's profile pictureTransier, Brenda
Part-time faculty
Mathematics
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4446
btransier@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Jennifer Young's profile pictureYoung, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4042
jyoung@highline.edu

25 results