Continuing Education

Director: Crystal Kitterman

Location: Building CV

Mailstop: CV-1

Phone: (206) 592-3785

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2sakaka@highline.edu
Tekowa Ashers's profile pictureAshers, Tekowa
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
CV
Mailstop CV-1
tashers@highline.edu
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean, Workforce Partnerships & Extended Learning
Workforce Partnerships & Extended Learning
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Dolores Bernal-Ortiz's profile pictureBernal-Ortiz, Dolores
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2dbernalortiz@highline.edu
Anne Bosse's profile pictureBosse, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2abosse@highline.edu
Deborah Carson's profile pictureCarson, Deborah
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2dcarson@highline.edu
Richard Chapman's profile pictureChapman, Richard
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2rchapman@highline.edu
Jin Chen's profile pictureChen, Jin
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2jichen@highline.edu
Sharry Dedge's profile pictureDedge, Sharry
NAC Program Manager
Continuing Education
26-110(206) 592-4032
sdedge@highline.edu
Jordann Doler's profile pictureDoler, Jordann
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2jdoler@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Chander Duggal's profile pictureDuggal, Chander
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2cduggal@highline.edu
Leita Earl's profile pictureEarl, Leita
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2learl@highline.edu
Angela Elliot's profile pictureElliot, Angela
Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3785
aelliot@highline.edu
Justin Farris's profile pictureFarris, Justin B
Associate Director for Continuing Education
Continuing Education
CV-204
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3440
jfarris@highline.edu
Cher Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Evelyn
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2egalasso@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2pgalasso@highline.edu
Keni Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Keni
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2kgonzales@highline.edu
Becky Hanna's profile pictureHanna, Becky
Program Specialist 2
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3964
bhanna@highline.edu
Shawn Hunstock's profile pictureHunstock, Shawn
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2shunstock@highline.edu
Darcy Isgro's profile pictureIsgro, Darcy
Program Assistant
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3214
disgro@highline.edu
Barbara Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Barbara
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2bjackson@highline.edu
Anarisa Jagod's profile pictureJagod, Anarisa
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2ajagod@highline.edu
Crystal Kitterman's profile pictureKitterman, Crystal
Director for Continuing Education
Continuing Education
CV-205
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3341
ckitterman@highline.edu
Eliana Lobo's profile pictureLobo, Eliana
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2elobo@highline.edu
Sean Maloney's profile pictureMaloney, Sean
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2smaloney@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Hayat Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Hayat
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
CV
Mailstop CV-1
hamohamed@highline.edu
Vicky Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Vicky
Program Manager
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3133
vimontgomery@highline.edu
Rebecca Orton's profile pictureOrton, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2rorton@highline.edu
Michelle Pilon's profile picturePilon, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2mpilon@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2(206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Shaan Shahabuddin's profile pictureShahabuddin, Shaan
Part Time Faculty/STP
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2sshahabuddin@highline.edu
Samvel Shakhramanov's profile pictureShakhramanov, Samvel
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2sshakhramanov@highline.edu
Roxana Soltero's profile pictureSoltero, Roxana
Program Specialist 2
Continuing Education
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3978
rsoltero@highline.edu
Robert Stahl's profile pictureStahl, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2(206) 592-4165
rstahl@highline.edu
Hao Taff's profile pictureTaff, Hao
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2htaff@highline.edu
Kaitlen Taoipu's profile pictureTaoipu, Kaitlen
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2ktaoipu@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2206-883-4057
dathomas@highline.edu
Mary Grace TuTu'ifua, Mary Grace
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2mtuifua@highline.edu
Matthew Versdal's profile pictureVersdal, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2mversdal@highline.edu

41 results