Education

Supervisor: Luckisha Phillips

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3470

Website: Education

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Kiana Alvarez-Nakaya's profile pictureAlvarez-Nakaya, Kiana
Part Time Faculty
BAS Education
Mailstop 29-230kalvareznakaya@highline.edu
Kim Arambula's profile pictureArambula, Kim
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230karambula@highline.edu
Michelle Barboza's profile pictureBarboza, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Geology
29
Mailstop 29-3
mbarboza@highline.edu
Gaye Bungart's profile pictureBungart, Gaye
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2(206) 592-4706
gbungart@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2lcasio@highline.edu
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez@highline.edu
Alejandro Castro-Wilson's profile pictureCastro-Wilson, Alejandro
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2acastrowilson@highline.edu
Chavely Cherena's profile pictureCherena, Chavely
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2ccherena@highline.edu
Khavin Debbs's profile pictureDebbs, Khavin
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230kdebbs@highline.edu
Kimberly Early's profile pictureEarly, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
kearly@highline.edu
Erich T. Elwin's profile pictureElwin, Erich T.
Full Time Faculty
Education/Ethnic & Gender Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4578
eelwin@highline.edu
Lucas Golden's profile pictureGolden, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230lgolden@highline.edu
Shawn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Shawn
Part Time Faculty
Education
shharris@highline.edu
Sheena Hendrix's profile pictureHendrix, Sheena
Director, Academic Success Center
Academic Success Center
25-630
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3801
shendrix@highline.edu
John Huyghue's profile pictureHuyghue, John
Part Time FacultyMentor
BAS
Mailstop 29-230jhuyghue@highline.edu
Ikran Ismail Daad's profile pictureIsmail Daad, Ikran A
Faculty
Education
Online
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4649
iismaildaad@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
23-336
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Royale Lockhart's profile pictureLockhart, Royale
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230rlockhart@highline.edu
Tamara McCarthey's profile pictureMcCarthey, Tamara
PTF-Mentor Teacher
Education
tmccarthey@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Off Campusjmcculloch@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Rebecca McRevy's profile pictureMcRevy, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2rmcrevy@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230kmurphy@highline.edu
Lucy OO'Keefe, Lucy
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230lokeefe@highline.edu
Jawaahir Omar's profile pictureOmar, Jawaahir
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jomar@highline.edu
Kimberly Peterson-Watson's profile picturePeterson-Watson, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2kpetersonwatson@highline.edu
Luckisha Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Luckisha
Faculty
Education
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4382
luphillips@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
FacultyCoordinator of BAS-Teacher Certification
BAS
29-232
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4562
jpizarro@highline.edu
James Robinson's profile pictureRobinson, James
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2jrobinson@highline.edu
Karina Rojas Rodriguez's profile pictureRojas Rodriguez, Karina
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2krojasrodriguez@highline.edu
Denisha Saucedo's profile pictureSaucedo, Denisha
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230(206) 592-3446
desaucedo@highline.edu
Lilly Serhan's profile pictureSerhan, Lilly
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230lserhan@highline.edu
JaeLeesa Smith's profile pictureSmith, JaeLeesa
Program Specialist 2
Academic Success Center
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3488
jsmith@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230mstevens@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / ELCAP
18-203
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Julie Trout's profile pictureTrout, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Academic Affairs
Mailstop 9-2jtrout@highline.edu
Marjon Way-Bonkaana's profile pictureWay-Bonkaana, Marjon
Part Time Faculty
Education
mwaybonkaana@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
Education
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Katherine Wolkamp's profile pictureWolkamp, Katherine
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Mailstop 29-230kwolkamp@highline.edu
Jennifer Young's profile pictureYoung, Jennifer
Faculty
Education
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4042
jyoung@highline.edu

40 results