Accessibility Resources

Administrator: Jennifer Sandler

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-531

Phone: (206) 592-3857

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Amanda Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Amanda
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3268
aanderson@highline.edu
Alfredo Bayaca's profile pictureBayaca, Alfredo
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4461
abayaca@highline.edu
Barbara Broomfield's profile pictureBroomfield, Barbara
Employment Team Coordinator
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4178
bbroomfield@highline.edu
Jonathan Brown's profile pictureBrown, Jonathan
Adjunct Faculty
Achieve
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3442
jbrown@highline.edu
Elouise Cassatt's profile pictureCassatt, Elouise
Achieve Advisor
Achieve
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4048
ecassatt@highline.edu
April Challman's profile pictureChallman, April
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4105
achallman@highline.edu
Jon Challman's profile pictureChallman, Jon
Employment Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4143
jchallman@highline.edu
Maxwell Doggett's profile pictureDoggett, Maxwell C
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4390
mdoggett@highline.edu
Amy Goo's profile pictureGoo, Amy
Program Coordinator
Access Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4423
agoo@highline.edu
Edwin Guiler's profile pictureGuiler, Edwin
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4158
eguiler@highline.edu
Laneeka Hall's profile pictureHall, Laneeka
Achieve Advisor
Achieve
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4196
lhall@highline.edu
Michael Hanscom's profile pictureHanscom, Michael
Program Manager
Accessible Technology
25-516
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3383
mhanscom@highline.edu
Mary Howland's profile pictureHowland, Mary
Quality Assurance Coordinator
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4179
mhowland@highline.edu
Albert Kim's profile pictureKim, Albert
Community and Employment Services Employment Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4131
akim@highline.edu
Brenda Kim's profile pictureKim, Brenda
Program Manager
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3542
bkim@highline.edu
April Kosakoff's profile pictureKosakoff, April
Interim Program Manager, Achieve
Achieve
25-519
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4670
akosakoff@highline.edu
Cheryl Lemmer's profile pictureLemmer, Cheryl
Employment Team Coordinator
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4141
clemmer@highline.edu
Zahava Levi's profile pictureLevi, Zahava
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4034
zlevi@highline.edu
Serey Long's profile pictureLong, Serey
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4101
slong@highline.edu
Tanya Merrill's profile pictureMerrill, Tanya
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4129
tamerrill@highline.edu
Brandy Muir's profile pictureMuir, Brandy
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4560
bmuir@highline.edu
Nathaniel Nemhauser's profile pictureNemhauser, Nathaniel
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
nnemhauser@highline.edu
Amber Osborne-Mattson's profile pictureOsborne-Mattson, Amber
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4111
aosbornemattson@highline.edu
Julie Pollard's profile picturePollard, Julie
Director of Accessibility Resources
Accessibility Resources
25-518
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3556
jpollard@highline.edu
Jennifer Sandler's profile pictureSandler, Jennifer
Associate Dean, Accessibility Resources
Accessibility Resources
25-517
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3474
jsandler@highline.edu
Calan Simpson-Felicia's profile pictureSimpson-Felicia, Calan
Administrative Services Manager
Accessibility Resources
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3094
csimpsonfelicia@highline.edu
Meghan Spellman's profile pictureSpellman, Meghan
Employment Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4110
mspellman@highline.edu
Jason Van Loh's profile pictureVan Loh, Jason
Employment Consultant
Community & Employment Services
25-531C11
Mailstop 25-5
(206) 592-3566
jvanloh@highline.edu

28 results