Nursing

Coordinator: Steven Simpkins

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-2

Phone: (206) 592-3471

FAX: (206) 870-4803

Website: Nursing

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 mbaldridge@highline.edu
Amber Baxter's profile pictureBaxter, Amber
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 26-2 abaxter@highline.edu
Ruth Buttler-Rehse's profile pictureButtler-Rehse, Ruth
CNA, Program Manager
Continuing Education
rbuttlerrehse@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
26-232
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Trisha Carmean's profile pictureCarmean, Trisha
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 tcarmean@highline.edu
Feseetai Childress's profile pictureChildress, Feseetai
Nursing Program Assistant
26-201
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3471
fchildress@highline.edu
Michelle Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 mcoleman@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
26-233
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Jin Do's profile pictureDo, Jin
Part Time Faculty
15-211
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3691
jdo@highline.edu
Nancy Doty's profile pictureDoty, Nancy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 ndoty@highline.edu
Ronda Durano's profile pictureDurano, Ronda
Faculty
26-234
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4096
rdurano@highline.edu
Jennifer Kerby's profile pictureKerby, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 jkerby@highline.edu
Anne Kinne's profile pictureKinne, Anne
Part Time Faculty
26-230
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3307
akinne@highline.edu
Maggie LaBorn's profile pictureLaBorn, Maggie
Program Manager for Nursing Assistant Program
Nursing Assisting
99-101
Mailstop 23-115
(206) 592-4032
mlaborn@highline.edu
Abigail Lilla's profile pictureLilla, AbigailMailstop 26-2 alilla@highline.edu
Phoebe Lim-Vuong's profile pictureLim-Vuong, Phoebe
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 plimvuong@highline.edu
Alixandra Lobaugh's profile pictureLobaugh, Alixandra
Faculty
26-228
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4571
alobaugh@highline.edu
Annette Maillard's profile pictureMaillard, Annette
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-3646
amaillard@highline.edu
Faye Malingson's profile pictureMalingson, Faye
Faculty
26-235
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4185
fmalingson@highline.edu
Joann Mizzi's profile pictureMizzi, Joann
Adjunct Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 jmizzi@highline.edu
Darcy Paulson's profile picturePaulson, Darcy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 dpaulson@highline.edu
Bernice Rebutiaco's profile pictureRebutiaco, Bernice
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 brebutiaco@highline.edu
Alesha Reed's profile pictureReed, Alesha
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 areed@highline.edu
Dana Rollins's profile pictureRollins, Dana
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician
Health, PE and Education Department
26-202
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3379
drollins@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Faculty
26-226
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Kathryn Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Kathryn
Faculty
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3237
kstevens@highline.edu
Teresa Trillo's profile pictureTrillo, Teresa
Nursing Program Coordinator
26-231
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3646
ttrillo@highline.edu

27 results