Student Support and Funding

Dean: Ay Saechao

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-7

Phone: (206) 592-3303

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Jesse Aspree's profile pictureAspree, Jesse
Director
International Student Programs
25-511
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592 - 3277
jaspree@highline.edu
Tony Au's profile pictureAu, Tony
Completion Coach & Retention Manager
Retention & Completion Services
6-155
Mailstop 6-3
(206) 592-3158
tau@highline.edu
Sarijana Clark's profile pictureClark, Sarijana
Academic Standards Policy Manager & Retention Coach
Retention & Completion Services
6-110
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-4428
saclark@highline.edu
Adrian Ellison's profile pictureEllison, Adrian
Admisions Program Coordinator
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4680
aellison@highline.edu
Eva Engelhard's profile pictureEngelhard, Eva
International Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-527  
Mailstop  25-5D
(206) 592-3664
eengelhard@highline.edu
Zebaakhtar Ghanchi's profile pictureGhanchi, Zebaakhtar
Hourly Worker
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3761
zghanchi@highline.edu
Michael Gruberg's profile pictureGruberg, Michael
Assistant Director and Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-528
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3906
mgruberg@highline.edu
Anh Thu Ho's profile pictureHo, Anh Thu
Office Assistant III
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3725
aho@highline.edu
Sean Kerr's profile pictureKerr, Sean
WorkFirst Work-Study Advisor
Womens Programs/WorkFirst
6-108
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3240
sekerr@highline.edu
Megan Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Megan
Interim Program Manager, TRIO Student Support Services
TRIO Student Support Services
6-154
Mailstop 6-03
(206) 592-4504
mmihara@highline.edu
Afrah Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Afrah
WorkFirst Life Skills Advisor
Womens Programs/WorkFirst
6-109
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3107
afmohamed@highline.edu
Ana Morales's profile pictureMorales, Ana
Program Manager
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3552
amorales@highline.edu
Tina Ngo's profile pictureNgo, Tina
Director, Womens Programs/WorkFirst
Womens Programs/WorkFirst
6-107
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3004
tingo@highline.edu
Nga Pham's profile picturePham, Nga
International Student Advisor
International Student Programs
25-525
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3988
npham@highline.edu
Yasaira Reynoso's profile pictureReynoso, Yasaira
Fiscal and Contract Program Assistant
International Student Programs
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3736
yreynoso@highline.edu
Ay Saechao's profile pictureSaechao, Ay
Dean for Student Support and Funding Services
Student Support and Funding Services
6-243
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3303
asaechao@highline.edu
Tolu Taiwo's profile pictureTaiwo, Tolu
Director of TRiO Programs
TRIO Student Support and Retention Services
06-154
Mailstop 6-3
(206) 592-3898
ttaiwo@highline.edu
Mai Xee Vang's profile pictureVang, Mai Xee
TRiO Talent Search Manager
TRiO Talent Search
6-110
Mailstop 6-3
(206) 592-4047
mvang@highline.edu
Alycia Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Alycia
Program Manager A
Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services
6-106
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3842
alwilliams@highline.edu
Isabelle Wroblewski's profile pictureWroblewski, Isabelle
Associate Director of Community Standards and Student Conduct
Student Support and Funding Services
06-235
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3354
iwroblewski@highline.edu
Blia Xiong's profile pictureXiong, Blia
TRiO Program Specialist
TRiO
06-156
Mailstop 06-03
(206) 592-3229
bxiong@highline.edu

22 results