Nursing

Coordinator: Steven Simpkins

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-2

Phone: (206) 592-3471

FAX: (206) 870-4803

Website: Nursing

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4209
mbaldridge@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
26-232
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Trisha Carmean's profile pictureCarmean, Trisha
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4210
tcarmean@highline.edu
Feseetai Childress's profile pictureChildress, Feseetai
Nursing Program Assistant
26-201
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3471
fchildress@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
26-233
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Nancy Doty's profile pictureDoty, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4208
ndoty@highline.edu
Nicole Duncan's profile pictureDuncan, Nicole
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4236
nduncan@highline.edu
Ronda Durano's profile pictureDurano, Ronda
Faculty
26-234
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4096
rdurano@highline.edu
Anne Kinne's profile pictureKinne, Anne
Part Time Faculty
26-230
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3307
akinne@highline.edu
Abigail Lilla's profile pictureLilla, AbigailMailstop 26-2 alilla@highline.edu
Phoebe Lim-Vuong's profile pictureLim-Vuong, Phoebe
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4211
plimvuong@highline.edu
Alixandra Lobaugh's profile pictureLobaugh, Alixandra
Faculty
26-228
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4571
alobaugh@highline.edu
Faye Malingson's profile pictureMalingson, Faye
Faculty
26-235
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4185
fmalingson@highline.edu
Joann Mizzi's profile pictureMizzi, Joann
Adjunct Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4232
jmizzi@highline.edu
Darcy Paulson's profile picturePaulson, Darcy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 dpaulson@highline.edu
Jenessa Pettit's profile picturePettit, Jenessa
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4587
jpettit@highline.edu
Bernice Rebutiaco's profile pictureRebutiaco, Bernice
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4233
brebutiaco@highline.edu
Alesha Reed's profile pictureReed, Alesha
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 areed@highline.edu
Dana Rollins's profile pictureRollins, Dana
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician
Health, PE and Education Department
26-202
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3379
drollins@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Nursing Program Coordinator
26-226
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Kathryn Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Kathryn
Faculty
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3237
kstevens@highline.edu
Teresa Trillo's profile pictureTrillo, Teresa
Nursing Faculty
26-231
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3646
ttrillo@highline.edu

22 results