Continuing Education

Coordinator: Crystal Kitterman

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-101

Phone: (206) 592-3785

FAX: (206) 870-5929

Email: ce@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-4332
sakaka@highline.edu
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
Interior Design
16-3
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean, Organizational Development & Extended Learning
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Kerri Bailey's profile pictureBailey, Kerri
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kbailey@highline.edu
Crystal Bedney's profile pictureBedney, Crystal
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cbedney@highline.edu
Anne Bosse's profile pictureBosse, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 abosse@highline.edu
Sarah Bowles's profile pictureBowles, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 sbowles@highline.edu
Emelito Bravo's profile pictureBravo, Emelito
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop Cv-2 ebravo@highline.edu
Ruth Buttler-Rehse's profile pictureButtler-Rehse, Ruth
CNA, Program Manager
rbuttlerrehse@highline.edu
Richard Chapman's profile pictureChapman, Richard
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rchapman@highline.edu
Susan Cho's profile pictureCho, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 scho@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
Nursing
26-233
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Samora Covington's profile pictureCovington, Samora
Faculty
Psychology
15-211
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3279
scovington@highline.edu
Lynne Dean's profile pictureDean, Lynne
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ldean@highline.edu
Diane Dieterich's profile pictureDieterich, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ddieterich@highline.edu
Michelle Donaldson's profile pictureDonaldson, Michelle
Administrative Services Manager
Academic Affairs
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
206-592-3412
mdonaldson@highline.edu
Chander Duggal's profile pictureDuggal, Chander
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cduggal@highline.edu
Katrina Echtinaw-Lewis's profile pictureEchtinaw-Lewis, Katrina
Part time Faculty
Human Services
Mailstop 11-01 kechtinawlewis@highline.edu
Justin Farris's profile pictureFarris, Justin
Associate Director for Continuing Education
CV-204
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3440
jfarris@highline.edu
Cher Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Cher
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 egalasso@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 pgalasso@highline.edu
Judy Gale's profile pictureGale, Judy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jgale@highline.edu
Jonathan Gerson's profile pictureGerson, Jonathan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jgerson@highline.edu
Melissa Glenn's profile pictureGlenn, Melissa
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 meglenn@highline.edu
Anadelia Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Anadelia
Program Coordinator
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-4399
agonzales@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez's profile pictureGutierrez, Juan
Part-Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
23-115
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4068
jgutierrez@highline.edu
James Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, James
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jharrison@highline.edu
Tammy Hauge's profile pictureHauge, Tammy
PM-THE HUB FW ED CENTER
9-105
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4616
thauge@highline.edu
Alan Hawkins's profile pictureHawkins, Alan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ahawkins@highline.edu
Ariane Hayes-Kouadio's profile pictureHayes-Kouadio, Ariane
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ahayeskouadio@highline.edu
Curt Holshouser's profile pictureHolshouser, Curt
Part time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cholshouser@highline.edu
Shawn Hunstock's profile pictureHunstock, ShawnMailstop CV-2 shunstock@highline.edu
Daniela Ionesi's profile pictureIonesi, Daniela
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dionesi@highline.edu
Darcy Isgro's profile pictureIsgro, Darcy
Program Assistant
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3214
disgro@highline.edu
Crystal Kitterman's profile pictureKitterman, Crystal
Director for Continuing Education
CV-205
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3341
ckitterman@highline.edu
Karl Kraber's profile pictureKraber, Karl
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kkraber@highline.edu
Laurel Lunden's profile pictureLunden, Laurel
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
26-303
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3410
llunden@highline.edu
Maggie LaBorn's profile pictureLaBorn, Maggie
Program Manager for Nursing Assistant Program
Nursing Assisting
99-101
Mailstop 23-115
(206) 592-4032
mlaborn@highline.edu
Gayle Larson's profile pictureLarson, Gayle
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
glarson@highline.edu
Ryann Leonard's profile pictureLeonard, Ryann
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rleonard@highline.edu
Steve Lettic's profile pictureLettic, Steve
Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3422
slettic@highline.edu
Constance Lieseke's profile pictureLieseke, Constance
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 clieseke@highline.edu
Ronny Llanos's profile pictureLlanos, RonnyMailstop CV-2 rllanos@highline.edu
Eliana Lobo's profile pictureLobo, ElianaMailstop CV-2 elobo@highline.edu
Peter Marx's profile pictureMarx, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 pmarx@highline.edu
Kazuko Mccolley's profile pictureMccolley, Kazuko
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kmccolley@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Vicky Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Vicky
Program Specialist 2
CV-207
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3133
vimontgomery@highline.edu
Daniel Nietering's profile pictureNietering, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
dnietering@highline.edu
Keyondra Okeke's profile pictureOkeke, Keyondra
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kokeke@highline.edu
Rebecca Orton's profile pictureOrton, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rorton@highline.edu
James Peyton's profile picturePeyton, James
Faculty
Economics/Statistics
15-108
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4885
jpeyton@highline.edu
Teresa Pan's profile picturePan, Teresa
Faculty
Human Services
15-205
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3835
tpan@highline.edu
Nicla Riverso-Levander's profile pictureRiverso-Levander, Nicla
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 206-592-3440
nriversolevander@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Wendy Seese's profile pictureSeese, Wendy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 wseese@highline.edu
Samvel Shakhramanov's profile pictureShakhramanov, Samvel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 sshakhramanov@highline.edu
Brian Sommer's profile pictureSommer, BrianCV
Mailstop CV-1
bsommer@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
Writing
18-207
Mailstop 18-01
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Pamela Stefansky's profile pictureStefansky, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 pstefansky@highline.edu
Christine Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Christine
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cstephens@highline.edu
Howard Stolz's profile pictureStolz, Howard
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 hstolz@highline.edu
Hao Taff's profile pictureTaff, Hao
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 htaff@highline.edu
Justin Taillon's profile pictureTaillon, Justin
Program Manager
Hotel & Hospitality Management
26-322
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3953
jtaillon@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dathomas@highline.edu
Mary Grace Tu'ifua's profile pictureTu'ifua, Mary GraceMailstop CV-2 mtuifua@highline.edu
Ali Valibeigi's profile pictureValibeigi, AliMailstop CV-2 avalibeigi@highline.edu
Matthew Versdal's profile pictureVersdal, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 mversdal@highline.edu
Larry Yok's profile pictureYok, Larry
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Mailstop CV-2 lyok@highline.edu
Scott Zimmerman's profile pictureZimmerman, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 szimmerman@highline.edu

70 results