Communication Studies

Coordinator: Elizabeth Word

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-4037

FAX: (206) 870-4850

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Trina Ballard's profile pictureBallard, Trina
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4683
tballard@highline.edu
Ellen Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Ellen
Faculty
18-205
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Matt Edwards's profile pictureEdwards, Matt
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4194
medwards@highline.edu
Laura Manning's profile pictureManning, Laura
Faculty
18-202
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Rod Mattson's profile pictureMattson, Rod
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3266
rmattson@highline.edu
Rashad Norris's profile pictureNorris, Rashad
Director Community Engagement
Outreach Services
Mailstop 99-248 (206) 592-3939
rnorris@highline.edu
Palmer Pellham's profile picturePellham, Palmer
Part Time Faculty
19-103  
Mailstop  19-1
(206) 592-4003
ppellham@highline.edu
David Purnell's profile picturePurnell, David
Part Time Faculty
Communications Department
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4437
dpurnell@highline.edu
Kara Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Kara
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4084
kstuart@highline.edu
Rachel Stuart's profile pictureStuart, Rachel
Faculty
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4086
rstuart@highline.edu
Lisa Voso's profile pictureVoso, Lisa
Faculty
Communications Department
18-108  
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4279
lvoso@highline.edu
Elizabeth Word's profile pictureWord, Elizabeth
Faculty
18-204
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4651
eword@highline.edu

12 results