Nursing

Coordinator: Steven Simpkins

Location: Building 15

Mailstop: 15-1

Phone: (206) 592-3471

FAX: (206) 870-4803

Website: Nursing

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sahra Abdi's profile pictureAbdi, Sahra
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 sabdi@highline.edu
Annuciata Akongo's profile pictureAkongo, Annuciata
Part Time Faculty
23-115
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3646
aakongo@highline.edu
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 mbaldridge@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
15-209
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Feseetai Childress's profile pictureChildress, Feseetai
Nursing Program Assistant
15-110
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3471
fchildress@highline.edu
Michelle Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 mcoleman@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
15-109
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Jin Do's profile pictureDo, Jin
Part Time Faculty
15-211
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3691
jdo@highline.edu
Nancy Doty's profile pictureDoty, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 ndoty@highline.edu
Ronda Durano's profile pictureDurano, Ronda
Faculty
15-102
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4096
rdurano@highline.edu
Janet Filer's profile pictureFiler, Janet
Part Time Faculty
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
jfiler@highline.edu
Alta Kendall's profile pictureKendall, Alta
Part Time Faculty
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
akendall@highline.edu
Anne Kinne's profile pictureKinne, Anne
Part Time Faculty
15-203
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3307
akinne@highline.edu
Kara Leslie Haug's profile pictureLeslie Haug, Kara
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 (205) 592-3646
klesliehaug@highline.edu
Annette Maillard's profile pictureMaillard, Annette
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-3646
amaillard@highline.edu
Faye Malingson's profile pictureMalingson, Faye
Faculty
15- 204
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4185
fmalingson@highline.edu
Joann Mizzi's profile pictureMizzi, Joann
Adjunct Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 jmizzi@highline.edu
Samalie Nassozi's profile pictureNassozi, Samalie
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 snassozi@highline.edu
Darcy Paulson's profile picturePaulson, Darcy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 dpaulson@highline.edu
Dana Rollins's profile pictureRollins, Dana
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician
Health, PE and Education Department
23-310
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3379
drollins@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Faculty
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Barbara Smith's profile pictureSmith, Barbara
Part time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-3462
bsmith@highline.edu
Amy Steltz's profile pictureSteltz, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 asteltz@highline.edu
Teresa Trillo's profile pictureTrillo, Teresa
Nursing Program Coordinator
15-108
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3646
ttrillo@highline.edu

24 results