Communication Studies

Supervisor: Lisa Voso

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-4037

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Trina Ballard's profile pictureBallard, Trina
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4683
tballard@highline.edu
Ellen Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Heleya DeBarros's profile pictureDeBarros, Heleya
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
Mailstop 9-2hdebarros@highline.edu
Matt Edwards's profile pictureEdwards, Matt
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 18-1(206) 592-4194
medwards@highline.edu
Katie Gustainis's profile pictureGustainis, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 19-1kgustainis@highline.edu
Art Land's profile pictureLand, Arthur
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 18-1aland@highline.edu
Laura Manning's profile pictureManning, Laura
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-202
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Rod Mattson's profile pictureMattson, Rod
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 16-3(206) 592-3266
rmattson@highline.edu
Donte Quinine's profile pictureQuinine, Donte
Quinine, Donte
Mailstop 19-1dquinine@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4421
arider@highline.edu
Derek Scheips's profile pictureScheips, Derek
Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 18-1dscheips@highline.edu
Kara Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Kara D
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4084
kstuart@highline.edu
Rachel Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Rachel A
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4086
rstuart@highline.edu
Angela Suresh's profile pictureSuresh, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
asuresh@highline.edu
Lisa Voso's profile pictureVoso, Lisa M
Faculty
Communications Department
18-106  
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4279
lvoso@highline.edu

15 results