Continuing Education

Coordinator: Crystal Kitterman

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-101

Phone: (206) 592-3785

FAX: (206) 870-5929

Email: ce@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
1-118
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4332
sakaka@highline.edu
Jacqueline Argueta Godinez's profile pictureArgueta Godinez, Jacqueline
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jarguetagodinez@highline.edu
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean of Extended Learning
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Kerri Bailey's profile pictureBailey, Kerri
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 99-101 kbailey@highline.edu
Dan Bent's profile pictureBent, Dan
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dbent@highline.edu
Anne Bosse's profile pictureBosse, Anne
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
abosse@highline.edu
Sarah Bowles's profile pictureBowles, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
sbowles@highline.edu
Chantal Carrancho's profile pictureCarrancho, Chantal
Program Manager - Federal Way Campus
9-105
Mailstop 9-1
206-592-4616
ccarrancho@highline.edu
Richard Chapman's profile pictureChapman, Richard
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
rchapman@highline.edu
James Chipman's profile pictureChipman, James
Part Time Faculty
18-204
Mailstop 99-101
206-592-3341
jchipman@highline.edu
Susan Cho's profile pictureCho, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 99-101 scho@highline.edu
Nalin Chuapetcharasopon's profile pictureChuapetcharasopon, Nalin
Part Time Faculty
nchuapetcharasopon@highline.edu
Lynne Dean's profile pictureDean, Lynne
Part Time Faculty
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
ldean@highline.edu
Jim Detrick's profile pictureDetrick, Jim
Part Time Faculty
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
jdetrick@highline.edu
Diane Dieterich's profile pictureDieterich, Diane
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
ddieterich@highline.edu
Michelle Donaldson's profile pictureDonaldson, Michelle
Administrative Service Manager
Academic Affairs
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
206-592-3412
mdonaldson@highline.edu
Mary Ellis's profile pictureEllis, Mary
Instr Tech I
99-103
Mailstop 99-103
206-592-4032
maellis@highline.edu
Justin Farris's profile pictureFarris, Justin
Program Manager
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3440
jfarris@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
pgalasso@highline.edu
cher Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, cher
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
egalasso@highline.edu
Judy Gale's profile pictureGale, Judy
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jgale@highline.edu
Anadelia Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Anadelia
Program Assistant
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-4399
agonzales@highline.edu
James Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, James
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jharrison@highline.edu
Alan Hawkins's profile pictureHawkins, Alan
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
ahawkins@highline.edu
Curt Holshouser's profile pictureHolshouser, Curt
Part time Faculty
cholshouser@highline.edu
Daniela Ionesi's profile pictureIonesi, Daniela
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dionesi@highline.edu
Chantel Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Chantel
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
chjackson@highline.edu
Jane Judd's profile pictureJudd, Jane
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 99-101 206-592-3440
jjudd@highline.edu
Lindsey Kealoha's profile pictureKealoha, Lindsey
Program Coordinator
6-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4205
lkealoha@highline.edu
Crystal Kitterman's profile pictureKitterman, Crystal
Program Manager
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3341
ckitterman@highline.edu
Maggie LaBorn's profile pictureLaBorn, Maggie
Part Time Faculty
Nursing Assisting
99-101
Mailstop 23-115
(206) 592-4032
mlaborn@highline.edu
Gayle Larson's profile pictureLarson, Gayle
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
glarson@highline.edu
Constance Lieseke's profile pictureLieseke, Constance
Part Time Faculty
99-100
Mailstop 99-101
clieseke@highline.edu
Peter Marx's profile pictureMarx, Peter
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
pmarx@highline.edu
David Mather's profile pictureMather, David
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
dmather@highline.edu
Kazuko Mccolley's profile pictureMccolley, Kazuko
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
kmccolley@highline.edu
Resolute Michaels's profile pictureMichaels, Resolute
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
rmichaels@highline.edu
Patrick Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Patrick
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
pmontgomery@highline.edu
Vicky Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Vicky
Program Specialist 2
99-112
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3133
vimontgomery@highline.edu
Keisha Murray's profile pictureMurray, Keisha
Part Time Faculty
99-100
Mailstop 99-101
kmurray@highline.edu
Daniel Nietering's profile pictureNietering, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
dnietering@highline.edu
Keyondra Okeke's profile pictureOkeke, Keyondra
Part Time Faculty
99-114
Mailstop 99-101
kokeke@highline.edu
Rebecca Orton's profile pictureOrton, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
rorton@highline.edu
Tim Pfarr's profile picturePfarr, Tim
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education/Evening Education
tpfarr@highline.edu
Nicla Riverso-Levander's profile pictureRiverso-Levander, Nicla
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
206-592-3440
nriversolevander@highline.edu
Kristina Saelee's profile pictureSaelee, Kristina
Part Time Faculty
99-100
Mailstop 99-101
ksaelee@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Sarah Schoenfeld's profile pictureSchoenfeld, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
sschoenfeld@highline.edu
Wendy Seese's profile pictureSeese, Wendy
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
wseese@highline.edu
Samvel Shakhramanov's profile pictureShakhramanov, Samvel
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
sshakhramanov@highline.edu
Sebastian Sharonov's profile pictureSharonov, Sebastian
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
ssharonov@highline.edu
Carolyn Sinay's profile pictureSinay, Carolyn
Program Assistant
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-103
(206) 592-3588
csinay@highline.edu
Irina Stefoglo's profile pictureStefoglo, Irina
SWS Market Support
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
istefoglo@highline.edu
Christine Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Christine
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
cstephens@highline.edu
David Syverson's profile pictureSyverson, David
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3608
dsyverson@highline.edu
Hao Taff's profile pictureTaff, Hao
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
htaff@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dathomas@highline.edu
Matthew Versdal's profile pictureVersdal, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
mversdal@highline.edu
Sylvia Wells-Clark's profile pictureWells-Clark, Sylvia
Part Time Faculty
swellsclark@highline.edu
Jeremy Wilde's profile pictureWilde, Jeremy
Program Coordinator
99-101
Mailstop 99-103
(206) 592-3934
jwilde@highline.edu
Sue Wirsch's profile pictureWirsch, Sue
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
swirsch@highline.edu
Larry Yok's profile pictureYok, Larry
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
lyok@highline.edu
Scott Zimmerman's profile pictureZimmerman, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 99-101 szimmerman@highline.edu

63 results