Continuing Education

Coordinator: Crystal Kitterman

Location: Campus View

Mailstop: CV-1

Phone: (206) 592-3785

FAX: (206) 870-5929

Email: ce@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-4332
sakaka@highline.edu
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean, Organizational Development & Extended Learning
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Kerri Bailey's profile pictureBailey, Kerri
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kbailey@highline.edu
Crystal Bedney's profile pictureBedney, Crystal
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cbedney@highline.edu
Dolores Bernal-Ortiz's profile pictureBernal-Ortiz, Dolores
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 dbernalortiz@highline.edu
Sarah Bowles's profile pictureBowles, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 sbowles@highline.edu
Richard Chapman's profile pictureChapman, Richard
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rchapman@highline.edu
Susan Cho's profile pictureCho, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 scho@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Diane Dieterich's profile pictureDieterich, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ddieterich@highline.edu
Chander Duggal's profile pictureDuggal, Chander
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cduggal@highline.edu
Sharry Edwards's profile pictureEdwards, Sharry
NAC Program Manager
26-110 sedwards@highline.edu
Justin Farris's profile pictureFarris, Justin
Associate Director for Continuing Education
CV-204
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3440
jfarris@highline.edu
Cher Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Cher
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 egalasso@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 pgalasso@highline.edu
Judy Gale's profile pictureGale, Judy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jgale@highline.edu
Jonathan Gerson's profile pictureGerson, Jonathan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 jgerson@highline.edu
Harsimran Gill's profile pictureGill, Harsimran
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 hgill@highline.edu
Linda Golley's profile pictureGolley, Linda
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-5195
lgolley@highline.edu
Anadelia Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Anadelia
Program Specialist 3
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-4399
agonzales@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez's profile pictureGutierrez, Juan
Part-Time Faculty
23-115
Mailstop CV-2
(206) 592-4068
jgutierrez@highline.edu
Tammy Hauge's profile pictureHauge, Tammy
Director, The HUB: Federal Way Higher Education Center
The Hub
FWHUB
Mailstop FW HUB
(206) 592-4616
thauge@highline.edu
Ariane Hayes-Kouadio's profile pictureHayes-Kouadio, Ariane
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 ahayeskouadio@highline.edu
Shawn Hunstock's profile pictureHunstock, ShawnMailstop CV-2 shunstock@highline.edu
Daniela Ionesi's profile pictureIonesi, Daniela
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dionesi@highline.edu
Darcy Isgro's profile pictureIsgro, Darcy
Program Assistant
CV-202
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3214
disgro@highline.edu
Crystal Kitterman's profile pictureKitterman, Crystal
Director for Continuing Education
CV-205
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3341
ckitterman@highline.edu
Karl Kraber's profile pictureKraber, Karl
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kkraber@highline.edu
Ryann Leonard's profile pictureLeonard, Ryann
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rleonard@highline.edu
Constance Lieseke's profile pictureLieseke, Constance
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 clieseke@highline.edu
Ronny Llanos's profile pictureLlanos, RonnyMailstop CV-2 rllanos@highline.edu
Eliana Lobo's profile pictureLobo, ElianaMailstop CV-2 elobo@highline.edu
Sophie Marriott's profile pictureMarriott, Sophie
Program Coordinator
Mailstop CV-1 smarriott@highline.edu
Peter Marx's profile pictureMarx, Peter
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 pmarx@highline.edu
Kazuko Mccolley's profile pictureMccolley, Kazuko
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kmccolley@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Vicky Montgomery's profile pictureMontgomery, Vicky
Program Specialist 2
CV-207
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3133
vimontgomery@highline.edu
Keyondra Okeke's profile pictureOkeke, Keyondra
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 kokeke@highline.edu
Rebecca Orton's profile pictureOrton, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 rorton@highline.edu
Dennis Poplavskyy's profile picturePoplavskyy, DennisMailstop CV-2 dpoplavskyy@highline.edu
Nicla Riverso-Levander's profile pictureRiverso-Levander, Nicla
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 206-592-3440
nriversolevander@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Wendy Seese's profile pictureSeese, Wendy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 wseese@highline.edu
Samvel Shakhramanov's profile pictureShakhramanov, Samvel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 sshakhramanov@highline.edu
Brian Sommer's profile pictureSommer, BrianCV
Mailstop CV-1
bsommer@highline.edu
Jenee Stanfield's profile pictureStanfield, Jenee
Program Specialist 3-Entry Support
Federal Way Higher Education Center
FWHUB
Mailstop FW Hub
(206) 592-3374
jstanfield@highline.edu
Pamela Stefansky's profile pictureStefansky, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 pstefansky@highline.edu
Christine Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Christine
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 cstephens@highline.edu
Howard Stolz's profile pictureStolz, Howard
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 hstolz@highline.edu
Hao Taff's profile pictureTaff, Hao
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 htaff@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dathomas@highline.edu
Mary Grace Tu'ifua's profile pictureTu'ifua, Mary GraceMailstop CV-2 mtuifua@highline.edu
Ali Valibeigi's profile pictureValibeigi, AliMailstop CV-2 avalibeigi@highline.edu
Matthew Versdal's profile pictureVersdal, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 mversdal@highline.edu
Larry Yok's profile pictureYok, Larry
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Mailstop CV-2 lyok@highline.edu
Scott Zimmerman's profile pictureZimmerman, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop CV-2 szimmerman@highline.edu

56 results