Education

Coordinator: Jodi White

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3470

FAX: (206) 592-3782

Website: Education

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Kim Arambula's profile pictureArambula, KimMailstop 29-230 karambula@highline.edu
Maria Ariens's profile pictureAriens, Maria
Part Time Faculty
BAS
mariens@highline.edu
Yulya Arkhipchuk's profile pictureArkhipchuk, Yulya
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4617
yarkhipchuk@highline.edu
Marie Bennett's profile pictureBennett, Marie
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 mbennett@highline.edu
Rebecca Bennion's profile pictureBennion, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 rbennion@highline.edu
Gaye Bungart's profile pictureBungart, Gaye
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4706
gbungart@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 lcasio@highline.edu
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez
Chavely Cherena's profile pictureCherena, Chavely
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 ccherena@highline.edu
Dana Cole's profile pictureCole, Dana
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 dcole@highline.edu
Lauri Dewhitt's profile pictureDewhitt, LauriMailstop 29-230 ldewhitt@highline.edu
Kimberly Early's profile pictureEarly, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
kearly@highline.edu
Erich T. Elwin's profile pictureElwin, Erich T.
Full Time Faculty
Education/Ethnic & Gender Studies
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4578
eelwin@highline.edu
Mary Flanagan's profile pictureFlanagan, Mary mflanagan@highline.edu
Carly Foster's profile pictureFoster, Carly
Part-Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 cafoster@highline.edu
Corrie Freiwaldt's profile pictureFreiwaldt, CorrieMailstop 29-230 cfreiwaldt@highline.edu
Alicia Gandeza's profile pictureGandeza, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
BAS
agandeza@highline.edu
Courtney Giaramita's profile pictureGiaramita, Courtney
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 cgiaramita@highline.edu
Lucas Golden's profile pictureGolden, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 lgolden@highline.edu
Amy Gore's profile pictureGore, AmyMailstop 29-2 agore@highline.edu
Ikran Ismail Daad's profile pictureIsmail Daad, Ikran
Faculty
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4649
iismaildaad@highline.edu
Alyssa Jacobsen's profile pictureJacobsen, Alyssa
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 ajacobsen@highline.edu
Bobby Jennings's profile pictureJennings, Bobby
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3591
bjennings@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Jenna Lavaud's profile pictureLavaud, JennaMailstop 29-2 jlavaud@highline.edu
Theressa Lenear's profile pictureLenear, Theressa
Part Time Faculty
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3179
tlenear@highline.edu
Royale Lockhart's profile pictureLockhart, Royale
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 rlockhart@highline.edu
Erika Lund's profile pictureLund, Erika
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 elund@highline.edu
Ruth Marez's profile pictureMarez, RuthMailstop 29-230 rmarez@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Off Campus jmcculloch@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Rebecca McRevy's profile pictureMcRevy, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 rmcrevy@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 kmurphy@highline.edu
Lucy O'Keefe's profile pictureO'Keefe, Lucy
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 lokeefe@highline.edu
Daniel Perez's profile picturePerez, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 dperez@highline.edu
Luckisha Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Luckisha
Faculty
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4382
luphillips@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
Faculty
BAS
29-232
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4562
jpizarro@highline.edu
Diana Prkut's profile picturePrkut, Diana29-230
Mailstop 29-2
dprkut@highline.edu
Telisa Reed's profile pictureReed, Telisa
Part Time Faculty
Online
Mailstop 29-2
treed@highline.edu
Kirk Robbins's profile pictureRobbins, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4746
krobbins@highline.edu
Karina Rojas Rodriguez's profile pictureRojas Rodriguez, Karina
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 krojasrodriguez@highline.edu
Lyall Rudenskjold's profile pictureRudenskjold, Lyall
Program Manager
Academic Success Centers
25-618
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3801
lrudenskjold@highline.edu
Mary Runions's profile pictureRunions, Mary mrunions@highline.edu
Shariffa Sabrie's profile pictureSabrie, Shariffa
Part Time Faculty
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
ssabrie@highline.edu
Safaa Sadik's profile pictureSadik, Safaa
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 ssadik@highline.edu
Mary Saldin's profile pictureSaldin, Mary
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
msaldin@highline.edu
Lilly Serhan's profile pictureSerhan, Lilly
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 lserhan@highline.edu
Kiley Stasch's profile pictureStasch, Kiley
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 kstasch@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 mstevens@highline.edu
Ellen Trantina's profile pictureTrantina, Ellen
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-230 etrantina@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Katherine Wolkamp's profile pictureWolkamp, Katherine
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230 kwolkamp@highline.edu
Jennifer Young's profile pictureYoung, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4042
jyoung@highline.edu

53 results