Mathematics

Coordinator: Razmehr Fardad

Location: Buildings 15/18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-3479

FAX: (206) 870-4850

Website: Mathematics

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sarah Adams's profile pictureAdams, Sarah
Faculty
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4543
saadams@highline.edu
Helen Burn's profile pictureBurn, Helen
Faculty
29-240
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3496
hburn@highline.edu
Charly Cohen's profile pictureCohen, Charly
Part Time Faculty
15-203
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4391
ccohen@highline.edu
Razmehr Fardad's profile pictureFardad, Razmehr
Faculty
18-209
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3037
rfardad@highline.edu
Barbara Hunter's profile pictureHunter, Barbara
Faculty
18-102
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3025
bhunter@highline.edu
Thor Johansen's profile pictureJohansen, Thor
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4271
tjohansen@highline.edu
Hee Kang's profile pictureKang, Hee
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4525
hkang@highline.edu
Shane Kibler-Trimboli's profile pictureKibler-Trimboli, Shane
Faculty
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4192
skiblertrimboli@highline.edu
Diana Lee's profile pictureLee, Diana
Faculty
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3479
dlee@highline.edu
Luther Lessor's profile pictureLessor, Luther
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4489
llessor@highline.edu
Han Lim's profile pictureLim, Han
Faculty
15-111
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3027
hlim@highline.edu
Matthew Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
15-203
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4517
mmeerdink@highline.edu
Terry Meerdink's profile pictureMeerdink, Terry
Faculty
18-213
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3028
tmeerdink@highline.edu
Susan Moore's profile pictureMoore, Susan
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4655
smoore@highline.edu
Khoi-Nguyen Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Khoi-Nguyen
Faculty
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3972
knguyen@highline.edu
Jason Ramirez's profile pictureRamirez, Jason
Faculty
15-105
Mailstop 15-1
jramirez@highline.edu
Austin Roberts's profile pictureRoberts, Austin
Faculty
18-208
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3638
aroberts@highline.edu
Kurt Salvatori's profile pictureSalvatori, Kurt
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4637
ksalvatori@highline.edu
Erik Scott's profile pictureScott, Erik
Faculty
Online Only (206) 592-3113
escott@highline.edu
Anna Shustrova's profile pictureShustrova, Anna
Part Time Faculty
ashustrova@highline.edu
Natalie Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Natalie
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 18-1 nsimmons@highline.edu
Katherine Skelton's profile pictureSkelton, Katherine
Faculty
15-101
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3433
kskelton@highline.edu
Michael St John's profile pictureSt John, Michael
Part Time Faculty
mstjohn@highline.edu
Brenda Transier's profile pictureTransier, Brenda
Part-time faculty
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4446
btransier@highline.edu
Aaron Warnock's profile pictureWarnock, Aaron
Faculty
Online Only (206) 592-3668
awarnock@highline.edu
Dusty Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Dusty
Faculty / Pure & Applied Sciences Division Chair
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3338
dwilson@highline.edu

26 results