Continuing Education

Coordinator: Crystal Kitterman

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-101

Phone: (206) 592-3785

FAX: (206) 870-5929

Email: ce@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Bridgette Agpaoa Ryder's profile pictureAgpaoa Ryder, BridgetteMailstop CV-2 bagpaoaryder@highline.edu
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-4332
sakaka@highline.edu
Jacqueline Argueta Godinez's profile pictureArgueta Godinez, Jacqueline
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jarguetagodinez@highline.edu
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean of Extended Learning
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Kerri Bailey's profile pictureBailey, Kerri
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kbailey@highline.edu
Rose Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Rose
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rbaldridge@highline.edu
Crystal Bedney's profile pictureBedney, Crystal
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cbedney@highline.edu
Dan Bent's profile pictureBent, Dan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dbent@highline.edu
Anne Bosse's profile pictureBosse, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 abosse@highline.edu
Sarah Bowles's profile pictureBowles, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 sbowles@highline.edu
Emelito Bravo's profile pictureBravo, Emelito
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop Cv-2 ebravo@highline.edu
Richard Chapman's profile pictureChapman, Richard
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rchapman@highline.edu
James Chipman's profile pictureChipman, James
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 206-592-3341
jchipman@highline.edu
Susan Cho's profile pictureCho, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 scho@highline.edu
Nalin Chuapetcharasopon's profile pictureChuapetcharasopon, Nalin
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 nchuapetcharasopon@highline.edu
Sarah Croasdill's profile pictureCroasdill, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
scroasdill@highline.edu
Lynne Dean's profile pictureDean, Lynne
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ldean@highline.edu
Jim Detrick's profile pictureDetrick, Jim
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jdetrick@highline.edu
Diane Dieterich's profile pictureDieterich, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ddieterich@highline.edu
Michelle Donaldson's profile pictureDonaldson, Michelle
Administrative Services Manager
Academic Affairs
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
206-592-3412
mdonaldson@highline.edu
Justin Farris's profile pictureFarris, Justin
Associate Director for Continuing Education
CV-204
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3440
jfarris@highline.edu
Cher Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Cher
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 egalasso@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 pgalasso@highline.edu
Judy Gale's profile pictureGale, Judy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jgale@highline.edu
Melissa Glenn's profile pictureGlenn, Melissa
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 meglenn@highline.edu
Anadelia Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Anadelia
Program Coordinator
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-4399
agonzales@highline.edu
James Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, James
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jharrison@highline.edu
Tammy Hauge's profile pictureHauge, Tammy
PM-THE HUB FW ED CENTER
9-105
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4616
thauge@highline.edu
Alan Hawkins's profile pictureHawkins, Alan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ahawkins@highline.edu
Ariane Hayes-Kouadio's profile pictureHayes-Kouadio, Ariane
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ahayeskouadio@highline.edu
Curt Holshouser's profile pictureHolshouser, Curt
Part time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cholshouser@highline.edu
Shawn Hunstock's profile pictureHunstock, ShawnMailstop CV-2 shunstock@highline.edu
Daniela Ionesi's profile pictureIonesi, Daniela
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dionesi@highline.edu
Darcy Isgro's profile pictureIsgro, Darcy
Program Assistant
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3214
disgro@highline.edu
Chantel Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Chantel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 chjackson@highline.edu
Jane Judd's profile pictureJudd, Jane
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 206-592-3440
jjudd@highline.edu
Crystal Kitterman's profile pictureKitterman, Crystal
Director for Continuing Education
CV-205
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3341
ckitterman@highline.edu
Karl Kraber's profile pictureKraber, Karl
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kkraber@highline.edu
Maggie LaBorn's profile pictureLaBorn, Maggie
Program Manager for Nursing Assistant Program
Nursing Assisting
99-101
Mailstop 23-115
(206) 592-4032
mlaborn@highline.edu
Gayle Larson's profile pictureLarson, Gayle
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
glarson@highline.edu
Ryann Leonard's profile pictureLeonard, Ryann
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rleonard@highline.edu
Constance Lieseke's profile pictureLieseke, Constance
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 clieseke@highline.edu
Ronny Llanos's profile pictureLlanos, RonnyMailstop CV-2 rllanos@highline.edu
Eliana Lobo's profile pictureLobo, ElianaMailstop CV-2 elobo@highline.edu
Peter Marx's profile pictureMarx, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 pmarx@highline.edu
Kazuko Mccolley's profile pictureMccolley, Kazuko
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kmccolley@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Beverly Miller's profile pictureMiller, Beverly
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 bmiller@highline.edu
Vicky Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Vicky
Program Specialist 2
CV-207
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3133
vimontgomery@highline.edu
Keisha Murray's profile pictureMurray, Keisha
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kmurray@highline.edu
Keyondra Okeke's profile pictureOkeke, Keyondra
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kokeke@highline.edu
Rebecca Orton's profile pictureOrton, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rorton@highline.edu
Tim Pfarr's profile picturePfarr, Tim
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education/Evening Education
Mailstop CV-2 tpfarr@highline.edu
Miles Phillips's profile picturePhillips, MilesMailstop CV-2 mphillips@highline.edu
Briana Quintanilla's profile pictureQuintanilla, Briana
Program Manager, Faculty Advising
26-312
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3128
bquintanilla@highline.edu
Nicla Riverso-Levander's profile pictureRiverso-Levander, Nicla
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 206-592-3440
nriversolevander@highline.edu
Kristina Saelee's profile pictureSaelee, Kristina
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ksaelee@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Sarah Schoenfeld's profile pictureSchoenfeld, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 sschoenfeld@highline.edu
Wendy Seese's profile pictureSeese, Wendy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 wseese@highline.edu
Samvel Shakhramanov's profile pictureShakhramanov, Samvel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 sshakhramanov@highline.edu
Sebastian Sharonov's profile pictureSharonov, Sebastian
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ssharonov@highline.edu
Carolyn Sinay's profile pictureSinay, Carolyn
Program Assistant
StartZone
CV-301
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3588
csinay@highline.edu
Brian Sommer's profile pictureSommer, BrianCV
Mailstop CV-1
bsommer@highline.edu
Christine Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Christine
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cstephens@highline.edu
David Syverson's profile pictureSyverson, David
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3608
dsyverson@highline.edu
Hao Taff's profile pictureTaff, Hao
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 htaff@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dathomas@highline.edu
Mary Grace Tu'ifua's profile pictureTu'ifua, Mary GraceMailstop CV-2 mtuifua@highline.edu
Ali Valibeigi's profile pictureValibeigi, AliMailstop CV-2 avalibeigi@highline.edu
Matthew Versdal's profile pictureVersdal, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 mversdal@highline.edu
Sylvia Wells-Clark's profile pictureWells-Clark, Sylvia
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 swellsclark@highline.edu
Sue Wirsch's profile pictureWirsch, Sue
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 swirsch@highline.edu
Larry Yok's profile pictureYok, Larry
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Mailstop CV-2 lyok@highline.edu
Scott Zimmerman's profile pictureZimmerman, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 szimmerman@highline.edu

75 results