Education

Coordinator: Patricia McDonald

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3470

FAX: (206) 592-3782

Website: Education

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Yulya Arkhipchuk's profile pictureArkhipchuk, Yulya
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4617
yarkhipchuk@highline.edu
Gaye Bungart's profile pictureBungart, Gaye
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4706
gbungart@highline.edu
Luz Casio's profile pictureCasio, Luz
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 lcasio@highline.edu
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez
Chavely Cherena's profile pictureCherena, Chavely
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 ccherena@highline.edu
Kimberly Early's profile pictureEarly, Kimberly
Part Time Faculty
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
kearly@highline.edu
Alicia Gandeza's profile pictureGandeza, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
BAS
agandeza@highline.edu
Lucas Golden's profile pictureGolden, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lgolden@highline.edu
Ikran Ismail Daad's profile pictureIsmail Daad, Ikran
Faculty
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4649
iismaildaad@highline.edu
Bobby Jennings's profile pictureJennings, Bobby
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3591
bjennings@highline.edu
Theressa Lenear's profile pictureLenear, Theressa
Part Time Faculty
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3179
tlenear@highline.edu
Royale Lockhart's profile pictureLockhart, Royale
Part Time Faculty
BAS
rlockhart@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Off Campus jmcculloch@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Rebecca McRevy's profile pictureMcRevy, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 rmcrevy@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
kmurphy@highline.edu
Lucy O'Keefe's profile pictureO'Keefe, Lucy
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lokeefe@highline.edu
Daniel Perez's profile picturePerez, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 dperez@highline.edu
Luckisha Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Luckisha
Faculty
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4382
luphillips@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
Faculty
BAS
29-232
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4562
jpizarro@highline.edu
Kirk Robbins's profile pictureRobbins, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4746
krobbins@highline.edu
Karina Rojas Rodriguez's profile pictureRojas Rodriguez, Karina
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 krojasrodriguez@highline.edu
Shariffa Sabrie's profile pictureSabrie, Shariffa
Part Time Faculty
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
ssabrie@highline.edu
Safaa Sadik's profile pictureSadik, Safaa
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 ssadik@highline.edu
Lilly Serhan's profile pictureSerhan, Lilly
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lserhan@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
mstevens@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Katherine Wolkamp's profile pictureWolkamp, Katherine
Part Time Faculty
BAS
kwolkamp@highline.edu

28 results